Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 2211 recensioni

3 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (2211)
Ordina per:
Fabio S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 20 maggio 2013
Hotel negativo rapporto qualità prezzo pessimo

Internet gratuito e veloce
6
Segnala questa recensione
Alessandro D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 19 gennaio 2012
buona posizione camere piccole

posizione
4,3
giorno di lavoro di 4 giorni, la posizione era essenziale a discapito della qualità. albergo molto povero ma con camere nuove e sufficientemente pulite
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: sulla via di pub e nigth
Segnala questa recensione
Pasquale G. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 14 novembre 2009
Rapporto qualita'/prezzo

Camere nuove, pulite e curate sia nell'arredo, essenziale ma giusto per brevi periodi di permanenza sia nell'ottimizzazione di spazi.
7,3
Locato nella Lockhart road vicinissima alla Times Square e quindi il maggior centro per lo shopping, a soli 10 minuti di cammino dall'Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre, tantissimi ristoranti per tutte le tasche e gusti culinari, personale molto cordiale, connessione internet wifi gratis e servizio sempre disponibile. televisore LCD con lettore DVD e PEN DRIVE, (utilissimo per la verifica di presentazioni Power Point). Un hotel che sicuramente considerero' per il mio prossimo viaggio di lavoro ad Hong Kong.
Segnala questa recensione
Tsia H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 27 dicembre 2015
First stay with two children

Location, staff friendliness and cleanliness
7,7
First impression is near the eateries, mtr, 7-11 and market. The lobby is small but the staff are young n English speaking. We booked the family room with 4 beds. The bed size is alright but a bit soft in the mattress. The bathroom shower is small for a pax. I wanted to bath for my child but too small to squeeze in. The bedroom wall is black n make the room dark. The tv is big for room viewing. The housekeeping staff is honest as I left Hkg 1k+ on the side table and they left it untouched. Generally the stay is good for my family.
Segnala questa recensione
John M. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 24 dicembre 2015
wifi hotel with bad wifi

location price room size
4,7
A 2 star performance
Segnala questa recensione
Hamizah I. Gruppi Singapore, 22 dicembre 2015
Comfortable stay

cleanliness, toiletries, beds
7,7
The room was relatively clean and it catered to our needs (3 single beds). There were adequate items for the 3 of us for toiletries, bedroom slippers. The hotel is able to store our luggage. Although it is kept in an open space, it was under the supervision of the receptionists. Our items did not go missing. The reception counter had mini cards for places of attractions. Very handy and useful - some had discounts for attractions.
Segnala questa recensione
John M. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 21 dicembre 2015
WiFi has weak WiFi

Location price room size
5,3
Average WiFi was intermittent
Segnala questa recensione
Tan I. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 16 dicembre 2015
Cleanliness need to improve

Location, worth money, convenient
5,3
Pleasant
Segnala questa recensione
Priscilla T. Famiglie con figli piccoli France, 13 dicembre 2015
good choice

Location, cleanliness, pricing
8,3
Traveling with 2 young children we booked a family room with one queen bed and two twin beds linked together. As with all Hong Kong hotel rooms the size is small. Little storage to clothes. Staff is nice and room is clean which is all was needed as we only spent the nights there. Location is good being within 5 min from Causeway Bay station and all its shops/restaurants. No food/dining at the hotel as they don't have the facilities but there are plenty of options nearby. I've been a repeat customers over the years but it was the first time that we were bringing the kids. I would come back again.
Segnala questa recensione
William M. Coppie Australia, 11 dicembre 2015
Location and Value

Close to 2 MTR stations, great shower, quiet room as requested.
8,3
Met all our expectations
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 3 di 3 recensioni
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong KongWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - CameraWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B01