oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Area Aeroporto Pasay, Manila, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Trasporti nelle vicinanze Winston Hotel Manila - Trasporti nelle vicinanze Winston Hotel Manila - Trasporti nelle vicinanze Winston Hotel Manila - Trasporti nelle vicinanze Winston Hotel Manila - Hall Winston Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Strutture e servizi Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera
Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera
Posizione: Area Aeroporto Pasay Numero di camere: 81
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,4

da 204 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,5
Posizione
6,6
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,2
Comfort della stanza
6,0
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (204)
Ordina per:
Romano T. Coppie Switzerland, 3 marzo 2015
Winston

bella stanza, vicino aereoporto, hotel a ore
5,7
Antonio L. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 21 febbraio 2014
soggiorno da consigliare ad altri

vicino aeroporto shopping e vita notturna pulizia e sicurezza rapporto prezzo e qualità ottimo
9,3
Carl W. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 19 aprile 2015
Make sure you get the ground floor

Location, Fast internet, helpful staff
6,7
No elevator was a real issue, with having to carry stuff up several floors of stairs, but the staff was keen to help. Room was OK, all OK. The location is close to airport, hence the price was somewhat more than in Ermita or Malate, but given Manila traffic, one does not save as much time as one thinks.
Arlan Q. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 18 aprile 2015
clean and friendly staff

near at airport
6
I slept well
Michelle T. Coppie Philippines, 10 aprile 2015
Lovely hotel

clean,tidy and organize
9,3
The location is close to airport which is handy when you just a need some few hours to rest before the next flight. We took the vip room and stayed there for only 5 hours just to rest and straight to our long and exhausting flight. The room is lovely,clean and tidy. The staff are very accomodating.
Kelvin C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 9 aprile 2015
Felt very unsafe
2
It is in a very shady part of town and you could hear everything going on outside from inside your room. Didn't sleep good at all. Couldn't get away from that place fast enough.
Monirul H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Bangladesh, 7 aprile 2015
Warning - this hotel is a disaster...
2,7
it was a complete disaster. The reception is a makeshift small cabin on side of entrance. I was asked 3 times by 3 staff to show coupon. Filthy corridors. We were given room at 3rd floor. Asked to change room after a while. AC had no temperature control. Towels were dirty. Could not sleep because of traffic along the highway. Morning when I went down to check for breakfast, I was stopped and the staff called my room and ask my wife who shall settle the bill. She has explain, for the forth time, it is already paid.
Gerald G. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 6 aprile 2015
Average

Location , staff
6,3
mosquitoes inside the room , air conditioning can not be controlled manually
Nicholas M. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 26 marzo 2015
Too Expensive

Staff, Wifi and Food
6,3
Average
Yoshio I. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 13 marzo 2015
love hotel

no way to stay that . airport taxi do not like to near form airport. it 4F no elevator just clay all page by boy. TV only prno
7,3
TV only Prno. no other news

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Winston Hotel ManilaWinston Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelWinston Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelWinston Hotel Manila - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeWinston Hotel Manila - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeWinston Hotel Manila - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeWinston Hotel Manila - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeWinston Hotel Manila - HallWinston Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelWinston Hotel Manila - Strutture e serviziWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - Strutture e serviziWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - Strutture e servizi


AS-AGWEB-3C03