oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Area Aeroporto Pasay, Manila, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Trasporti nelle vicinanze Winston Hotel Manila - Trasporti nelle vicinanze Winston Hotel Manila - Trasporti nelle vicinanze Winston Hotel Manila - Trasporti nelle vicinanze Winston Hotel Manila - Hall Winston Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Strutture e servizi Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera
Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Bagno Winston Hotel Manila - Camera
Posizione: Area Aeroporto Pasay Numero di camere: 81
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,4

da 156 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,6
Posizione
6,7
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,2
Comfort della stanza
6,0
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (156)
Ordina per:
Antonio L. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 21 febbraio 2014
soggiorno da consigliare ad altri

vicino aeroporto shopping e vita notturna pulizia e sicurezza rapporto prezzo e qualità ottimo
9,3
Evelyn A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 1 dicembre 2014
I don't like the hotel the room is big but dirty.

Food,staff.
4
Way they put in Internet the nice room and clean that is not true.i dicide to change hotel so I spend more money next time I dont beliave internet reservation.
Bastiaan D. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 29 novembre 2014
Not bad for a one night stay

location near airport, bus terminals and MRT
7,7
Not bad for the price I paid. The room is quite comfy and surprisingly quiet for the location. Easy access to all kinds of transportation. Checking out was a bit messy. First a guy sitting on a desk at my floor checked me out, then when I left the building another guy asked me all kind of questions that I didn't understand and wouldn't want to let me go. I had no clue what he wanted and I was in a hurry so I ignored him.
Chik N. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 20 novembre 2014
worst experience of taxi....

cleanliness
5
very disappointed with services especially the person "so called receptionist" cannot speak English and the telephone number given was not the right one. We called for taxi services as requested earlier through Agoda was not respond . We also got a taxi through the hotel but at the end the taxi driver brought around the Makati or saying the address was wrong and we needed to pay extra money to the destination.
Stefan B. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 11 novembre 2014
clean, transient hotel, near airport

clean, quiet, close to airport
6
room was clean and quiet, is a transient hotel, area is not the best, close to airport
Clarisse E. Coppie Philippines, 10 novembre 2014
hotel review

location
7
ok
Curmi M. Viaggiatori singoli Malta, 9 novembre 2014
short time hotel

room service
8
this is a short time hotel,location not a good one.its good for 1 night before u catch an early flight
Shinichiro I. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 4 novembre 2014
large room, old hotel

affordable rate, convenient location, large room
6
I stayed at a taxi room, which is the cheapest room type. The room was big for this price range, but the hotel is old and I saw 2 cockroaches (I stayed one night). The toilet and shower wasn't partitioned, so after taking shower, all the bathroom floor was wet with water. The room had the smell of cigarettes. It's located at the intersection of Aurora blvd & EDSA. If you search the address shown in agoda (2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Manila, Philippines) with Google Maps, it'll point to a WRONG LOCATION with a label saying "New Winston Lodge", so be careful. The address that shows the right location with Google Maps is: 2224 Tramo Street, Pasay, Luzon 1300, Philippines. The label says "Winston Lodge".
Fatima C. Coppie Philippines, 30 ottobre 2014
rooms, AC unit and furniture are outdated.

location and transportation access
5,3
Trevis K. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 27 ottobre 2014
Rooms by the hour

proximity to the airport, food selection for dining in, Staff helpfulness
6
I felt safe inside the hotel, but the neighborhood was not good and people were shocked that I was bringing my family to stay there. Once we arrived, seeing placards indicating room prices by the hour was not reassuring.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Winston Hotel ManilaWinston Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelWinston Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelWinston Hotel Manila - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeWinston Hotel Manila - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeWinston Hotel Manila - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeWinston Hotel Manila - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeWinston Hotel Manila - HallWinston Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelWinston Hotel Manila - Strutture e serviziWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - BagnoWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - Strutture e serviziWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - Strutture e serviziWinston Hotel Manila - Ingresso

Recensioni dei clienti - Winston Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02