oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ingresso WellCome Hotel Cebu - Vista/Panorama WellCome Hotel Cebu - Vista/Panorama WellCome Hotel Cebu - Piscina WellCome Hotel Cebu - Camera WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hall WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ristorante WellCome Hotel Cebu - Dintorni WellCome Hotel Cebu - Dintorni WellCome Hotel Cebu - Piscina
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 68
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 1004 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (1004)
Ordina per:
Pierluigi C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 20 agosto 2013
Senza pretese ma pulito e centrale

Pulizia e posizione
6,7
Va bene per dormire, nulla piú. É pulito ed in posizione molto comoda per raggiungere il centro commerciale Ayala a piedi. Non raccomando il ristorante che ha un assortimento minimo. La piscina é 4x4, piccolissima. La connesione Wi Fi in camera é evanescente. In compenso il bar é piacevolmente capace di fare un buon espresso e qualsiasi bevanda, cocktail o spuntino si desideri.
Dan C. Coppie United States of America, 20 marzo 2015
Quick Trip

Rooftop restaurant, proximity to mall, cleanliness
6
Definitely NOT a business-oriented hotel. Could not make external calls from the room phone except to a VERY limited area of The Philippines.
Raymond T. Coppie Australia, 16 marzo 2015
Great place

Service, Quiet, Close to City center
8,7
We enjoyed our stay, room was very clean, mattress soft but firm, room bit small but had street view
John Y. Coppie Philippines, 11 marzo 2015
Not recommended

Clean room. BALCONY. Friendly staff.
5
The whole experience isnt as good as the others who gave this hotel a high rating. I reserved for a room with balcony, and it took us 3 room transfers to finally get things right. They gave us a small room and i didnt complain as long as theres balcony. The frontdesk staff isnt accomodating. Our flight got delayed and we asked to extend until 1pm or 2pm but they refused unless we pay extra. The breakfast buffet isnt as appetizing compared to similar hotels in the vicinity. The nearby Quest hotel is far better than this hotel experience, having paid the same price.
Nicolas A. Coppie Philippines, 1 marzo 2015
Worth the money

The service was excellent, clean rooms, and value for money
8
We'll definitely go back
Yvonne H. Gruppi United States of America, 16 febbraio 2015
Hotel Service!!!

Location
4,7
Housekeeping doesn't follow instructions when to clean our room. Very poor Wifi connection. I'm unable to check emails in my smart phone and my laptop for my 6 nights stay at the hotel was very frustrated and disappointed about it when your emails is very important it's my way to communicate with my boss and work in the United States.
John W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 13 febbraio 2015
Good hotel, enjoyed my stay.

Friendly staff, good food on roof top terrace and location.
8
Clean rooms, very friendly staff, pool is not very deep and more a kiddie pool. Overall, it was quite pleasant.
Stefano D. Coppie United States of America, 5 febbraio 2015
A nice, comfortable stay in Cebu.

Convenient location to airport and mall, and good breakfast.
8
We were happy with WellCome and can recommend the hotel for short (3- to 5-day) stays in Cebu city.
Mathew M. Coppie United States of America, 2 febbraio 2015
experience

location
7
Alan L. Coppie Australia, 2 febbraio 2015
Long stay - comfortable

Friendly staff - Proximity to Ayala Centre
7,7
We stayed for two periods in Dec 2014 and Jan/Feb 2015. Total of almost 3 weeks. Staff were very good. Hotel was clean. Close to Ayala Centre. Breakfasts were adequate.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - IngressoWellCome Hotel Cebu - Vista/PanoramaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Vista/PanoramaWellCome Hotel Cebu - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu - CameraWellCome Hotel Cebu - HallWellCome Hotel Cebu - RistoranteWellCome Hotel Cebu - DintorniWellCome Hotel Cebu - DintorniWellCome Hotel Cebu - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C04