Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 326 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 4,7
  • Posizione 6,6
  • Comfort della stanza 6,0
  • Qualità dello staff 6,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,4
  • Cibo/pasti 5,8
Ordina in base

XU W. - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Bad room environment
This is my first time to Philippines. So I never know this hotel before. In my check in first day. I had bad feeling when I enter into the hotel. Somber light and stairs. But the most dispointment is the TV channel just only 2 channels for choice. One for love movie, other is sexy movie. That's make me awkwarded. I think I will not check in with this hotel in the future.
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2016

Richard V. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Disappointing
Horrible place, Bedsheets stained,pillows stained, air conditioner old and loud. Only good thing about it is its close to the bus stations....
Recensione del: 03 giugno 2016

Lukas H. - Repubblica Ceca
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
bad location in pasay
very bad location, better to take taxe immediatelly. True smell of manila street. Food delivery to the hotel room, expensive, but straight to the bed.
Recensione del: 26 maggio 2016

arnold W. - Australia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
3 adult travellers staying overnight
friendly staff and located close to airport
Recensione del: 21 maggio 2016

Dennis C. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Short stay
Had a layover stay at the hotel.
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2016

curmi M. - Malta
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
near airport
just rest for 1 night after long trip...,near bus station if any 1 want go other city
Recensione del: 10 maggio 2016

Denis P. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
A sad stay
The hotel is in the most depressed area of Passay. the hotel is best described as a dive, unpleasant, small, unconmfortable
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2016

MA E. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Agoda miss communication
U ordered 2 rooms you gave me one. I end up paying double please agoda check your online system
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2016

SUSI N. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Very basic hotel room
Small size of room, noisy area, old fashion interior, basic facility, the one thing that I like is only staff are nice.
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2016

Daniel P. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
great stay
location, staff and food
Had a great stay here.
Recensione del: 17 marzo 2016