Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 22 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 22 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,3
  • Posizione 9,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 5,8
Ordina in base

sue P. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
great location with a smile
location, cleanliness, price
Right on the lagoon at Airlie Beach with a great breeze and recently refurbished. Very helpful reception, booking airport transfers etc. Quiet and compfortable/
Recensione del: 13 dicembre 2012

TATIANA M. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2012
Great location!
location
A very basic hotel,very friendly staff! Only a few minutes from lagoon,restaurants, night clubs,Point Abel Marina and tours pick up points. Noisy. Will come back.
Recensione del: 10 novembre 2012

Jennie S. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2012
Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms
Location, kitchen, helpful, quiet
The manager's were very friendly and always willing to help or offer alternatives with our indecision on booking tours and were genuinely interested in how we spent our day. The rooms were clean, comfortable beds and in a perfect location backing on to the lagoon. The rooms were also quiet with minimal background noise from the nightclubs
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2012

Dong Y. - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2012
Gig rooms with three beds and kitchen,fridge....
nice service
It is a warm small hotel with good service. There are couple big swimming pools next to the hotel. I picked a room with three beds and kitchen, fridge, oven, cookers....It is a peaceful and nice hotel.
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2012

jake W. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2012
fantastic service
The staff without a doubt
we arrived 6 hours before you were allowed to check in from arriving on a grey hound bus. the lady in the office was very helpull indeed not only letting us check in to sleep but upgraded our room to one with a better view. would rate this very highly.
Recensione del: 28 giugno 2012

Anthony E. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2012
Welcoming staff
Good location, clean, friendly staff
Good location, clean, friendly staff, good stop off for the Whitsundays
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2012

MAY L. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2012
In the heart of Airlie Beach
Behind of the lagoon, walking distance to Abel Point Marina, quiet location
very good location as it's not too far away from everything. it is also quiet compared to other hotels/accomodation which is located nearer to mcdonalds. hotel is reasonable decent for two people to live in. has some basic cooking facilities. people in the hotel are quite friendly. parking may be a bit of an issue as it is very, very limited. overall, enjoyed my stay and will definitely stay there again if i return.
Recensione del: 14 maggio 2012

Nicholas D. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2011
Noisy
excellent central location
staff were friendly and room was a good size, however if you want to get a good nights sleep then this place is not for you as it was noisy every evening of our stay into the early hours of the morning.
Recensione del: 05 febbraio 2012

Erico T. - Brasile
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2011
Best Location in Arlie Beach
Location
Whitsunday on the beach is located a few minutes from everything in Arlie Beach : restaurants, night clubs, departure for tours and transport in general. The staff was very helpfull and supported us in everything necessary for the best time!
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2011

Gene G. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2011
Ok hotel with very friendly service
A very Basic hotel but it is right in the middle of all Airley bech activities, super helpful front desk staff, and able to book all tours at good rates from there
We had a fabulous time here, we visited the reef and Hamilton Island, My partner is from Mongolia a land locked country so the trip to the reef was quite some thing else, well done Fantasy reef. Airley beach is the gate way to the Whitsundays and a must see and stop over if you are travelling through this area, I think the locals nearly have it all done right, the place makes you feel like you are on holiday!!!
Recensione del: 13 maggio 2011