Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Vista/Panorama WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrata WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hall WellCome Hotel Cebu - Piscina WellCome Hotel Cebu - Vista/Panorama WellCome Hotel Cebu - Vista/Panorama WellCome Hotel Cebu - Piscina WellCome Hotel Cebu - Camera WellCome Hotel Cebu - Camera WellCome Hotel Cebu - Camera WellCome Hotel Cebu - Camera WellCome Hotel Cebu - Camera WellCome Hotel Cebu - Camera WellCome Hotel Cebu - Camera WellCome Hotel Cebu - Camera
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bagno WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hall WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ristorante WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel WellCome Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevande WellCome Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevande WellCome Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevande WellCome Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevande WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ristorante WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ristorante WellCome Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 68
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 605 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (605)
Pierluigi C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 20 agosto 2013
Senza pretese ma pulito e centrale

Pulizia e posizione
6,7
Va bene per dormire, nulla piú. É pulito ed in posizione molto comoda per raggiungere il centro commerciale Ayala a piedi. Non raccomando il ristorante che ha un assortimento minimo. La piscina é 4x4, piccolissima. La connesione Wi Fi in camera é evanescente. In compenso il bar é piacevolmente capace di fare un buon espresso e qualsiasi bevanda, cocktail o spuntino si desideri.
Tiffany L. Coppie Philippines, 19 aprile 2014
Clean, new, good value for money

Staff, cleanliness, newness
8
Smaller, more cramped than photos BUT new, clean. Fresh sheets, towels. Bed firm, pillows soft. Aircon noisy! To deal w/ collapsing vent, wedge piece of cardboard in and you're good to go. Toilet has retractable clothesline. Wi-fi in room fast. Food: Breakfast fine if you're happy w/ hotdog, scrambled eggs & garlic rice, coffee. (We were!) Yolee's Resto is cozy but be careful what you order. Beef w/ mushroom & onion w/ white rice delicious. Don't touch soup. Front desk well peopled w/ young, capable staff. Area around hotel a bit seedy. Take hotel or mall shuttle out.
Danny V. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 17 aprile 2014
It had a few bad moments at the start!

it is clean the area easy to get too staff was nice.
6,7
I had a couple of problems but staff was fine. not as good as photos make it appear. I thought that overall it was fine. Not a luxery place but good hotel. Pretty much value for money!
Carmen J. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 15 aprile 2014
very relaxing.

affordable, friendly staff, new and clean rooms
8,3
we get more than what we expected for a budget hotel. and the staff were very courteous and friendly.
Adam R. Coppie United Kingdom, 9 aprile 2014
Very good budget hotel with terrible breakfast

Clean, comfortable room
6,7
WellCome is a really good budget hotel and great value for money. The only downside is the breakfast which is pretty much inedible.
Rowena V. Gruppi Philippines, 9 aprile 2014
Worth the money

Fast internet, clean room and with free service going to Ayala
8,3
Very nice experience since its my first time to check-in to this hotel. Very clean room, affordable and near to ayala center. My niece and i love the place and the breakfast is good though few foods to choose. I love the comforter, pillows and good thing it has a complimentary coffee, bottled water, toothpaste and toothbrush. Hope they would offer slippers too
Zakir A. Coppie India, 8 aprile 2014
It's really great experience to stay at this hotel

Nice location. Good staff. Very clean
10
Great stay here in welcome hotel. Nice staff. Nice breakfast and very near to Ayala mall
Ronald A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 7 aprile 2014
Fantastic hotel service

Staff service, convenience, transport to Ayala shopping center FOC
9,3
Enjoyed the professional service from all the staff, nice suite where I stayed, I already recommended to all about staying here!! I personally will be staying here every 3 months!! I work in one if the biggest hotel industries so I am very much impress by the standards!! Well done Welcome Hotel
Jason P. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 6 aprile 2014
Great hotel with nice facilities

High speed internet, staff and the hotel itself is very good, big and very cozy
9,7
Our stay at Wellcome hotel is over all great, nice staff always smiling and very attentive all our special request are given to us without extra charge, this hotel has good value for money. The hotel itself is very hightech with nice light fixtures and fast internet connection. The room we stayed in has nice bathroom we have cozy bed and very cold airconditioning not to mention that our room has a lot of electrical sockets ( we can charge our 6 devices at the same time even inside the bathroom) which i find unsual for a hotel room that usually has 2 to 3 electric outlets only. The check in and check out system is really fast. The location is great, for sure next time we will visit this hotel again.
Fabiola D. Gruppi Philippines, 6 aprile 2014
we are satisfied with the hotel services.

good location, value for money and accomodating staff.o
9
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Very clean and comfortable bed. We stayed for 3 nights and they clean and changed the towels everyday. The food was great though the swimming pool suited only for children. The hotel catered our kawasan falls in Badian, a 3 hrs drive from the city and it was quite expensive for a day tour.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - Vista/PanoramaWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntrataWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - HallWellCome Hotel Cebu - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Vista/PanoramaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Vista/PanoramaWellCome Hotel Cebu - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu - CameraWellCome Hotel Cebu - CameraWellCome Hotel Cebu - CameraWellCome Hotel Cebu - CameraWellCome Hotel Cebu - CameraWellCome Hotel Cebu - CameraWellCome Hotel Cebu - CameraWellCome Hotel Cebu - CameraWellCome Hotel Cebu - BagnoWellCome Hotel Cebu - HallWellCome Hotel Cebu - RistoranteWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevandeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevandeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevandeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevandeWellCome Hotel Cebu - RistoranteWellCome Hotel Cebu - RistoranteWellCome Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevandeWellCome Hotel Cebu - DintorniWellCome Hotel Cebu - DintorniWellCome Hotel Cebu - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C04