Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 1259 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1259 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

APOLINAR B.
Filippine
24 giugno 2015
comfortable hotel
accessible, affordable & accommodating
was fine and satisfied with the services

Ananth S.
India
19 giugno 2015
Decent Hotel
Staff, Location and okay value for money
The stay was fine except the air conditioning wasn't good. The effect was felt only if one slept directly in front of the ac. Otherwise everything else was fine. The staff were very good and friendly.

Angelica Q.
Filippine
16 giugno 2015
Your Go-to Hotel in Cebu
Room comfort, value for money, free shuttle service
It was our first trip to Cebu and we are very glad we stayed at WellCome Hotel. We will be back for sure!

Ma. B.
Filippine
16 giugno 2015
great stay
best hotel staff
excellent stay

REY B.
Austria
14 giugno 2015
from transient travelers
accessibulity, cleanliness and service

Ralf K.
Germania
12 giugno 2015
Pleasant Stay
Friendly Staff, clean room, good service
Good economic hotel with friendly staff. There is a free shuttle service to Ayala Center which is really a good help for the guests.

sarah A.
Filippine
03 giugno 2015
perfect place for shopping and relaxation
good staff, location and cleanliness
relaxed stay

Peejay T.
Filippine
02 giugno 2015
nice room, good food and clean, near ayala
nice room, clean and accesible
great

Min H.
Corea del Sud
29 maggio 2015
ok lang value for money
location, clean, staff
not so far from ayala center mall the staff was great quite new building but the swim pool is very tiny

edmond B.
Canada
27 maggio 2015
Enjoyable Experience.
Staff. Location.Pool
Enjoyed my few days ...... Staff were excellent,always on hand to help.Location is also excellent ... Close to Malls,Food outlets etc.Am very much hoping I will be able to return to The WellCome sometime soon.