Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

West Gorordo Hotel

110 Gorordo Avenue, Barangay Kamputhaw, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Dintorni West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Strutture e servizi West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Bar West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Hall West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Club dei bambini West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Hall West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Esterno dell’Hotel West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Strutture e servizi West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Bar West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Bar West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Bar West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Strutture e servizi West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Reception West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Sala conferenze West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Club dei bambini West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Hall
West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Strutture e servizi West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Palestra West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Sala conferenze West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Sala conferenze West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Bar West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Strutture e servizi West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Divertimento e svago West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Strutture e servizi West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Esterno dell’Hotel West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Camera West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Terrazzo West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Camera
Posizione: Camputhaw Numero di camere: 40

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 15 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
6,8
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
5,1
Tutte le recensioni (15)
Ordina per:
Jai D. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 22 gennaio 2016
Good size room but not allowe guests

Room size location balcony
6,7
When arriving the hotel wouldn't let me check in until I paid even though I offered to leave passport as deposit and pay later, also they wouldn't allow guests to come at night even though the room was for 2 people, the next day u tried to extend my stay but when offering to show my girls ID to check her in they said all rooms are booked, very bad WIFI and stupid rules
Segnala questa recensione
Mark H. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 15 agosto 2015
basic clean hotel

clean, a.c., staff
6
No a.c. lobby and restaurant. These areas were uncomfortable at times.
Segnala questa recensione
Arsenio M. Coppie Philippines, 19 gennaio 2015
nice hotele the next day

clean room, good location, comfort
6,7
it was a good stay even we are late to come because of typhoon. we were not allowed to board fast ferry at tagbilaran so we camethe next day.
Segnala questa recensione
Anna H. Coppie United States of America, 15 novembre 2014
Good experience

Permaculture principles, no-frills, friendly staff
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Deborah P. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 27 ottobre 2013
Clean, comfortable, green, friendly

Helpful staff, green touches, inspirational quotes
7,7
I stayed shortly after the Bohol/Cebu earthquake while aftershocks were still being experienced, so the lift was not in service as a precaution. However, staff were very helpful and moved my booking to a lower floor and helped me carry my bags up the stairs. My room was small but clean and comfortable, and I liked the green touches, e.g. separate bins for biodegradable and recyclable rubbish. The WiFi was okay and the cafe / bookshop area was a nice spot and the inspirational quotes on the walls added a quirky individual touch. I only stayed one night but would happily return. Good service and attention to details are not a given in Philippines, so I particularly appreciated both in this hotel. Good value.
Segnala questa recensione
Pearl O. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 13 aprile 2013
clean , nice location

location, cleanliness, staffs
8
it was great. felt at home during my stay,staffs were friendly.
Segnala questa recensione
Pamela C. Gruppi Philippines, 20 gennaio 2013
Friendly Staff

Nice staff, location
7,7
The staff were very attentive and friendly. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable enough. I may recommend this hotel for budget travelers since the hotel is well worth the money spent.
Segnala questa recensione
Jonathan T. Gruppi United Kingdom, 8 novembre 2012
Dated decor near Ayala Hotel

Short walk to massive mall for shops and restaurants
5,7
The hotel was in a relatively convenient location with Ayala Mall within 10 mins walk (Via an alley that gets quite dark at night...). The mall (The Terraces) has an excellent selection of affordable restaurants. The hotel did not meet expectations though. Wifi connection was poor, the decor was dated (especially the bathrooms - aluminium sliding doors(!). The breakfast of toast and fried egg was hardly worthwhile given how cheap food in restaurants are. The receptionist made it very clear that no visitors were allowed. This may be an issue for some people. Nevertheless there was a stoned young lady knocking on my door in the middle of the night.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Cebu city isn't really worth much time. Do a Bohol island day trip though, you can find a good travel agent on the top floor of Ayala to arrange it for you.
Segnala questa recensione
Arsebeth D. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 18 maggio 2012
small hotel, lovely staff

i felt secure staying in the hotel as they have cctv in the corridors, and the security guard makes sure only the right guest gets in
7,7
the only thing i was a bit disappointed of is the small rusty refrigerator. other than that, i was happy with my stay.
Sugg. sullo shopping: It's just a 10 minutes walk to the shopping centre,Ayala mall.
Segnala questa recensione
Narfe V. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 7 maggio 2012
Just great Location

Close to Ayala Mall, SM City mall, and Mactan International Airport
6
We are disappointed with the breakfast. They only serve bread and coffee and for the price we pay, some other hotels serves Filipino and American breakfast. We are only happy with the location and at least the hotel is clean.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

West Gorordo Hotel Cebu CityWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - DintorniWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Strutture e serviziWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - BarWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - HallWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Club dei bambiniWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - HallWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Strutture e serviziWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - BarWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - BarWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - BarWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Strutture e serviziWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Sala conferenzeWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Club dei bambiniWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - HallWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Strutture e serviziWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - PalestraWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Sala conferenzeWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Sala conferenzeWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - BarWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Strutture e serviziWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Divertimento e svagoWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Strutture e serviziWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - CameraWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - TerrazzoWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - CameraWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - CameraWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - CameraWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - CameraWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - CameraWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - CameraWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - CameraWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - CameraWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - TerrazzoWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Ingresso


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A05