oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Spiaggia di Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Camera Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Camera Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Camera Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Terrazzo Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Terrazzo Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Terrazzo Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/Lounge Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/Lounge Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscina
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Dintorni Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Dintorni Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Dintorni Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Camera
Posizione: Spiaggia di Airlie Numero di camere: 46
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 92 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (92)
Ordina per:
Carla E. Coppie Italy, 30 settembre 2012
camere ampie ma bagno da ristrutturare

camere ampie e bella vista
8
l'hotel si trova in una bella posizione all'iniszio di Arlie Beach. Purtroppo la connessione a internet e' solo nella hall Il personale e' gentile e competente, bisognerebbe provvedere all'ascensore sopratutto per gli ultimi piani Piscina pulita.Il bagno della stanza avrebbe bisogno di essere ristrutturato e le salviette cambiate almeno una volta al giorno anche se e' un residence
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Rifare il bagno
Andrew G. Coppie United Kingdom, 22 ottobre 2014
Great location, could do with a bit of TLC.

Location, cost, size
7
Great views from rooms, not a 24 hour reception though. Could do with a little modernising. Bad staff were friendly but limited on what drinks they could make. But on the whole a perfect spot for the beach and shops and local food. And for the price we payed it was adequate.
Isabel T. Coppie Malaysia, 18 ottobre 2014
Beautiful memories formed in Whitsundays terraces

The strategic location in airlie beach despite the hill to climb which was our daily exercise, comfort and spacious with a beautiful view
7
It was an amazing trip, beautiful and relaxing trip which sums up as a real holiday
Adrian B. Coppie Australia, 4 ottobre 2014
Happy with our stay

Great views and clean rooms with carpark for each room. Really friendly staff and good value apartments. Would stay there again for sure.
9,3
We had a week without any issues or complaints. We enjoyed our experience the whole time.. The hotel is situated on a large hill so you will need a taxi to get your bags up to the rooms. The hill also gives you a great view.
Justin H. Gruppi United States of America, 30 settembre 2014
Sufficient accommodations, nothing special

Location, Size, View
6,3
My stay was adequate. The name "Resort" is quite misleading as there is nowhere near a resort. The requirement to take out your own trash, clean your sink, limited to only one towel, my companions room did not have toilet paper, lack of 24 hour guest services, quality of the bed all were inconsistent with the name "Whitsunday Terraces Resort". That being said, the room was adequate for the price.
Jeffrey B. Coppie Australia, 29 settembre 2014
Our stay

Location location location
7,3
Very convenient to all the attractions and night spots. Unit was a bit "tired" - but we were expecting that. A makeover will be warranted very soon with the carpets, bathroom fittings and so on.
Jack A. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 12 settembre 2014
Value for money

Location, price and size of the room
7
Melinda L. Coppie Australia, 4 agosto 2014
Good value for money

Location
7
Great location close to the main strip. Rooms a bit tired and run down but has to be expected for the price. Wifi only available in certain common area's and not at all in rooms which is not convenient if you have business to do. Didn't eat there so cannot comment but bar does a great Margarita
Lynda W. Coppie New Zealand, 1 agosto 2014
Fantastic

View of the ocean, convenience and the extras in the room
9,3
Fantastic. We had parking at the door. Receptionist was very helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and had a washing machine which was good for us travelling. The room also had basic cooking facilities which we didn't use but appreciated the option. We didn't eat at the resort hence the middle scoring. I would happily stay at this resort again if in the area. I read a lot of bad reviews about this resort but decided to see for myself and was not disappointed. I would recommend this to others who want a value for money option, loved this resort
Xin Y. Gruppi Singapore, 13 luglio 2014
Comfortable day with good balcony view

Big room
6

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort WhitsundaysWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - CameraWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - CameraWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - CameraWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - TerrazzoWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - TerrazzoWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - TerrazzoWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - DintorniWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - DintorniWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - DintorniWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A08