oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Vista/Panorama WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ingresso WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hall WellCome Hotel Cebu - Vista/Panorama WellCome Hotel Cebu - Vista/Panorama WellCome Hotel Cebu - Piscina WellCome Hotel Cebu - Camera WellCome Hotel Cebu - Camera WellCome Hotel Cebu - Camera WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hall WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ristorante WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel WellCome Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevande WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ristorante
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ristorante WellCome Hotel Cebu - Dintorni WellCome Hotel Cebu - Dintorni WellCome Hotel Cebu - Piscina
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 68
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 937 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (937)
Ordina per:
Pierluigi C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 20 agosto 2013
Senza pretese ma pulito e centrale

Pulizia e posizione
6,7
Va bene per dormire, nulla piú. É pulito ed in posizione molto comoda per raggiungere il centro commerciale Ayala a piedi. Non raccomando il ristorante che ha un assortimento minimo. La piscina é 4x4, piccolissima. La connesione Wi Fi in camera é evanescente. In compenso il bar é piacevolmente capace di fare un buon espresso e qualsiasi bevanda, cocktail o spuntino si desideri.
Alex D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 15 dicembre 2014
all the basics, no frills, good service

provides the basic amenities (eg toiletries, fridge, safety deposit box); good service from pleasant staff, value for money
8,7
It was a pleasant stay overall.
Gyeonghun K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 12 dicembre 2014
compared to it's price, the hotel is excellent

clean, kindness, breakfast
9,3
Good
Lucille L. Coppie United States of America, 10 dicembre 2014
Very friendly staff

Friendly staff, free breakfast, near Ayala Center
9,7
My husband and I went to Cebu for my birthday and our anniversary;to celebrate, I asked if we could borrow 2 wine glasses, Vonn (forgive me if I misspell your name) came right up and delivered the glasses. Ems, Jenelyn and RJ (or was it AJ?) at The Roofdeck always gave us a friendly greeting and were ready to serve us our coffee and tea each morning. Jennifer (the manicurist) was very friendly and helped us pick a restaurant to celebrate our anniversary that evening. The front desk readily tended to us even when there was a large group checking in ahead of us. We never made it into the infinity pool but that was because Typhoon Hagupit was coming. The room we occupied (301) didn't have much of a view but the wi-fi signal was strong, the king-sized bed was perfect, the hot water shower was nice. However, we were awaken by loud noises early in the morning because the service elevator was right outside our door, not many channels to watch on tv, the lamp on the wall did not work so my husband stayed on the side with the working vanity light so he could read the newspaper, there must be plumbing issues because the sink did not drain quickly and all of the wall fixtures (hooks, towel rack, clothesline) were too tall for me to reach (I am 5'0" but I know that there are others shorter than I). We enjoyed our stay even though and I would recommend this place for friends to book.
David R. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 6 dicembre 2014
Great Hotel

Staff, Location, Room size
7
My stay was very enjoyable.The staff were very accommodating and friendly. I had a plugged ear from swimming and the Hotel made me a appointment at clinic and drove me there and back. I would stay again. Re guards to the Management and Staff.
Joan L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 6 dicembre 2014
Wellcome Hotel

Cleanliness
6,3
Beloq expectations
Darron H. Coppie United States of America, 3 dicembre 2014
Satisfaction Guarantee

The room the staff and the food.
10
It was really great I enjoy my stay, no complaints.
Marilou N. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 29 novembre 2014
Our Stay

The transportation accommodation that makes us fell as were an important guest in the hotel
9,7
Fantastic
Riobelle V. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 29 novembre 2014
Nice Hotel

Friendly Staff. Good Location. Value for Money
8,7
First thing I noticed when I first entered the hotel was their warm greetings. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. The standard room I stayed in was clean, shower area was quite small though but it's okay. Internet connection is quite fast but wasn't very stable the whole time I was there. Buffet Breakfast is included in the accommodation and the restaurant is located at the Roof Deck. Food was just okay. They have the usual coffee/juice, cereal, bread/pancakes, rice, hotdog, corned beef, beans, hard-boiled and scrambled eggs. They even have fruit salad and watermelon. It would have been better though if guests can choose how their eggs are cooked coz I prefer sunny side up. They even have a violinist playing while we are eating which was pretty cool. Kudos to the staff for being friendly. Keep it up!
Connie B. Coppie Philippines, 29 novembre 2014
Friendly staff

They upgraded our room free of charge
10

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - Vista/PanoramaWellCome Hotel Cebu - IngressoWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - HallWellCome Hotel Cebu - Vista/PanoramaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Vista/PanoramaWellCome Hotel Cebu - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu - CameraWellCome Hotel Cebu - CameraWellCome Hotel Cebu - CameraWellCome Hotel Cebu - HallWellCome Hotel Cebu - RistoranteWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevandeWellCome Hotel Cebu - RistoranteWellCome Hotel Cebu - RistoranteWellCome Hotel Cebu - DintorniWellCome Hotel Cebu - DintorniWellCome Hotel Cebu - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A01