oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Area Aeroporto Pasay, Manila, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Trasporti nelle vicinanze Winston Hotel Manila - Trasporti nelle vicinanze Winston Hotel Manila - Trasporti nelle vicinanze Winston Hotel Manila - Trasporti nelle vicinanze Winston Hotel Manila - Hall Winston Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Strutture e servizi Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera
Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Camera Winston Hotel Manila - Bagno Winston Hotel Manila - Camera
Posizione: Area Aeroporto Pasay Numero di camere: 81
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,4

da 114 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,5
Posizione
6,7
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,2
Comfort della stanza
5,9
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (114)
Ordina per:
Antonio L. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 21 febbraio 2014
soggiorno da consigliare ad altri

vicino aeroporto shopping e vita notturna pulizia e sicurezza rapporto prezzo e qualità ottimo
9,3
Bernice I. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 15 settembre 2014
Value for my money

Staff were very nice and friendly.
6,7
Peter C. Coppie United States of America, 1 agosto 2014
one week

security, helpfulness, location
9
very good stay. central location to transportation amd atractions.
Adam D. Coppie Australia, 29 luglio 2014
Close to airport

Close to Airport ,clean rooms, heapfuls staff
7,3
Our stay was ok but short we had a room facing the high way so it very noisy I have stayed there before and we had a room in the middle it was nice and quite
Kristie B. Coppie Australia, 22 luglio 2014
Winston Hotel

Location.
2,7
Close to mall of Asia and airport. However, there are plenty of other hotels close as well which we would have preferred to book. Warning!
Joan C. Coppie Philippines, 6 luglio 2014
dirty sorroundings

near the airport and stations
5
we arrived at 6am in the hotel, we are so shock when i saw it in personal, the place are so messy, i smell bad, dark surrounding. not good to stay for a family together.
Karen D. Coppie United States of America, 30 giugno 2014
practical and good food served to the room

Can book partial day, close to airport, much better food than expected
7,3
Although this is a "quickie" type hotel, it turned out to be clean, economical, more spacious than other budget hotels, quiet (!) and close to good transportation and the Mall of Asia. They have their own kitchen, don't have a sit-down restaurant, but serve good food to the room. Watch the pricing as there can be differences between website and posted. Being able to book partial day is handy in regards to airport times.
Nathan D. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 20 giugno 2014
Comfortable and clean

Rooms clean, good internet available, shuttle to airport
8
Clean comfortable and more than adequate for a few hours before a flight.
Anthony G. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 20 giugno 2014
Good quick stop over hotel

close to airport,has car service for early flights
5
i had a 8 hour layover in the middle of the night it was perfect.i would recommend calling the hotel to pick you up from the airport the taxis will try extort between 500-1000 peso to drop you at the airport, the hotel service is only 150-200 peso(even though its not much - don't give people the opportunity to rip you off regardless of the exchange rate) Dont expect the Winston to be a flash hotel but its clean(some rooms do smell smokey) but the staff are friendly and efficient,and will organise early calls transport etc
Beatrice S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 19 giugno 2014
Not so clean, not nice room as from the pictures

Very close from the airport
4,3
far from being great.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Winston Hotel ManilaWinston Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelWinston Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelWinston Hotel Manila - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeWinston Hotel Manila - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeWinston Hotel Manila - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeWinston Hotel Manila - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeWinston Hotel Manila - HallWinston Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelWinston Hotel Manila - Strutture e serviziWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - BagnoWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - Strutture e serviziWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - CameraWinston Hotel Manila - Strutture e serviziWinston Hotel Manila - Entrata

Recensioni dei clienti - Winston Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07