Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ingresso WellCome Hotel Cebu - Vista/Panorama WellCome Hotel Cebu - Vista/Panorama WellCome Hotel Cebu - Piscina WellCome Hotel Cebu - Camera WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hall WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ristorante WellCome Hotel Cebu - Dintorni WellCome Hotel Cebu - Dintorni WellCome Hotel Cebu - Piscina WellCome Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 68
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 1025 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (1025)
Ordina per:
Pierluigi C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 20 agosto 2013
Senza pretese ma pulito e centrale

Pulizia e posizione
6,7
Va bene per dormire, nulla piú. É pulito ed in posizione molto comoda per raggiungere il centro commerciale Ayala a piedi. Non raccomando il ristorante che ha un assortimento minimo. La piscina é 4x4, piccolissima. La connesione Wi Fi in camera é evanescente. In compenso il bar é piacevolmente capace di fare un buon espresso e qualsiasi bevanda, cocktail o spuntino si desideri.
Manuel I. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 24 maggio 2015
Fantastic

Clean,Comport,Affordable
8,7
We had a wonderful stay @ WellCome Hotel...
Edmond B. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 11 maggio 2015
Enjoyable Experience.

Staff. Location.Pool
9,7
Enjoyed my few days ...... Staff were excellent,always on hand to help.Location is also excellent ... Close to Malls,Food outlets etc.Am very much hoping I will be able to return to The WellCome sometime soon.
Edsel A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 8 maggio 2015
Nothing fancy

Balcony, I could easily get a taxi, Near Ayala
7
Ma R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 7 maggio 2015
Very economical and convenient hotel

I love the location, coz it's very close to the shopping center; I also love the very friendly staff, the cheap room rates and the rooms are nice and clean w/ good amenities & facilities plus free wif
9,3
We love it! We definitely made a good choice... We love the room, the amenities and facilities available and most especially the fast free wifi in the entire hotel... Wellcome also has a good cable on all their televisions... The food is great too! The only thing I would want them to improve is the swimming pool... Because it's a bit small and very shallow plus it was not maintained well when it comes to cleanleness... The water wasn't very clean when we had a swim there... But over all, Wellcome hotel is a good choice for people who wants convenience, comfort right in the middle of the city...
Darron H. Coppie United States of America, 26 aprile 2015
Nice place close to everything.

The breakfast The friendly staff and location.
9,7
I really enjoyed myself this is my second time staying here I love the rooms, nice size and the staff are just phenomenal I can't wait to come back again.
Bogart B. Coppie Philippines, 9 aprile 2015
Nice location... Nice food... Friendly staffs...

Location, aircon, food
6,7
Fe B. Gruppi Australia, 7 aprile 2015
Outstanding staff service

Staff professionalism, efficient and their rooms are very clean
10
Jacob B. Coppie United States of America, 7 aprile 2015
Adequate but not special in any way

Kind staff, Rooftop Dining area, Fridge
7,3
This hotel was a little bit odd but adequate. It's across the street from other hotels that are better known. It was a little troubling because none of the taxi drivers knew the hotel. Even when I had a map of the hotel, the driver still couldn't figure it out. I read somewhere that there was a shuttle that takes you to the mall. If there was, we were never told about it. The staff was very friendly and helpful but I was surprised they weren't more helpful in helping us arrange tours or to get transportation to the Ayala mall near by. We walked down some weird streets to get to the mall, which we didn't feel comfortable walking at night. The breakfast that was included was OK. There was always a few main dishes that were rotated daily like pancakes & corned beef. There was also a rice dish. There was an egg station where a cook would make you an egg to order. There were some other food options too. We ate dinner there once and it was not very good. Inexpensive but not good. The main reason was they were out of food. My mom wanted a hamburger and they only had white bread and no buns left. We were given water outside of the "minibar" fridge and we drank those and nothing in the fridge. The hotel claimed we drank two of them. We weren't clear on the water policy so we just paid the extra pesos (I think they were 30 each). To check out a hair dryer or get a plug adapter you had to ask the front desk and check it out and return it. We found some sockets didn't have enough power for some of our electronics so we had to flip the breaker and find one that would work. We really enjoyed the view from the rooftop eating area. The staff was always very kind and answered out questions. I corresponded with them to set up a van to pick us up at the airport and that went well. The beds were comfortable but not noticeably extraordinary. All in all, it's an OK hotel and I would consider going back but it was more expensive than I think it was worth.
Reynaldo C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 6 aprile 2015
***

Comfortable
9
Comfortable

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - IngressoWellCome Hotel Cebu - Vista/PanoramaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Vista/PanoramaWellCome Hotel Cebu - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu - CameraWellCome Hotel Cebu - HallWellCome Hotel Cebu - RistoranteWellCome Hotel Cebu - DintorniWellCome Hotel Cebu - DintorniWellCome Hotel Cebu - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02