Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Isola di Hamilton, Whitsundays, Australia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Divertimento e svago Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Dintorni Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Camera Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Dintorni Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Dintorni Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Dintorni Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Dintorni Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Camera Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Terrazzo Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Dintorni Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Camera Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Giardino
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Camera Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Dintorni Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Camera Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Terrazzo Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Terrazzo
Posizione: Isola di Hamilton Numero di camere: 168
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 158 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (158)
Ordina per:
Paolo F. Coppie Italy, 30 gennaio 2012
Appartamenti un po' datati ma ottimi

dimensioni, servizi, luogo
8,3
appartamenti molto ampi (85mq)adatti ad ospitare fino a 5 persone. molto buoni i servizi inclusi: bus gratuito per e da aereporto e per girare l'isola; piscine belle e curate; servizio ritiro spazzatura quotidiano; cambio biancheria al 4° giorno; stoviglie ok, forno e microonde, bollitori vari; sedie e sdraio belle e comode. nessuna pecca (anche se i mobili sono un po' usurati).
Chusnul C. Coppie Indonesia, 14 aprile 2015
Worth the money

Location , price!
8,7
Lovely
Hayley C. Coppie Australia, 10 aprile 2015
Excellent service, but the room stunk.

Excellent Service and right on the beach
6,3
David J. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 28 marzo 2015
Beautiful views

Views were magnificent, close to beach and selection of pools, spacious room
8,3
Had a great time, weather was perfect, Ideal location.
David J. Coppie United Kingdom, 23 marzo 2015
Bliss

Location, views, apartment
8,7
Fantastic
Kathryn I. Coppie Thailand, 8 marzo 2015
mrs

position, staff ..very polite and helpfuland views
8
Rien S. Coppie Australia, 2 marzo 2015
Great comfortable room

Room Size, Location, View
8
We stayed 2 nights at this hotel. Room was very spacious and comfortable. Staff were very helpful and friendly. There is a buggy rental place a few minute walk from the hotel. The island is incredible and this hotel was perfectly located next to cats eye beach. The one minor problem we encountered was the shower's water pressure is quite low so showering wasnt so great. I would definitely return to stay here again!
Wendy E. Coppie Australia, 10 gennaio 2015
na

view from balcony, location, room
7,3
we enjoyed our stay.
Melinda F. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 4 dicembre 2014
Good value,close to beach,able toget around easily

Position, view and friendly staff
9,3
Great, unbelievable and we felt we were in paradise and it was so relaxing. Very happy with our time at Whitsunday Apartments and we loved Hamilton Island. I didn't fill in the restaurant review as we ate out or else ate in our apartment.
Lei F. Viaggiatori singoli China, 26 novembre 2014
Very good location

Big apartment room, full kitchen equipment, best spot on the beach
10
Best location on the beach, very nice pool, apartment got very big living room and home feeling bedroom. Balcony got very beautiful sea view. Free transportation to airport and pier, shuttle bus stop is just downstairs, hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Disadvantage is reception close at night, free WIFI only available at reception area

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Divertimento e svagoWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - DintorniWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - CameraWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - DintorniWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - DintorniWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - DintorniWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - DintorniWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - CameraWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - TerrazzoWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - DintorniWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - CameraWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GiardinoWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - CameraWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - DintorniWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - CameraWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - TerrazzoWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Terrazzo


AS-AGWEB-3C07