arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 1245 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1245 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,2
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9

Lawrence C.
Stati Uniti
21 giugno 2016
Great hotel for the price but lacks modernization.
Compared to newer and big chains it lacks the modern updates and amenities but it is a great deal for the price. Our kids loved the breakfast buffet and the hotel staff are amazing.

bobby R.
Filippine
15 giugno 2016
Comment
Airport transfer makes me crazy, im waiting more than an hours in the airport.breakfast leaslt of food.

maria M.
Filippine
08 giugno 2016
Breakfast is good
The room is big

Jonessa G.
Filippine
05 giugno 2016
Nice location, but need to upgrade the sheets and towels
The towels and bed sheets are old and need to be replaced. Front desk staff are nice and accommodating.

Maureen S.
Filippine
03 giugno 2016
Good location and nice rooms
Stayed with my 10 year old daughter and though the pool was quite small, still she enjoyed the dip...location was good as it was close to Ayala Mall and the hotel has a free shuttle going to Ayala...room was spacious...we loved the breakfast buffet...would recommend it to friends and relatives visiting Cebu :-)...front desk staff were helpful and warm

Fizz C.
Malesia
31 maggio 2016
Near Shopping Mall
Good

Jabe G.
Filippine
31 maggio 2016
Quite Satisfying
Their bathroom did not have any rugs and the floor got muddy.

Joseph D.
Australia
30 maggio 2016
Well located
First time I have stayed there but would return as a guest

Diane S.
Filippine
24 maggio 2016
Two Thumbs Up!
The staff are accommodating.. The rooms were clean and they also have free shuttle service (w/ free pick-up) to/from Ayala Mall..

Martin S.
Germania
21 maggio 2016
Supernice relaxing at Welcome Hitel
The friendly staff at the frontdesk gave us an nice room. Balkony, safetybox, minibar and big bed in big room. flat tx and so on. we enjoyed the stay becz breakfast was delicious and the pool with gym helped me to feel complete. Very near to Ayala center