oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

West Hotel

No.39 Wai Ching Street, Jordan Road, Yaumatei, Jordan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera West Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera West Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall
Posizione: Jordan Numero di camere: 114
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 521 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (521)
Ordina per:
Alberto N. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 28 ottobre 2014
Ci tornerò

Il prezzo la location camere grandi con wifi veloce
8,7
Molto buono e confortevole In bagno servirebbero più asciugamani
Hiew L. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 23 febbraio 2015
Travellers
3,7
Not Worth, Too far from MTR Station and very convenience
Arninda F. Gruppi Indonesia, 25 gennaio 2015
Super Cold and super hard bed

Good location
5
It was during winter but the weird thing is even if we turn off the aircon, it's still very cold we all need two blankets. I've been to HK many times on winter and it's never that cold. The bed is super hard if you sleep on your side you will get hip pain. However, the location is good. Nearby lots of restaurants and MTR
Supapat S. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 23 gennaio 2015
Not so good

Location
5,3
smell bad because of cigarette smoke heater is also not working small bathroom
Liau M. Gruppi Malaysia, 18 gennaio 2015
Good location

Good location,big room
5,7
Overall is fine,I'm book a family room with my fren.the room is quit big but the bed was to hard.Im cannot sleep at all with that kind of bed.
Dennis D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Peru, 13 gennaio 2015
Very hard beds despite staff helping a lot

Staff, location and price
4,3
Definitely not a good experience. We only could hold for one night and moved to a different hotel. Main reason was kind of bedding - extremely hard with minimum options to solve the situation - which was not suitable for a family with kids
Nadine E. Coppie Canada, 13 gennaio 2015
Bed hard ROCK
3,3
This hotel do not provide matresses is their rooms. Each bed consists of 2 box spring stack one on each other!!!!! We read the reviews and were ok about the hard bed but did not think we will be facing box spring. It was literally sleeping on woods!!! We did not believe this until we took all the sheets to face the reality. However great location if you want to commute to Kowloon station. But for the same price we got a 4 star suite bedroom with breakfast included in central station HK. You can find better quality for that price.
Shiau S. Gruppi Malaysia, 10 gennaio 2015
Good hotel

Location, clean, helpful staffs
10
Ng K. Coppie Singapore, 31 dicembre 2014
West hotel

price
5,7
Stayed there for 3nights. worth the money. 2mins walk to austin mtr, 7mins walk to jordon mtr. able to reach by bus A22 from airport and walk for 2mins to hotel. standard hk room size, housekeeping ok. bed was hard but still ok. pillow was soft. just a short walk and u will reach many nice eating places and temple street. Dim dim sum (recommended) nearby too
So C. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 28 dicembre 2014
good

交通方便
8,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

West Hotel Hong KongWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelWest Hotel Hong Kong - HallWest Hotel Hong Kong - HallWest Hotel Hong Kong - HallWest Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWest Hotel Hong Kong - HallWest Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoWest Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWest Hotel Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B07