oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Buffet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sala da ballo Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sala conferenze Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sala da ballo Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ristorante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ristorante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ristorante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ristorante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ristorante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business Center Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Piscina Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Camera Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hall Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/Lounge Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ristorante
Posizione: Lanang Numero di camere: 159
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 956 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (956)
Ordina per:
Settimo M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 14 marzo 2014
rilassante

tranquillità, cordialità, attenzione per l'ospite
7,3
corrispondente alle attese, con personale premuroso e cordialissimo... ristorante centrale di buona qualità, ma prezzo elevato per il menu "à la carte"
Eriberto J. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 4 gennaio 2015
Good Location

Nice swimming pool, location is away from pollution but within city's reach, opposite island beach resorts
7,3
It was good. I have been staying at this hotel ever since because of its good location and very safe for a family with small kids. Very nice and well maintained sorroundings. The only negative about the hotel is some of their employees. They dont know how to greet you and sometimes they avoid eye contact or ignore your presence so not to say anything.
Philippe L. Viaggiatori singoli France, 3 gennaio 2015
Superior room for sea and garden view

Sea with beach and view on Sama islands from nice exotic gardens
7
I have stayed in basic room and was little bit dissapointed abd be enjoyed with new one with view on the garden expecting peace silence and comfort. It can be possible except when hotel rent hall in the garden for a karakaoke session! It is a nice experience to support several hours à guy crying vocifering loudly in a micro on fake music! When you asked the front desk when it will finish they explain you that it can be in one hours then 2 hours. Finally I called at 11pm and silence become at 1PM30! To pay more for more noise from nobbody is chocking! Forget the services when towels or water or toiltes set are missing. They can considerd only one demand/day and never the same : may be it is a game.... Waterfront was a high call hotel and become a tree stars living on his past
Rosanne M. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 30 dicembre 2014
Happy

Ambience, tropical, good food
9
Very excellent! They need to put a lift though!
Fabian J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 25 dicembre 2014
Staycationing

Friendly staff, beachfront, greens
7,3
Good
Audrey P. Gruppi Philippines, 25 dicembre 2014
One of the Best Hotels in Davao

friendly staff, location of the hotel , good services
9,3
John D. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 24 dicembre 2014
Wonderful

Grenery, seaside, spacious
9,3
Really pleasant relaxing place to hang out. In my experience very unusual in the Philippines to get this degree of comfort and pleasantness.
David W. Viaggiatori d'affari Ireland, 22 dicembre 2014
Overrated !

I have stayed 4 or 5 times in this hotel over the last two years and have noticed that the standards have fallen in both the quality of the food and service it seems like a ship without direction
6,7
Last Sunday i arrived for breakfast at 930 am, No orange juice, no bacon little bread left.I sat at one of the tables outside and no one arrived to take an order That evening I ordered tea and a pastry , after 5 min coffee arrived, I tetirnef it and after another 20 min a pot of tea arrived, plenty of staff and no customers, I wonder why???
Maricel A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 14 dicembre 2014
Excellent

pool garden service
10
I wish they install bidet in their washroom, helps with washing the kids.
Allan K. Coppie United States of America, 11 dicembre 2014
Perfect relaxing

Relaxing atmosphere, Friendly and helpful staff, Clean comfortable rooms.
9,7
This is defiantly my "return to" Place. I would travel to Davao just to stay at this fine hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao DavaoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BuffetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sala da balloWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sala conferenzeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sala da balloWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RistoranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RistoranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RistoranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RistoranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RistoranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business CenterWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - PiscinaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - CameraWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Interno dell’HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Esterno dell’HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - HallWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/LoungeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C01