Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Area Aeroporto Pasay, Manila, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Trasporti nelle vicinanze Winston Hotel Manila - Trasporti nelle vicinanze Winston Hotel Manila - Trasporti nelle vicinanze Winston Hotel Manila - Trasporti nelle vicinanze Winston Hotel Manila - Hall Winston Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Strutture e servizi Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera
Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera
Posizione: Area Aeroporto Pasay Numero di camere: 81
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
6,5
Posizione
6,6
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,2
Comfort della stanza
6,0
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (244)
Ordina per:
Romano T. Coppie Switzerland, 3 marzo 2015
Winston

bella stanza, vicino aereoporto, hotel a ore
5,7
Segnala questa recensione
Antonio L. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 21 febbraio 2014
soggiorno da consigliare ad altri

vicino aeroporto shopping e vita notturna pulizia e sicurezza rapporto prezzo e qualità ottimo
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Robert H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 24 agosto 2015
Value

The rooms were clean, the staff was very courteous, Room was very quiet
8
The room was pleasant, slightly small but well worth the money spent, the staff was very pleasant and helpful, the room had adequate security and each floor had a manager at the stairwell to prevent unauthorized people from entering
Segnala questa recensione
Charles S. Coppie United States of America, 24 agosto 2015
so so

l don't know can't think of any
5
Alright l guess
Segnala questa recensione
Jane F. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 23 agosto 2015
Good enough for solo travellers.

Location, courtesy of the staff, clean
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Joan T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 12 agosto 2015
Average

Location close to the airport
6
Was good aside from outside area was disgusting
Segnala questa recensione
Camilla S. Gruppi Denmark, 1 agosto 2015
Good and quick service

The service. The staff. Easy for taxi drivers to find
8,3
Our stay was nice. There were a lot of staff and everyone was very service minded and friendly. Check in and out happend extremely fast!
Segnala questa recensione
Dharmesh L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 30 luglio 2015
Good for transit and short stay!

Cheap, Clean & Roach-free :)
6,7
It was fine. You get what you pay for. I stayed at the 3rd floor which was a bit of a climb, but the room itself was clean, spacious and cockroach-free :) The location is set in a bit of a dodgy area though (not recommended for families with young children!), and I think the staff understood this and that is why they assigned me to the 3rd floor because they saw that I had an Agoda booking :) The room was relatively pleasant for the price - I can't speak for the rooms on the lower floors (ground & first floor) because this is a "Love Hotel" (short-time available). I guess most of the "shady" business goes on at the lower levels so the rooms there may not be so "clean or pleasant". Recommended for transit passengers or short stay!
Segnala questa recensione
John B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 22 luglio 2015
winston

location
5
Room average felt like a short time hotel .Room service ok but had cockroach crawling around my plate lucky hamburger wrapped in plastic . Did not feel comfortable there no safe and looked dodgey outside but really close airport that was the only plus
Segnala questa recensione
Gary L. Coppie Australia, 30 giugno 2015
Winston Hotel

Location to airport
3,3
There was no shuttle service to airport available even though I had arranged it though reception at least 10 hours prior, when the time came to go to airport the i formed me that no service was available and I can catch a taxi. The shuttle service to the airport was one of the main reasons I decided to book Ii to the hotel. Food leaves I lot to be desired and the rooms are very very basic, in fact they are only short time rooms mainly for the locals to bring their girlfriends in for the night and diff entry not for forgiven travelers. There is no restaurants or entertainment within walking distance, better to stay in Ermita or Makiti wher you can find Acommation for around the same price and have all a entities within walking distance. The price they charge for taxi to airport only slightly cheaper from Makiti or Ermita anyway. Totally dis afield with Winston Hotel and wouldn't recommend staying there or booking another hotel with Agodo if this is what they have fon offer.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Winston Hotel ManilaWinston Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelWinston Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelWinston Hotel Manila - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeWinston Hotel Manila - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeWinston Hotel Manila - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeWinston Hotel Manila - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeWinston Hotel Manila - HallWinston Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelWinston Hotel Manila - Strutture e serviziWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - Strutture e serviziWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - Strutture e servizi

Recensioni dei clienti - Winston Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C02