Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Parco IT Park, Cebu City, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Esterno dell’Hotel WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hall WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista/Panorama WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Piscina WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Camera WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Camera WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Piscina WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista/Panorama WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Esterno dell’Hotel WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista/Panorama WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista/Panorama WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista/Panorama WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista/Panorama WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Esterno dell’Hotel WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bagno
WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bagno WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Camera WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Camera WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista/Panorama WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bar WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Terrazzo WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sport e attività WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hall WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Piscina WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Beauty Salon WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Piscina WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Piscina
Posizione: Parco IT Park Numero di camere: 68
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (1092)
Ordina per:
Pierluigi C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 20 agosto 2013
Senza pretese ma pulito e centrale

Pulizia e posizione
6,7
Va bene per dormire, nulla piú. É pulito ed in posizione molto comoda per raggiungere il centro commerciale Ayala a piedi. Non raccomando il ristorante che ha un assortimento minimo. La piscina é 4x4, piccolissima. La connesione Wi Fi in camera é evanescente. In compenso il bar é piacevolmente capace di fare un buon espresso e qualsiasi bevanda, cocktail o spuntino si desideri.
Segnala questa recensione
Jenniffer Q. Coppie Philippines, 27 agosto 2015
Our stay at the Wellcome Hotel cebu

The friendly staff, its location and hot shower
6
Our stay was ok but the food was terrible and expensive.
Segnala questa recensione
Glenn R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 23 agosto 2015
big rooms

..location, room size, kiddie pool
8,3
enjoyable
Segnala questa recensione
Matt I. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 20 agosto 2015
"So-so" Hotel

Location...
4,3
I had a car with me. And instead of leading me to the basement parking, the security guard asked me to park by the roadside, to which I objected. The cramped semi-spiral stairs to the lobby from the basement parking is an accident-prone area... I navigated the stairs with my luggage in tow, and could miss a step had I not been that careful. The room was "weird" in a sense that carpentry done in it was bad. The ceilings had weird designs. And there are power outlets all over the room; a lot of them (not that I'm complaining; just pointing out). The breakfast buffet area was cramped, and food choices were very limited if compared with other three-star hotels in the area.
Segnala questa recensione
Charlot A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 19 agosto 2015
Worth it!

Good service from the friendly staffs, very accommodating and the location is great. Will definitely booked again. ☺
9
Segnala questa recensione
Bill C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 18 agosto 2015
Very Good Stay Here !

Lovely staff, good breakfast included & value for money.
8,3
Wellcome Hotel is a 3 star, well located hotel with lovely staff. Easy walk to the mall, but in a quiet area. Everything nice & clean, and very good breakfast included. Will stay there next time ... Recommended. 😄
Segnala questa recensione
Kurt P. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 18 agosto 2015
Classy hotel at a great price

Spotless room with fridge and safe. Really friendly reception staff. Buffet breakfast (for 2 people!) included.
8
Had a great stay overall. Only disappointment was when I asked housekeeping one morning to make up my room right away (expecting a guest). But upon my return 1.5 hrs later the room was still not cleaned. Was surprised, when they then cleaned in my presence, that they just wanted to straighten out--rather than replace--the linen. About 10 min walk to Ayala Mall, which requires crossing a crazy busy road without lights.
Segnala questa recensione
Shane A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 18 agosto 2015
Different than expected

Staffs were ok
5
Different than what i expect. Pool is for kids only and the water looks dirty. Breakfast is not so special.
Segnala questa recensione
Raymond O. Coppie Australia, 3 agosto 2015
Wellcome Hotel Review

Location Service and Breakfast
9,3
Initially the room assigned was very poor quality but after complaining we were assigned an excellent room and enjoyed our rather lengthy stay would stay there again
Segnala questa recensione
Rachel R. Coppie Philippines, 2 agosto 2015
Comfortable Stay!

Good Location, Affordable Rates, Cleanliness
8
Aside from its good location, all staff were accommodating and courteous! Breakfast was ok.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

WellCome Hotel Cebu CityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu City - HallWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista/PanoramaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - CameraWellCome Hotel Cebu City - CameraWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista/PanoramaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista/PanoramaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista/PanoramaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista/PanoramaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista/PanoramaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BagnoWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BagnoWellCome Hotel Cebu City - CameraWellCome Hotel Cebu City - CameraWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista/PanoramaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BarWellCome Hotel Cebu City - TerrazzoWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sport e attivitàWellCome Hotel Cebu City - HallWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Beauty SalonWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BarWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista/Panorama


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A06