Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 1259 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1259 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9

joseph Y.
Filippine
05 aprile 2016
clean room
Thank you for the room upgrade and for the surprise. It was a wonderful and memorable stay. Until next time.

Royson M.
Filippine
05 aprile 2016
Feeling truly welcome
I have stayed at Wellcome for numerous times already. It has always been my first choice everytime I go to Cebu City (either on official business, or on a simple pleasure urban trip outside of Manila) because of the excellent VALUE FOR MONEY considering the kind of room amenities they afford their guests, and the welcoming and warm kind of service from their staff. If you are not looking for a resort-type of a hotel within the city, Wellcome would be perfect for you. Also, it is located very near (a short walking distance) the Ayala Mall. If there would be one thing I hope the establishment could improve on, it would be the pricing and quality of their cafes, and roofdeck bar and restaurant.

teresita N.
Stati Uniti
03 aprile 2016
small rooms
good for one night stay.

Kristin A.
Filippine
29 marzo 2016
Nice Place
Accessible Loaction and Nice Rooms
It was a good stay with my family. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.

Kristin A.
Filippine
29 marzo 2016
Nice Hotel
Accessible location and Nice rooms
It was a good stay with my family. They upgraded our standard room to deluxe room for free. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.

Kristin A.
Filippine
29 marzo 2016
Nice Place to Stay
Near Malls and Nice Rooms
It was a good stay with my family. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.

CHANG L.
Corea del Sud
21 marzo 2016
very good hotel
very kind place restrount
very good clean room

Georges O.
Thailandia
06 marzo 2016
best rate quality price in Cebu
The roofdeck for a drink or for dinner, the staff availability, the cleanliness
Very good stay, It was perfect except the air conditioning noise during the night.

RUSSELL G.
Australia
02 marzo 2016
Dissatisfied
Had no hot water in room. Waited 5 hours for someone to attend and then was moved to another room with same problem. Breakfast was ok

Laine C.
Canada
26 febbraio 2016
Great location, rude customer service
Location, free shuttle to the mall.
I found the front guest agents very rude and uninformative about their facilities. They also try to charge for early checkin. Thete are far better places to stay close by. The only thing going fur this place is the location.