oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Wanchai Numero di camere: 63
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 2053 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (2053)
Ordina per:
Fabio S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 20 maggio 2013
Hotel negativo rapporto qualità prezzo pessimo

Internet gratuito e veloce
6
Alessandro D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 19 gennaio 2012
buona posizione camere piccole

posizione
4,3
giorno di lavoro di 4 giorni, la posizione era essenziale a discapito della qualità. albergo molto povero ma con camere nuove e sufficientemente pulite
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: sulla via di pub e nigth
Pasquale G. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 14 novembre 2009
Rapporto qualita'/prezzo

Camere nuove, pulite e curate sia nell'arredo, essenziale ma giusto per brevi periodi di permanenza sia nell'ottimizzazione di spazi.
7,3
Locato nella Lockhart road vicinissima alla Times Square e quindi il maggior centro per lo shopping, a soli 10 minuti di cammino dall'Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre, tantissimi ristoranti per tutte le tasche e gusti culinari, personale molto cordiale, connessione internet wifi gratis e servizio sempre disponibile. televisore LCD con lettore DVD e PEN DRIVE, (utilissimo per la verifica di presentazioni Power Point). Un hotel che sicuramente considerero' per il mio prossimo viaggio di lavoro ad Hong Kong.
Glecy R. Coppie Philippines, 11 febbraio 2015
good location. room has no heater.

good location. restaurants and shopping malls around the area
6,3
Nelly W. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 11 febbraio 2015
Near to sogo& timew square in causeway bay

Convenient to find food & walking distance to cause
7,3
Frank T. Coppie Malaysia, 9 febbraio 2015
Good choice hotel for Hong Kong standard

Great location. In between Wan Chai & Causeway Bay Mtr stations. Well kept standard for a 3star hotel
7
Checked into this hotel for a 4 nights stay while on biz and leisure in Hong Kong. Booked a triple bedroom and the room size is pretty decent for the price we paid. Conveniently located between wan chai and causeway bay mtr stations and is closer to cwb. Food outlets are plenty as you walk out of the hotel and even hv a convenient store just 2 doors away. Hotel reception is friendly and helpful when we enquire for info. pls be reminded to request for a frosted glass panel bathroom if privacy is the issue. we had a pleasant stay at the hotel. will come back to this place again for my next visit. all the family size bedrooms are located on lower floors but we don't mind as we can easily walk the stairs to ground level.
Andrew K. Coppie Singapore, 25 gennaio 2015
Value for money

location and price
7,7
Teng K. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 20 gennaio 2015
A nice and convenient place to stay

(1) Room was clean, confortable and quiet. (2) Good location. (3) Friendly Staff
7,7
for a double bad room with this standard I am very satisfied. I will stay there again if they have same offer next time I go H.K.
Lee C. Coppie Singapore, 18 gennaio 2015
Good location ! Simple Room

location, price and simple
6,3
Well, overall stay was okay. Location was good as it was about 10minutes walking distance from causeway bay MTR exit C, turn left and walk straight. Room size was spacious but we were given room, it was facing the elevator directly and there was construction noise starting from 8am onward. It was winter and we were given a small heater but it could cover only like a certain distance. Spacious room, but room were abit old. Basically, toiletries were given, large bathroom. It will be alright for a night stay but otherwise I would suggest you get a newly furnished bedroom although the size will smaller. Personally I would prefer something more modern. Bed were clean but hard with 2 thin pillows. For the price, it was acceptable.
Mark F. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 17 gennaio 2015
Good location

Location, facilities, room cleaning
6,7
Well located, clean, good wifi and room / bathroom facilities. Fairly hard mattress in my twin single bed room. Room would be a squeeze with 2 people as no proper space for suitcases but it is HK island. Good room tidy up each day during my one week stay. Helpful staff. Good price for the area.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong KongWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04