Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 1260 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1260 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9

Angelica Q.
Filippine
09 dicembre 2015
3rd Stay at WellCome
location, staff, clean room

Jady T.
Singapore
06 dicembre 2015
Value for money
Good location
Good location. Staff was friendly. Second time staying here. Will stay again.

Martin S.
Germania
04 dicembre 2015
nice confortable rooms with delicious breakfast
the small swimmingpool gives u a good relaxing after a hard day. The comfortable room woth a small balkony and with saftybox and fridge and flat tv leg u feel at home.
I enjoyed it very much becz after an workout in the gym i swam a round in the pool. Looked down to the near Ayala Mall... showered in the nice bathroom. Relaxed in the comfortable bed. The flatscreen is nice2. The staff is friebdly and the rooms are clean

Zachary D.
Stati Uniti
29 novembre 2015
Reasonable alternative to Quest or Parklane
bed comfort, little pool, brunch
I usually stay at Quest or Parklane but Wellcome hotel was about 25% cheaper and it was a reasonable alternative for a night, but it's a bit further from Ayala shopping center. Luckily there is a shuttle to/from the mall.

Olga C.
Canada
24 novembre 2015
Pool with a view.
Breakfast, pool, shower

Gregory A.
Stati Uniti
23 novembre 2015
hmmmm.very small choice of food for buffet..ants .
I can't give 3 best things..aircond work good..also not restock room and not clean room everyday
Average stay. . Not restock room everyday. . Not clean room everyday. .will Be sure to stay at Harold's hotel again.. I tot I try we'll come hotel.. Very big mistake

Nicole B.
Filippine
22 novembre 2015
Good location. Very clean.
Location, cleanliness, staff
Very well!

Ritz A.
Filippine
22 novembre 2015
Peaceful and Relaxing stay
Location, Food, Service
The hotel is walking distance to Ayala mall and accessible to public transport. The staff are always helpful and friendly, catering to my needs. The mini pool and mini gym is fine too. The breakfast tastes nice.

Ma T.
Filippine
21 novembre 2015
Great!
Food, room and staff.
Very great!

Wee T.
Malesia
18 novembre 2015
Good Location
Located near to Ayala Center Cebu
The air conditioner was very noisy until the loud noise disturbing our sleep throughout the night & the room was small not what we expected as shown in the hotel booking photo gallery.


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: