oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Area Aeroporto Pasay, Manila, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Trasporti nelle vicinanze Winston Hotel Manila - Trasporti nelle vicinanze Winston Hotel Manila - Trasporti nelle vicinanze Winston Hotel Manila - Trasporti nelle vicinanze Winston Hotel Manila - Hall Winston Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Strutture e servizi Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera
Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Bagno Winston Hotel Manila - Camera
Posizione: Area Aeroporto Pasay Numero di camere: 81
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,4

da 184 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,6
Posizione
6,6
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,2
Comfort della stanza
6,0
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (184)
Ordina per:
Antonio L. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 21 febbraio 2014
soggiorno da consigliare ad altri

vicino aeroporto shopping e vita notturna pulizia e sicurezza rapporto prezzo e qualità ottimo
9,3
Steve L. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 1 marzo 2015
just ok

location
5,3
Michael O. Coppie Philippines, 26 febbraio 2015
policy and rules

comfort and location
5,7
arrived at 6 pm and the next day as per agoda policy its only from 12pm to 12pm check in hours if you want to stay for one day... it should be based on the time you check in and that should the time they should check you out.
Christy W. Coppie United States of America, 21 febbraio 2015
A bit seedy but was what we needed, near airport

Near airport, comfortable bed, hmmmm....
6
The hotel is not only in a seedy area and is seedy in and of itself. When we told the cab driver where we were going, he was clearly reticent and asked if we were sure. The hotel has flashing neon lights and red hearts as part of the decor when you drive in, and the hourly rate gives you a clear indication of how it is used by some. That being said, the room was surprisingly clean and the bed was comfortable though they had a very good photographer because the pictures were way better than reality. The furnishings are dated. We only needed to stay for a short night as our flight arrived late and our connection was early the next morning. The staff was efficient in checking us in and out as well as getting a cab for us to head out. I would probably spend extra money and stay elsewhere next time even though we had an acceptable stay.
Curtis R. Coppie United States of America, 20 febbraio 2015
very nice room

cleanliness
7,7
Very nice
Nur D. Coppie Malaysia, 16 febbraio 2015
near terminal 3..

near terminal 3,clean,good customers service
7
It was okay...good if u need to go to the airport for the next morning
Dymphna A. Coppie Malaysia, 16 febbraio 2015
just okay

food, price, distance to airport
6,7
The hotel room is quite small and its not safe to walk outside. But they have jolibee and 7e near the place. They dont have elevator but the area is clean. I only book this hotel because its near the airport. Good for a short stay.
Jerrid N. Coppie Canada, 3 febbraio 2015
quock night sleep close to the hotel

3 hour stay staff and 5 hour quick nap
8
We stayed here because it was close to the airport. Staff were fantastic even checking the cab with a flashlight at night to make sure we didn't leave anything behind. Anything we asked for they did happily. Great for an overnight but it is a "3 hour " hotel with a couple bars across the street you can see why but felt very safe and enjoyed a few laughs and our stay.
Michael O. Coppie Philippines, 28 gennaio 2015
Place is fine and comfortable accessable.

Near terminals and nice quiet to stay overnite
7,7
Fine and relaxing
Tso C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 26 gennaio 2015
one star only

staffs only
2,7
no good

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Winston Hotel ManilaWinston Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelWinston Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelWinston Hotel Manila - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeWinston Hotel Manila - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeWinston Hotel Manila - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeWinston Hotel Manila - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeWinston Hotel Manila - HallWinston Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelWinston Hotel Manila - Strutture e serviziWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - BagnoWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - Strutture e serviziWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - Strutture e serviziWinston Hotel Manila - Ingresso

Recensioni dei clienti - Winston Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05