Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu Città, Cebu City, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Ingresso WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista/Panorama WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista/Panorama WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Piscina WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Camera WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hall WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Dintorni WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Dintorni WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Piscina WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 68
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (1067)
Ordina per:
Pierluigi C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 20 agosto 2013
Senza pretese ma pulito e centrale

Pulizia e posizione
6,7
Va bene per dormire, nulla piú. É pulito ed in posizione molto comoda per raggiungere il centro commerciale Ayala a piedi. Non raccomando il ristorante che ha un assortimento minimo. La piscina é 4x4, piccolissima. La connesione Wi Fi in camera é evanescente. In compenso il bar é piacevolmente capace di fare un buon espresso e qualsiasi bevanda, cocktail o spuntino si desideri.
Segnala questa recensione
Anantharajah D. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 28 luglio 2015
Breakfast was not good at all

Location (near Ayala mall), cleanliness, facilities
8,3
Good except the breakfast was really bad....
Segnala questa recensione
Isah M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 20 luglio 2015
Great stay

Locaton, Kiddie Pool and Affordable Price
7,7
Stayed for a night in this hotel and it was good. My nieces enjoyed the small pool. It is walking distance to Ayala.
Segnala questa recensione
Clifford A. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 19 luglio 2015
six day stay

the staff were always friendly and helpful. the room was a good size. Always plenty of hot water.
8,7
Our stay for six days was very good. We had booked a room for 3 people. Room size good bathroom good and both very clean. All the staff were very friendly and helpful always smiling. The breakfast was adequate. Overall, this hotel was a good choice and good value for money. Would stay there again.
Segnala questa recensione
Ma L. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 14 luglio 2015
Location

Close to Ayala mall, Breakfast
8
It was good. we only stayed for a night to leave early to Bantayan Island. Th breakfast was very good and we made ourselves full. Swimmming pool is really small so we didnt swim.
Segnala questa recensione
Marvin W. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 13 luglio 2015
Pleasant stay

Good location close to Ayala Mall,Breakfast included,Comfortable rooms
9,3
Family of 5 enjoyed our stay of 5 nights
Segnala questa recensione
Volha S. Coppie Belarus, 12 luglio 2015
One night stay

-
6
The room had a locked door connecting to the other room. We asked to change the room, but they said no rooms were free at the moment, however later after trying our patience they finally got a room. Deluxe room was okey, big bed, amenities, clearness, enough space for two etc., but aircon could raise the dead from the grave, impossible to sleep when it's on. Doorman was very helpful, getting a taxi for us and carrying the baggage. Breakfast is a buffet, below average. The location of the hotel isn't really the best, with the construction nearby , but at the same time not far from city center. Would not recommend.
Segnala questa recensione
Jonathan W. Coppie United States of America, 8 luglio 2015
just ok, dirty pool

location, friendly staff, safe
5,3
Not bad, but for just a bit more you can get a much nicer hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Steve M. Coppie United States of America, 5 luglio 2015
not bad but not 8.1

the guy singing and playing durning brackfist.....nice bed.....
7
over all it was fine.....
Segnala questa recensione
Rodel R. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 5 luglio 2015
Comfotable and Cozy

walking distance to shopping center. Walking distance to Financial center, Easy to locate
7,7
It was a good stay. Although I was out of the property most of the time.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

WellCome Hotel Cebu CityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - IngressoWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista/PanoramaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista/PanoramaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - CameraWellCome Hotel Cebu City - HallWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteWellCome Hotel Cebu City - DintorniWellCome Hotel Cebu City - DintorniWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B06