Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Spiaggia di Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Camera Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Camera Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Camera Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Terrazzo Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Camera Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/Lounge Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Camera Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Cucina Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Terrazzo Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Terrazzo Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Camera Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscina
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Terrazzo Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Terrazzo Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Terrazzo Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Dintorni Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Dintorni Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Dintorni Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
Posizione: Spiaggia di Airlie Numero di camere: 46

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,7
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (123)
Ordina per:
Carla E. Coppie Italy, 30 settembre 2012
camere ampie ma bagno da ristrutturare

camere ampie e bella vista
8
l'hotel si trova in una bella posizione all'iniszio di Arlie Beach. Purtroppo la connessione a internet e' solo nella hall Il personale e' gentile e competente, bisognerebbe provvedere all'ascensore sopratutto per gli ultimi piani Piscina pulita.Il bagno della stanza avrebbe bisogno di essere ristrutturato e le salviette cambiate almeno una volta al giorno anche se e' un residence
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Rifare il bagno
Segnala questa recensione
Hugh H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 15 agosto 2015
Great view

View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
8
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.
Segnala questa recensione
Donald G. Coppie Australia, 29 luglio 2015
pleasant time at airlie beach

view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
8,3
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
Segnala questa recensione
Peter L. Coppie Australia, 14 giugno 2015
great

location friendly & helpful staff great food
8
great
Segnala questa recensione
Josephin L. Coppie Australia, 11 giugno 2015
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work

Location,view, friendly staff
4,7
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Segnala questa recensione
Russell T. Coppie New Zealand, 28 maggio 2015
More a hostel than resort...

The view.
3,7
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Segnala questa recensione
Cathie H. Coppie Australia, 16 maggio 2015
Relaxed Getaway

Location, friendly staff and facilities
9
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Segnala questa recensione
Snezana K. Gruppi Australia, 12 maggio 2015
Whitsunday Terraces resort

Location, clean sheets and towels
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Emma B. Gruppi Australia, 10 maggio 2015
Alright

Close to everything, lovely staff
5,7
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
Segnala questa recensione
Ehsan S. Coppie Australia, 8 maggio 2015
The best location

1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar
7
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort WhitsundaysWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - CameraWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - CameraWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - CameraWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - TerrazzoWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - CameraWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - CameraWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - CucinaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - TerrazzoWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - TerrazzoWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - CameraWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - TerrazzoWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - TerrazzoWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - TerrazzoWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - DintorniWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - DintorniWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - DintorniWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B01