oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Isola di Hamilton, Whitsundays, Australia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Divertimento e svago Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Dintorni Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Camera Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Dintorni Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Dintorni Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Dintorni Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Dintorni Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Camera Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Terrazzo Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Dintorni Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Camera Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Giardino
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Camera Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Dintorni Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Camera Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Terrazzo Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Terrazzo
Posizione: Isola di Hamilton Numero di camere: 168
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 145 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (145)
Ordina per:
Paolo F. Coppie Italy, 30 gennaio 2012
Appartamenti un po' datati ma ottimi

dimensioni, servizi, luogo
8,3
appartamenti molto ampi (85mq)adatti ad ospitare fino a 5 persone. molto buoni i servizi inclusi: bus gratuito per e da aereporto e per girare l'isola; piscine belle e curate; servizio ritiro spazzatura quotidiano; cambio biancheria al 4° giorno; stoviglie ok, forno e microonde, bollitori vari; sedie e sdraio belle e comode. nessuna pecca (anche se i mobili sono un po' usurati).
Melinda F. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 4 dicembre 2014
Good value,close to beach,able toget around easily

Position, view and friendly staff
9,3
Great, unbelievable and we felt we were in paradise and it was so relaxing. Very happy with our time at Whitsunday Apartments and we loved Hamilton Island. I didn't fill in the restaurant review as we ate out or else ate in our apartment.
Lei F. Viaggiatori singoli China, 26 novembre 2014
Very good location

Big apartment room, full kitchen equipment, best spot on the beach
10
Best location on the beach, very nice pool, apartment got very big living room and home feeling bedroom. Balcony got very beautiful sea view. Free transportation to airport and pier, shuttle bus stop is just downstairs, hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Disadvantage is reception close at night, free WIFI only available at reception area
Sui L. Coppie Australia, 26 novembre 2014
Great getaway.

the views were amazing and the staff were helpful.
7,3
Whitsunday apartments were good. The view from the higher rooms were worth the money. Shame about having to keep the aircons on all the time to prevent mould from growing due to the humidity. It made the air really dry and uncomfortable to sleept through some nights.
Jules G. Coppie Australia, 19 novembre 2014
Best View so far...

The View, The View, The View
8,7
excellent would love to go back again...
Ian S. Coppie Thailand, 6 novembre 2014
A great holiday

View, convenience and helpful staff.
10
3 nights
Ho Y. Coppie Australia, 27 ottobre 2014
Cheapest choice on the island, still wasn't cheap

Foxsports, full kitchen, good view from balcony
7,7
Bed and pillow could have been better, so as bathroom shower and toilet Generally up to standard
Tania S. Coppie Australia, 5 ottobre 2014
Great location

Great views of Catseye Beach
9
This is a terrific hotel in a great location. Our only complaint was the mattress being way too hard and rather uncomfortable. The apartment is spacious and nicely decorated.
Stefaan B. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 29 agosto 2014
nice but no wifi in the room

friendly staff clean and spacious rooms
8,3
only objection is as mentioned no wifi in the room its possoble to pickup other wifi sources but not from the hotel one has to go down to the loby
Melinda L. Coppie Australia, 5 agosto 2014
Great value

Location, price
7,7
Lovely apartments! Good value for high priced Hamilton Island, huge rooms. Just suggest to keep joining bathroom door closed as not very soundproofed from noisy, inconsiderate guests outside on the landing.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Divertimento e svagoWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - DintorniWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - CameraWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - DintorniWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - DintorniWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - DintorniWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - DintorniWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - CameraWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - TerrazzoWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - DintorniWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - CameraWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GiardinoWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - CameraWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - DintorniWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - CameraWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - TerrazzoWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Terrazzo


AS-AGWEB-3C04