oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

West Gorordo Hotel

110 Gorordo Avenue, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Ristorante West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Ristorante West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Camera West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Camera West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Camera West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Reception West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Camera West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Dintorni West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Dintorni
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 10 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
4,8
Tutte le recensioni (10)
Ordina per:
Deborah P. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 27 ottobre 2013
Clean, comfortable, green, friendly

Helpful staff, green touches, inspirational quotes
7,7
I stayed shortly after the Bohol/Cebu earthquake while aftershocks were still being experienced, so the lift was not in service as a precaution. However, staff were very helpful and moved my booking to a lower floor and helped me carry my bags up the stairs. My room was small but clean and comfortable, and I liked the green touches, e.g. separate bins for biodegradable and recyclable rubbish. The WiFi was okay and the cafe / bookshop area was a nice spot and the inspirational quotes on the walls added a quirky individual touch. I only stayed one night but would happily return. Good service and attention to details are not a given in Philippines, so I particularly appreciated both in this hotel. Good value.
Pearl O. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 13 aprile 2013
clean , nice location

location, cleanliness, staffs
8
it was great. felt at home during my stay,staffs were friendly.
Pamela C. Gruppi Philippines, 20 gennaio 2013
Friendly Staff

Nice staff, location
7,7
The staff were very attentive and friendly. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable enough. I may recommend this hotel for budget travelers since the hotel is well worth the money spent.
Jonathan T. Gruppi United Kingdom, 8 novembre 2012
Dated decor near Ayala Hotel

Short walk to massive mall for shops and restaurants
5,7
The hotel was in a relatively convenient location with Ayala Mall within 10 mins walk (Via an alley that gets quite dark at night...). The mall (The Terraces) has an excellent selection of affordable restaurants. The hotel did not meet expectations though. Wifi connection was poor, the decor was dated (especially the bathrooms - aluminium sliding doors(!). The breakfast of toast and fried egg was hardly worthwhile given how cheap food in restaurants are. The receptionist made it very clear that no visitors were allowed. This may be an issue for some people. Nevertheless there was a stoned young lady knocking on my door in the middle of the night.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Cebu city isn't really worth much time. Do a Bohol island day trip though, you can find a good travel agent on the top floor of Ayala to arrange it for you.
Arsebeth D. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 18 maggio 2012
small hotel, lovely staff

i felt secure staying in the hotel as they have cctv in the corridors, and the security guard makes sure only the right guest gets in
7,7
the only thing i was a bit disappointed of is the small rusty refrigerator. other than that, i was happy with my stay.
Sugg. sullo shopping: It's just a 10 minutes walk to the shopping centre,Ayala mall.
Narfe V. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 7 maggio 2012
Just great Location

Close to Ayala Mall, SM City mall, and Mactan International Airport
6
We are disappointed with the breakfast. They only serve bread and coffee and for the price we pay, some other hotels serves Filipino and American breakfast. We are only happy with the location and at least the hotel is clean.
Jose M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 16 aprile 2012
Good Location

very accessible, near city center
5,7
The West Gorordo Hotel is located in the center of the city. This makes it very accessible to public transport and even eating options are of no problem. This is good since the coffee shop downstairs leaves much to be desired. The food, as well as the service, is poor. We stayed a total of four days and the last two days were horrible since there was no water! I had to wait for 40 minutes, soaked in shampoo and soap, for someone to bring me water in a bucket
Irma F. Coppie United Kingdom, 15 aprile 2012
nice staff,accessible to nearest malls,clean

only on arrval that they had a complimentary bath soap but not a big deal
6,7
nice n friendly staff,helpful will definitely stay again
Gordon R. Coppie United States of America, 14 dicembre 2011
Great Central Location

Great Concierge and staff
8
This hotel is great for business travelers or anyone who needs to maximize his time in Cebu. The central location is within walking distance to Ayala Center and has easy access to other attractions. The free continental breakfast was enjoyable and really saved precious time in the morning. The super friendly and accommodating concierge made everything run smoothly and was very knowledgeable. He provided transportation at a moments notice. When your busy day is done, you get a really comfortable rest in a clean attractive air conditioned room. Business travelers need to ascertain a adequate WIFI signal before accepting a room. The WIFI does not work in all rooms!
Sugg. sulla cucina: Eat at Ayala Center. Everything from the fast and inexpensive food court to trendy entertainment and upscale ethnic cuisine.
Guyon V. Coppie Netherlands, 21 marzo 2012
Goed hotel voor overnachting als je doorvliegt

Downtown en goede buurt
6
Vriendelijke ontvangst bij de receptie. De kamers zijn ruim van opzet en de bedden slapen goed. Jammer dat wij een kamer hadden waar we weliswaar een raam hadden maar geen uitzicht want we keken uit op een soort koof. Deze had een golfplatendak dus dat was feest met de regen. Ontbijt is inbegrepen maar je verlangt erna toch nog naar wat meer (redelijk sfeerloos ook). Voor de prijs is het een prima hotel in cebu city, wij hebben hem gekomen omdat we ook nog even wat van de stad wilde zien.
Sugg. sulla cucina: Als je het hotel uitloopt en dan links de straat een meter of 300 doorloopt krijg je aan je linkerhand een leuke pizzeria waar ze voor niet veel geld een lekkere maaltijd serveren.
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

West Gorordo Hotel CebuWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - RistoranteWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - RistoranteWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - CameraWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - CameraWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - CameraWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - CameraWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - DintorniWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3A02