Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 1259 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1259 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9

DAVID O. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 7 notti - settembre 2015
Its ok for the money
location, friendly staff, helpful
Stayed about a week, very friendly, pretty clean rooms. Nice beds. Coffee shop has nice coffee, ordered food one night, it was really bad! Pieces of my chicken were not cooked and blood was coming out of it, potatoes and veggies were stoned cold,Gf had ribs, it was like a beef knuckle not ribs!!!! dry and way over cooked with cold potatoes as well! I may stay there again but will never order food!!
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2015

Maria A. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
Not so welcoming
Most staff were friendly, spa/salon on site, restaurant had a good view
Very disappointed. I was stuck in a small room & when I opened the window, I faced a brick wall. Lobby is small and dark; pool is a kiddie pool. The faucet in my room was hard & when I first checked in, the handtowel in the bathroom was wet. When I asked for a room change, I was told that guests who book through Agoda can only get the same type room. I only stayed 2 out of 4 nights even if I paid all in advance & knew I would not get a refund.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2015

Joseph L. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
Bad hotel in a bad part of town
Woke up to what I think were gun shots around 3 then roosters at 6. Hotel staff is not smart and doesn't care to help with cleaning the bugs out of the room. Rooms are small and dirty and over priced. I booked 4 nights, left after the first with no refund.
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2015

joy L. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
👎
Location
It wasn't good!The staff were not accomodating and snobbish especially the front desk ladies.There were also very few food choices in their breakfast buffet!
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2015

Yoke L. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2015
Good and convenient
band and staff
it was good, staff polite and very helpful
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2015

Glenn R. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
big rooms
..location, room size, kiddie pool
enjoyable
Recensione del: 31 agosto 2015

Jenniffer Q. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Our stay at the Wellcome Hotel cebu
The friendly staff, its location and hot shower
Our stay was ok but the food was terrible and expensive.
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2015

Michael H. - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
Small room, but has what you need
Location, clean, service
Decent hotel for the budget traveler, but nothing overwhelming.
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2015

MATT B. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
"So-so" Hotel
Location...
I had a car with me. And instead of leading me to the basement parking, the security guard asked me to park by the roadside, to which I objected. The cramped semi-spiral stairs to the lobby from the basement parking is an accident-prone area... I navigated the stairs with my luggage in tow, and could miss a step had I not been that careful. The room was "weird" in a sense that carpentry done in it was bad. The ceilings had weird designs. And there are power outlets all over the room; a lot of them (not that I'm complaining; just pointing out). The breakfast buffet area was cramped, and food choices were very limited if compared with other three-star hotels in the area.
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2015

Charlot A. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Worth it!
Good service from the friendly staffs, very accommodating and the location is great. Will definitely booked again. ☺
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2015