oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Vista/Panorama WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrata WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hall WellCome Hotel Cebu - Piscina WellCome Hotel Cebu - Vista/Panorama WellCome Hotel Cebu - Vista/Panorama WellCome Hotel Cebu - Piscina WellCome Hotel Cebu - Camera WellCome Hotel Cebu - Camera WellCome Hotel Cebu - Camera WellCome Hotel Cebu - Camera WellCome Hotel Cebu - Camera WellCome Hotel Cebu - Camera WellCome Hotel Cebu - Camera WellCome Hotel Cebu - Camera
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bagno WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hall WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ristorante WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel WellCome Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevande WellCome Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevande WellCome Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevande WellCome Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevande WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ristorante WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ristorante WellCome Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 68
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 817 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (817)
Ordina per:
Pierluigi C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 20 agosto 2013
Senza pretese ma pulito e centrale

Pulizia e posizione
6,7
Va bene per dormire, nulla piú. É pulito ed in posizione molto comoda per raggiungere il centro commerciale Ayala a piedi. Non raccomando il ristorante che ha un assortimento minimo. La piscina é 4x4, piccolissima. La connesione Wi Fi in camera é evanescente. In compenso il bar é piacevolmente capace di fare un buon espresso e qualsiasi bevanda, cocktail o spuntino si desideri.
Michael J. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 16 settembre 2014
great pepole

the staff was great,,,, very clean,,,, and fun place to be
9,7
they were so great helping my wife now and me with are wedding they helped whatever we needed they went one step beyond great people my wife and me want to say thank you very much
William A. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 14 settembre 2014
not bad

free trip to ayala, free for kids. clean
3,3
ok
Michael B. Coppie United States of America, 13 settembre 2014
good location

location staff clean
6
good location close to the mall for food and shopping
Michael B. Coppie United States of America, 12 settembre 2014
ok just good

location staff clean
6,3
nice hotel within walking distance to the mall food and shopping
Wai M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 11 settembre 2014
Pleasant holiday.

Good location, friendly staffs, value for money.
7,3
It is a pleasant stay in WellCome Hotel. My family enjoyed the stay very much. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The hotel served nice food.
Michael B. Coppie United States of America, 11 settembre 2014
bad food

its okay
5,7
not that good because the first day we go to the restaurant the food is not that good..I thought its good but not...the breakfast also they have limited choices...
Yukimasa U. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 10 settembre 2014
Very decent place to stay

Location, cleanliness, staffs
8,7
Near Ayala shopping mall
Ngai S. Coppie Hong Kong, 10 settembre 2014
Poor staff communication

Good location and comfy room
6,3
It's ok for a short stay here. Since it's quite near the Ayala centre and good for shopping. I told the staff to prepare us breakfast take-away when I checked in as I would have an early morning flight in the next day. However, when I checked out in the next day, another staff said the breakfast was not ready. Just don't know how their staff communicate. That's disappointing me.
Gregory C. Coppie United States of America, 9 settembre 2014
another great stay

location, bedding, staff
8,3
this was my 3rd stay at wellcome. great location, great staff and always clean rooms. staff does an excellent jab and is very friendly. will keep on using them in the future.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - Vista/PanoramaWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntrataWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - HallWellCome Hotel Cebu - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Vista/PanoramaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Vista/PanoramaWellCome Hotel Cebu - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu - CameraWellCome Hotel Cebu - CameraWellCome Hotel Cebu - CameraWellCome Hotel Cebu - CameraWellCome Hotel Cebu - CameraWellCome Hotel Cebu - CameraWellCome Hotel Cebu - CameraWellCome Hotel Cebu - CameraWellCome Hotel Cebu - BagnoWellCome Hotel Cebu - HallWellCome Hotel Cebu - RistoranteWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevandeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevandeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevandeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevandeWellCome Hotel Cebu - RistoranteWellCome Hotel Cebu - RistoranteWellCome Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevandeWellCome Hotel Cebu - DintorniWellCome Hotel Cebu - DintorniWellCome Hotel Cebu - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C08