arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 1246 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1246 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,2
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9

Xyza M.
Filippine
31 ottobre 2014
Not Happy
fantastic location
I was suppose to stay for more than one day, but was not happy with my experience. Let me explain why. Internet: The internet connection is really frustrating! I was there for a business trip and i badly needed an internet connection. Your connection is often times lost or is too slow to even open a web page, very frustrating. Room: just okay Food: there is not much option to choose from plus i find it too expensive Pool: your pools location is a beauty but the pool itself was a joke! You call that a swimming pool?! Thats a dipping pool! Better yet, call it a kiddie pool. Location: this is the only thing nice about the hotel. Its easy access to ayala mall it park and other places in the city

OOI H.
Malesia
29 ottobre 2014
Shower & Toilet area small
Location good, value for money, staff friendly
location good, just only area for shower too small & also toilet. Check in got problem.... until 4.30pm room not yet ready.

David W.
Singapore
28 ottobre 2014
Close to Ayala Mall.
Spacious rooms, friendly staff and close to Ayala Mall.
My 2nd stay here within 3 months. Check in was quick and was upgraded to deluxe room. Wifi in room was good. Room was clean and spacious. Buffet breakfast was simple but very adequate. Location was less than 10 mins from Ayala Mall and there are also some small eateries along the main street, Escario. Would stay here again if the cost remains reasonable.

Jerome P.
Filippine
27 ottobre 2014
Nice hotel
Staff, room, resto
good

Troy S.
Canada
25 ottobre 2014
Small terrace, small room, lowest cost room
clean, terrace, breakfast lounge
Our stay was good. The room was small but clean. The bathroom was really small with very little elbow room at the sink or in the shower. The terrace was good though, but the street location is not that great. It is a couple of blocks over from the hotels that surround the Ayala Mall. But it is easily walk-able. We choose this hotel as a change from where we normally stay to safe a few dollars on the nightly fee with the basic room. I would think if you paid more, just like our other hotel stays that you would get a larger room and bathroom. The staff were friendly and helpful. The free breakfast buffet was small but did include most everything, and was pretty good overall. We did not get to the pool on the 3rd floor, but it looks like it is pretty nice, maybe small but nice. The tv did not have as many cable channels as we have in the past seen, but it was okay enough. It was a good hotel and the staff were very well presented and professional.

Mariel A.
Filippine
24 ottobre 2014
Last Journey
Amazing
Good

patricia T.
Stati Uniti
24 ottobre 2014
Clean and Friendly
Staff, location, room
The staff at Wellcome Hotel are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet is nice, they have some standard fare they serve everyday with 3-4 items that change daily. The pool is very small, the photo on the website is deceptive. However, it does the trick after a long hot day.

arlene S.
Filippine
24 ottobre 2014
Good to stay at Wellcome Hotel
The staff are accommodating. The rate is affordable. The hotel is clean.
It was great. Good food. Definitely we will going back at Wellcome Hotel.

jeannie L.
Malesia
24 ottobre 2014
Everythings is good
Staff friendly, room clean, near to Ayala

Lowata V.
Figi
23 ottobre 2014
great staff. comfortable bed. great location
location; walking distsnce fro. shopping mall. rooms; very comfortable bed. staff very helpful and friendly.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.