Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Whispering Palms Beach Resort

Waddy, Sinquerim Beach, Candolim Bardez, Candolim, Goa Nord, India 403515

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 47 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (47)
Ordina per:
Ho Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 5 gennaio 2016
Nice resort

Location good, staff nice and good service
8
Good for holidays
Segnala questa recensione
Ho Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 5 gennaio 2016
Good resort

Location good, staff nice and good service
8
Good for holidays !
Segnala questa recensione
Ritesh M. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 28 dicembre 2015
Extremely expensive for what it offers

Bed, towel and bathroom
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Deepali S. Coppie India, 29 settembre 2015
Pleasurable stay

Location, courteous staff and comfortable stay
7,7
A value for money hotel with a great location. The Sinquerim beach is just 2-3 mins walk from the property. We found the staff to be very courteous and helpful. Though we didnt explore the property much, since the pool, spa and dining area were close to our room but whatever little we saw, spoke volumes about their hotel upkeep. However, we felt that Buffet breakfast had quite a bit of scope for improvement in terms of the taste of the various Indian and continental dishes served. Also, the breakfast menu itself could benefit from a bit of variety as most item were repeated for the 5 days that we stayed there. The only other inconvenience was that the Wifi system was under maintenance hence there was no connectivity inside the rooms. Otherwise our stay was pleasurable and we had a great time.
Segnala questa recensione
Sanjay Y. Coppie India, 23 febbraio 2015
The hotel has a union problem.

Just the location
8
Not good. Wi fi does not work. Taxis don't come to the hotel cod hotel has a tie up with a very expensive taxi guys for no reason.
Segnala questa recensione
Mufaddal P. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 3 dicembre 2014
Centrally located but very small property

1) location 2) staff and 3) response time
8
Satisfying
Segnala questa recensione
Vineet V. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 24 ottobre 2014
average property

location, swimming pool, greenery
7,7
Overall good. We ordered for tandoori chicken from room menu. We were charged just double the price. When enquired we were told that the menu kept in room was outdated and we were shown the restaurant menu.
Segnala questa recensione
Rajat K. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 5 ottobre 2014
Comfortable stay with good location

Location was very good food was good but rooms overpriced
8
Hotel location was very good rooms were decent but Overpriced and and always a confusion b/w hotel and agoda abt the exact selection of rooms food was good but lil more hygienic conditions can b improved
Segnala questa recensione
Rajasekhar J. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 3 ottobre 2014
Great location and good place

Excellent location, clean rooms and good service
7,7
Good vacation
Segnala questa recensione
Sandeep D. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 11 giugno 2014
Good stay. Will like to visit again.

Location, swimming pool, cleanliness.
7,7
Good. Happy. Will be happy to visit again to hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa NordWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Nord - Interno dell’HotelWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Nord - RistoranteWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Nord - PiscinaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Nord - Centro benessereWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Nord - RistoranteWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Nord - PiscinaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Nord - RistoranteWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Nord - Sala per ricevimentiWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Nord - RistoranteWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Nord - Cibo e bevandeWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Nord - Centro benessereWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Nord - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Nord - Centro benessereWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Nord - Vista/PanoramaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Nord - Cibo e bevandeWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Nord - RistoranteWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Nord - PalestraWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Nord - Pub/LoungeWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Nord - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Nord - Pub/LoungeWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Nord - PiscinaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Nord - CameraWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Nord - RistoranteWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Nord - CameraWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Nord - CameraWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Nord - Vista/Panorama


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C05