Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel

Jl. Selat Panjang No. 11C, Medan Centro, Medan, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Bar Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Camera Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Camera Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Bagno Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Camera Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Camera Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Camera Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Camera Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Reception Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Hall Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Ingresso Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Bar
Posizione: Medan Centro Numero di camere: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (267)
Ordina per:
Lucia P. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 10 agosto 2015
Nice budget hotel in Medan

Near Merdeka Walk, Near Medan China town area, good price
6
Segnala questa recensione
Wei Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 10 agosto 2015
Nice location

Location , price, comfort
6,3
Segnala questa recensione
Carsten K. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 7 luglio 2015
Wisma Sederhana Hotel Medan review

Location, Service, Room condition & Staff friendliness
8
This is the perfect budget hotel to stay ! After staying here in March 2015 and June/July 2015, it is the best value for money hotel. I did checkout other hotels like Swiss Bell Inn, Alpha Inn and Soechi Hotel, etc. but in value terms, this is the big deal ! The air-con works always, reasonable breakfast and clean rooms with hot water. The only drawback is the poor wi-fi (or non at all) in the bedrooms which is only available in the hotel lobby. However, this is the perennial problem in all budget hotels in Medan which is testament o Indonesia's poor internet network nationwide !
Segnala questa recensione
Tito F. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 14 giugno 2015
nice, cheap and clean

hospitality and cozy
8
Very pleasant and enjoyable
Segnala questa recensione
Hemalraj G. Coppie Malaysia, 24 maggio 2015
Hotel Stay

Price, Location, Staff
7,7
My finance and I stayed over for one night. A short one night stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. The room was adequate and reasonable. The room was small and the toilet bowl was not cleaned before we checked in. The staff were friendly and helpful. For a short stay, this hotel provides everything including wifi in your room and common areas. Overall, this hotel provides what you need for a short stay with friendly staff.
Segnala questa recensione
Somboon C. Coppie Thailand, 11 maggio 2015
Location is superb.

Good signal for Internet, Location is superb, Good taste of the food.
9,3
Perfect stay
Segnala questa recensione
Fara D. Gruppi Malaysia, 9 maggio 2015
nice and comfort

staff service
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Chad H. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 1 maggio 2015
Nice budget stay

Quiet, clean, comfortable
9
We basically only slept there - Medan is not a city to go "explore". However, the staff was friendly (English not super strong, but good enough) and the rooms were quiet and clean. We ate dinner there both nights we stayed and it was quite delicious and very affordable! We stayed the first night and then booked for our last night because we liked it. We plan on returning to Indonesia to see Lake Toba some day and will definitely stay at the Sederhana again.
Segnala questa recensione
Fairuz M. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 15 aprile 2015
I will comeback

Comfortable room, clean room, friendly staff
9,7
Very nice and pleasant. Room very clean and comfortable, friendly staff, located at medan city center and nice room service. the only bad things is too simple breakfast. Will comeback to this hotel if I visit Medan again.
Segnala questa recensione
Peter T. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 13 aprile 2015
normal budget hotel

location, room service & breakfast
6
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel MedanWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - BarWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - CameraWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - CameraWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - BagnoWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - CameraWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - CameraWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - CameraWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - CameraWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - ReceptionWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - HallWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - IngressoWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Bar


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C02