oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

West Hotel

No.39 Wai Ching Street, Jordan Road, Yaumatei, Jordan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera West Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera West Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall
Posizione: Jordan Numero di camere: 114
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 531 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (531)
Ordina per:
Alberto N. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 28 ottobre 2014
Ci tornerò

Il prezzo la location camere grandi con wifi veloce
8,7
Molto buono e confortevole In bagno servirebbero più asciugamani
Karthikeyan S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 17 aprile 2015
Good

Location, ambience and comfort
7,7
J A. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 12 aprile 2015
Looking for convenience

Price, Location, Ease
7,7
It was fine, the room is not special, the GREAT thing about this hotel is it is a 15 minute walk from the airport express station, and it is a clean comfortable room for under $80 USD in Hong Kong. Anything else in this price is really bad, this place was O.K.
Tam K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Macau, 8 marzo 2015
Quite well.

1. Location; 2. Comfort; 3. Price
7,7
Hiew L. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 23 febbraio 2015
Travellers
3,7
Not Worth, Too far from MTR Station and very convenience
Arninda F. Gruppi Indonesia, 25 gennaio 2015
Super Cold and super hard bed

Good location
5
It was during winter but the weird thing is even if we turn off the aircon, it's still very cold we all need two blankets. I've been to HK many times on winter and it's never that cold. The bed is super hard if you sleep on your side you will get hip pain. However, the location is good. Nearby lots of restaurants and MTR
Supapat S. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 23 gennaio 2015
Not so good

Location
5,3
smell bad because of cigarette smoke heater is also not working small bathroom
Liau M. Gruppi Malaysia, 18 gennaio 2015
Good location

Good location,big room
5,7
Overall is fine,I'm book a family room with my fren.the room is quit big but the bed was to hard.Im cannot sleep at all with that kind of bed.
Dennis D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Peru, 13 gennaio 2015
Very hard beds despite staff helping a lot

Staff, location and price
4,3
Definitely not a good experience. We only could hold for one night and moved to a different hotel. Main reason was kind of bedding - extremely hard with minimum options to solve the situation - which was not suitable for a family with kids
Nadine E. Coppie Canada, 13 gennaio 2015
Bed hard ROCK
3,3
This hotel do not provide matresses is their rooms. Each bed consists of 2 box spring stack one on each other!!!!! We read the reviews and were ok about the hard bed but did not think we will be facing box spring. It was literally sleeping on woods!!! We did not believe this until we took all the sheets to face the reality. However great location if you want to commute to Kowloon station. But for the same price we got a 4 star suite bedroom with breakfast included in central station HK. You can find better quality for that price.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

West Hotel Hong KongWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelWest Hotel Hong Kong - HallWest Hotel Hong Kong - HallWest Hotel Hong Kong - HallWest Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWest Hotel Hong Kong - HallWest Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoWest Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B05