oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Wanchai Numero di camere: 63
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 2064 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (2064)
Ordina per:
Fabio S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 20 maggio 2013
Hotel negativo rapporto qualità prezzo pessimo

Internet gratuito e veloce
6
Alessandro D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 19 gennaio 2012
buona posizione camere piccole

posizione
4,3
giorno di lavoro di 4 giorni, la posizione era essenziale a discapito della qualità. albergo molto povero ma con camere nuove e sufficientemente pulite
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: sulla via di pub e nigth
Pasquale G. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 14 novembre 2009
Rapporto qualita'/prezzo

Camere nuove, pulite e curate sia nell'arredo, essenziale ma giusto per brevi periodi di permanenza sia nell'ottimizzazione di spazi.
7,3
Locato nella Lockhart road vicinissima alla Times Square e quindi il maggior centro per lo shopping, a soli 10 minuti di cammino dall'Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre, tantissimi ristoranti per tutte le tasche e gusti culinari, personale molto cordiale, connessione internet wifi gratis e servizio sempre disponibile. televisore LCD con lettore DVD e PEN DRIVE, (utilissimo per la verifica di presentazioni Power Point). Un hotel che sicuramente considerero' per il mio prossimo viaggio di lavoro ad Hong Kong.
Pinky O. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 22 marzo 2015
No good!!!

Wifi is fast, good housekeeping, great comforters
7,7
we only had a good night sleep on our first night due to fatique. We weren't able to sleep soundly on the next two nights because their smoke alarm keep sounding off, but it's false alarm due to guest who are hardheaded and keep smoking even in a non-smoking floor!! They should have check in their smoking clients in their smoking rooms!!! Location is not good, far from the mtr station. I will not recommend this hotel to my friends.
Anthony D. Coppie Australia, 19 marzo 2015
Rudest staff I have ever encounterd
5
The hotel is in a ok location close to MRT and rooms are ok. But out of all my travelling in the last 20 years to asia I have never encountered such rude and arrogant staff. Better to book another hotel
Asgeir B. Viaggiatori d'affari Iceland, 13 marzo 2015
Good value for the money

Location, large rooms, value
9,3
Excellent
Melissa K. Coppie United States of America, 26 febbraio 2015
Good Value for Price

location, room size, room cleanliness
8,7
This hotel is really reasonable and good value for a decent size room. I stayed at another hotel that was twice as much and the room was crap. The walls needed to be repainted and the room seemed smaller. The Wifi rooms were nicely decorated and no chipped paint.The desk people were also very helpful.They also had a nice deck area for smoking, for those that smoke.
Glecy R. Coppie Philippines, 11 febbraio 2015
good location. room has no heater.

good location. restaurants and shopping malls around the area
6,3
Nelly W. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 11 febbraio 2015
Near to sogo& timew square in causeway bay

Convenient to find food & walking distance to cause
7,3
Frank T. Coppie Malaysia, 9 febbraio 2015
Good choice hotel for Hong Kong standard

Great location. In between Wan Chai & Causeway Bay Mtr stations. Well kept standard for a 3star hotel
7
Checked into this hotel for a 4 nights stay while on biz and leisure in Hong Kong. Booked a triple bedroom and the room size is pretty decent for the price we paid. Conveniently located between wan chai and causeway bay mtr stations and is closer to cwb. Food outlets are plenty as you walk out of the hotel and even hv a convenient store just 2 doors away. Hotel reception is friendly and helpful when we enquire for info. pls be reminded to request for a frosted glass panel bathroom if privacy is the issue. we had a pleasant stay at the hotel. will come back to this place again for my next visit. all the family size bedrooms are located on lower floors but we don't mind as we can easily walk the stairs to ground level.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong KongWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05