oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Vista/Panorama WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrata WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hall WellCome Hotel Cebu - Piscina WellCome Hotel Cebu - Vista/Panorama WellCome Hotel Cebu - Vista/Panorama WellCome Hotel Cebu - Piscina WellCome Hotel Cebu - Camera WellCome Hotel Cebu - Camera WellCome Hotel Cebu - Camera WellCome Hotel Cebu - Camera WellCome Hotel Cebu - Camera WellCome Hotel Cebu - Camera WellCome Hotel Cebu - Camera WellCome Hotel Cebu - Camera
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bagno WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hall WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ristorante WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel WellCome Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevande WellCome Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevande WellCome Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevande WellCome Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevande WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ristorante WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ristorante WellCome Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 68
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 774 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (774)
Ordina per:
Pierluigi C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 20 agosto 2013
Senza pretese ma pulito e centrale

Pulizia e posizione
6,7
Va bene per dormire, nulla piú. É pulito ed in posizione molto comoda per raggiungere il centro commerciale Ayala a piedi. Non raccomando il ristorante che ha un assortimento minimo. La piscina é 4x4, piccolissima. La connesione Wi Fi in camera é evanescente. In compenso il bar é piacevolmente capace di fare un buon espresso e qualsiasi bevanda, cocktail o spuntino si desideri.
Joy K. Gruppi Philippines, 26 agosto 2014
nice hotel

good location, clean room, new
8,7
it was a pleasant stay. the location is perfect
Neeta V. Coppie South Africa, 24 agosto 2014
Located past an Industrial are

Friendly staff, clean and near a shopping mall
6,3
Our stay was acceptable. It was away from the airport and we had to pay for our taxi ride to and from the hotel. Staff were friendly and eager to help when we asked for directions. They also recommended us to go to a few surrounding places.
Hongcheol J. Coppie South Korea, 17 agosto 2014
good

good location, clean room and friendly staff
8,3
Tadahiro Y. Coppie Japan, 12 agosto 2014
Clean and cozy

clean, good location, quiet
7,7
this was the first time to stay at this hotel, very clean inside room, view from balcony is ok. this hotel is located in quiet place, but it is close to ayala center, walking distance. reasonable room rate. i can recommned solo, couple travelers this hotel.
Beomjun K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 5 agosto 2014
Always be best for me

price, staff, position
9,7
Wellcome hotel is always best hotel when i visit cebu city
Yaw P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 2 agosto 2014
recommended stay

friendly staff, big room, good breakfast
8,3
Great stay
Dorothy T. Coppie Malaysia, 31 luglio 2014
simple & affordable

free shuttle to mall, friendly staff & affordable stay
7,3
Wooram S. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 29 luglio 2014
nice price, good condition room, kindly staff

nice price, good condition room, kindly staff
8
nice price, good condition room, kindly staff
John P. Coppie United States of America, 28 luglio 2014
Great location, friendly staff, comfortable room

Walking distance to Ayala, Buffett breakfast, great staff
9
This is the second time I've stayed here. There is a reason I came back, it's about 5 minutes walking to Ayala mall, it has a small pool but it's clean, free breakfast, the staff is nice as attentive and the rooms are nice and clean and look relatively new. They also have a nice view of the city because the rooms on 2nd and 3rd floors have balconies. It's nice to go out and have a coffee or a beer. Oh, they have a minibar also with soda, water and beer. The only negative thing I can say about this place is the ants, especially if you drop food in your room they will be everywhere. But that's tolerable. I recommend this place, enjoy your stay!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - Vista/PanoramaWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntrataWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - HallWellCome Hotel Cebu - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Vista/PanoramaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Vista/PanoramaWellCome Hotel Cebu - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu - CameraWellCome Hotel Cebu - CameraWellCome Hotel Cebu - CameraWellCome Hotel Cebu - CameraWellCome Hotel Cebu - CameraWellCome Hotel Cebu - CameraWellCome Hotel Cebu - CameraWellCome Hotel Cebu - CameraWellCome Hotel Cebu - BagnoWellCome Hotel Cebu - HallWellCome Hotel Cebu - RistoranteWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevandeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevandeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevandeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevandeWellCome Hotel Cebu - RistoranteWellCome Hotel Cebu - RistoranteWellCome Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevandeWellCome Hotel Cebu - DintorniWellCome Hotel Cebu - DintorniWellCome Hotel Cebu - Piscina


AM-AGWEB-4D08