Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Isola di Hamilton, Isole Whitsunday, Australia

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 194 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (194)
Ordina per:
Paolo F. Coppie Italy, 30 gennaio 2012
Appartamenti un po' datati ma ottimi

dimensioni, servizi, luogo
8,3
appartamenti molto ampi (85mq)adatti ad ospitare fino a 5 persone. molto buoni i servizi inclusi: bus gratuito per e da aereporto e per girare l'isola; piscine belle e curate; servizio ritiro spazzatura quotidiano; cambio biancheria al 4° giorno; stoviglie ok, forno e microonde, bollitori vari; sedie e sdraio belle e comode. nessuna pecca (anche se i mobili sono un po' usurati).
Segnala questa recensione
Spase S. Coppie Thailand, 7 marzo 2016
Hotel OK but no dining facilities or breakfast in

View, location & comfortable beds
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
S M. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 19 febbraio 2016
Excellent accomendation, friendly staff

staff very helpful couldn't help you enough, room spacious, island is fabulous
9,3
Amazing stay. Would definitely recommend
Segnala questa recensione
Peng S. Coppie Thailand, 31 gennaio 2016
Great
6,7
Had a great holiday
Segnala questa recensione
Nada S. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 27 gennaio 2016
Excellent

Room size, clean, location
10
Perfect stay
Segnala questa recensione
Mr W. Coppie Thailand, 24 gennaio 2016
Spacious, clean, slightly older accomodation. Over
6,3
Great value for money and located opposite the main beach on the island.
Segnala questa recensione
Chandan K. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 24 dicembre 2015
Hamilton

Location,balcony view
3,3
Do yourself a favor and not stay at this property. To begin, the floors were dirty and we had to wear slippers all the time. The apartment was not clean at all. All the dishes smelled and had to be washed before using. No daily service to clean dishes, only garbage collection. There were ants everywhere and even got into the food we bought from the bakery,a $30 treat for the ants. The bathroom needs major renovation. The reception closes at 7.00 pm everyday. For the price we paid this was a total disappointment . There are many good places around this place which are much nicer and cleaner. Hamilton island is a popular destination and gets booked fast but my suggestion would be to change the dates and stay at a nicer place than this place. The place was such a disappointment that I decided to write my first review. Have travelled to many countries and stayed at many nice hotels but this was a total disaster.
Segnala questa recensione
Michelle T. Coppie Australia, 22 novembre 2015
Great stay

Friendly staff, Facilities, Location
7
Great, would definitely stay there again. It was beautiful beachfront and the facilities were kept clean. Keep in mind that the rooms are not serviced daily but a "mini service" was provided to us in our room. The kitchen was clean and fantastic.
Segnala questa recensione
Xi Z. Coppie China, 30 ottobre 2015
not bad but a little bit expensive

clean,quiet,nice view
8,7
located well,clean,big apartment with good kitchen and very nice view balcony where u can see the moon-rise from the sea,but no bar or restaurant downstairs,need to go out for a drink.
Segnala questa recensione
Kit W. Coppie Hong Kong, 23 ottobre 2015
Great location

Great location, reasonable price, specular view
8,3
Balcony with specular view (we stayed in Deluxe Coral view room) and we love the view very much. Leaking shower head and the bathroom is quite old and need some maintainance. The safebox is out of order (already told the staff but no one come to fix it). We enjoy our stay in Whitsunday Apartment
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Whitsunday Apartments Isole WhitsundayWhitsunday Apartments Isole Whitsunday - Esterno dell’HotelWhitsunday Apartments Isole Whitsunday - Divertimento e svagoWhitsunday Apartments Isole Whitsunday - DintorniWhitsunday Apartments Isole Whitsunday - CameraWhitsunday Apartments Isole Whitsunday - Interno dell’HotelWhitsunday Apartments Isole Whitsunday - Interno dell’HotelWhitsunday Apartments Isole Whitsunday - DintorniWhitsunday Apartments Isole Whitsunday - DintorniWhitsunday Apartments Isole Whitsunday - Interno dell’HotelWhitsunday Apartments Isole Whitsunday - DintorniWhitsunday Apartments Isole Whitsunday - DintorniWhitsunday Apartments Isole Whitsunday - CameraWhitsunday Apartments Isole Whitsunday - TerrazzoWhitsunday Apartments Isole Whitsunday - DintorniWhitsunday Apartments Isole Whitsunday - CameraWhitsunday Apartments Isole Whitsunday - GiardinoWhitsunday Apartments Isole Whitsunday - CameraWhitsunday Apartments Isole Whitsunday - DintorniWhitsunday Apartments Isole Whitsunday - CameraWhitsunday Apartments Isole Whitsunday - Esterno dell’HotelWhitsunday Apartments Isole Whitsunday - PiscinaWhitsunday Apartments Isole Whitsunday - TerrazzoWhitsunday Apartments Isole Whitsunday - Esterno dell’HotelWhitsunday Apartments Isole Whitsunday - Terrazzo


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B07