Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

West Hotel

No.39 Wai Ching Street, Jordan Road, Yaumatei, Jordan, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 610 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (610)
Ordina per:
Alberto N. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 28 ottobre 2014
Ci tornerò

Il prezzo la location camere grandi con wifi veloce
8,7
Molto buono e confortevole In bagno servirebbero più asciugamani
Segnala questa recensione
Timothy T. Coppie Singapore, 10 maggio 2016
Worthwhile
4,3
Location was good. Water temperature is unstable.
Segnala questa recensione
Chua M. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 9 maggio 2016
3rd World Arrangement in 1st World Country
2,3
1st time in my life to see a Hotel half shut it's Main Looby entrance and chasing genuine hotel guest back to their room.
Segnala questa recensione
Koichiro H. Coppie Japan, 8 maggio 2016
Good for AEL visitor to Kowloon
6,7
The room where we stayed was very clean and comparedly wide and good for location just as who we arrived oat late night on AEL Kowloon station where we walked to hotel about 10min.
Segnala questa recensione
Sappayasit L. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 3 maggio 2016
worth an cleanliness
4,3
but this a little for to walk to jordan station when you have elder
Segnala questa recensione
Dekky L. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 30 aprile 2016
good price and friendly staffs
5
location near 2 mtr stations,nice room and spacious.
Segnala questa recensione
Krishna K. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 30 aprile 2016
Good location, friendly staff
5
West Hotel is very close to the Austin MTR - just off the Jordon road which makes it an ideal location to stay . Tsim Sha Tsui is walkable which makes the key tourist spots (Museums, Galleries, Park, Promenade and the Star Ferry) in walkable distance.
Segnala questa recensione
Annie M. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 28 marzo 2016
Lower than my expections

Location, Room size, complementary bottled water
5,7
We stayed at West Hotel because of its location. I didn't expect that we would not have a pleasant stay. Me and my family got surprised of how hard the bed mattress was. We tried to switched off the air conditioning system because it was too cold but the switch was broken; we couldn't turn on/off or adjust the AC. We stayed there for three days and all those days the WIFI was not working. Called lobby many times and they said there is problem with the Internet. 'Til our 3rd day it was not working. The shower heater was acting really weird! you need to be quick to adjust it every time because unlike other heaters, it does not maintain the water temperature. It will continue to be hot and you'll see smoke and when you switch a little to the right it will be very cold. The only good thing about the hotel was the location, room size and free bottled water. But based on our experience, I would not recommend this hotel. It was hard for us dealing with all those. We couldn't sleep well because of the bed and AC. And we got scared to take a shower. We also went out all the time to find wifi.
Segnala questa recensione
Kai Y. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 18 marzo 2016
Best price hotel
4,7
Good recommendation
Segnala questa recensione
Hercules G. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 16 marzo 2016
Budget Hotel
5,3
The hotel is acceptable considering the amount we paid for the room. Its a budget hotel so dont expect much. Only problem was thee shower, its too small. Hope they can improve the shower enclosure.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
West Hotel Hong KongWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - HallWest Hotel Hong Kong - HallWest Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWest Hotel Hong Kong - HallWest Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoWest Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - HallWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoWest Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoWest Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoWest Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeWest Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - HallWest Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoWest Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelWest Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - HallWest Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelWest Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoWest Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - HallWest Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelWest Hotel Hong Kong - HallWest Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelWest Hotel Hong Kong - HallWest Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoWest Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeWest Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - HallWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - Hall


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05