oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Isola di Hamilton, Whitsundays, Australia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Terrazzo Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Camera Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hall Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hall Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hall Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hall Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hall Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bagno Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hall Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Terrazzo
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Divertimento e svago Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Dintorni Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Divertimento e svago Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Divertimento e svago Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Spiaggia
Posizione: Isola di Hamilton Numero di camere: 168
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 132 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (132)
Ordina per:
Paolo F. Coppie Italy, 30 gennaio 2012
Appartamenti un po' datati ma ottimi

dimensioni, servizi, luogo
8,3
appartamenti molto ampi (85mq)adatti ad ospitare fino a 5 persone. molto buoni i servizi inclusi: bus gratuito per e da aereporto e per girare l'isola; piscine belle e curate; servizio ritiro spazzatura quotidiano; cambio biancheria al 4° giorno; stoviglie ok, forno e microonde, bollitori vari; sedie e sdraio belle e comode. nessuna pecca (anche se i mobili sono un po' usurati).
William E. Coppie Australia, 19 luglio 2014
Fantastic

Accommodation, service and the Island
10
Excellent accommodation, staff were friendly and a great place to stay in a beautiful spot. We would highly recommend this to all our friends.
Deborah M. Gruppi Thailand, 19 luglio 2014
Reunion fun

Location Spacious room Comfortable bed
5
Noisy staff at linen bay early morning outside room really annoyed me On radios, non stop talking and banging trollies
Sharon L. Gruppi Australia, 15 giugno 2014
Great place to stay but it's a little but further

The view was awesime
6
It was very relaxing and I had a good time the room was very spacious and I loved the size of the kitchen
Jodie G. Coppie Australia, 8 giugno 2014
With a view to die for but missing on-site dining

The view, room facilities and free shuttle bus.
6,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Whitsunday Apartments. We spent much of our time on the balcony of our 10th floor, Coral Sea View room as we couldn't get enough of the view and the weather was just perfect for it. Great pools, clean and comfy room, bed & bathroom, well appointed full kitchen and the free shuttle bus operating every 15 minutes all made for a pretty relaxing stay. The only thing we missed was an on-site dining room and bar so no breakfast available either but the coffee cart which was there daily made great coffee. I think the room is a bit overpriced at $280/night for 7 nights but the whole island is like that and you just need to be aware & prepared for it. Paying $4.30 for a $1.50 Melbourne Herald-Sun blew me away!! I still loved Hamilton Island and think the Whitsunday Apartments offer probably one of the cheapest accommodation options on the island.
Maria U. Gruppi Australia, 3 giugno 2014
An amazing apartment stay. Breath taking views.

Spacious apartment and very clean. Amazing breath taking views. Quiet area with the free shuttle service right at your door step.
9
Yanfeng W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 6 maggio 2014
Good experience overall

location, pool, kitchen
8
overall satisfactory.
Clayton R. Coppie New Zealand, 3 maggio 2014
Good

Cheaper than others but still good quality. Great views. Comfortable, self-contained, good sized rooms/apartment.
7,3
Good, no issues.
Melissa C. Gruppi Australia, 23 marzo 2014
Perfect location, magnificent view, very spacious

Location, views, spacious
9,7
Absolutely perfect ! The staff were very friendly ( Thomas ) , the rooms were very spacious , magnificent views, centrally located
Ian M. Coppie Australia, 9 marzo 2014
cyclone came so did wet weather.

coffee cart at front door
5,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - TerrazzoWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - CameraWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HallWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HallWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HallWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HallWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HallWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - BagnoWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HallWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - TerrazzoWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Divertimento e svagoWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - DintorniWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Divertimento e svagoWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Divertimento e svagoWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpiaggiaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpiaggiaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpiaggiaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpiaggiaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpiaggiaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - NegoziWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Centro benessereWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Centro benessereWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Centro benessereWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Vista/PanoramaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Vista/PanoramaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Vista/PanoramaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Vista/PanoramaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Vista/PanoramaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Vista/PanoramaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Vista/PanoramaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - DintorniWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Campo da golfWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Campo da golfWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - TerrazzoWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - CameraWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07