Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Woodpecker Lodge

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93100

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 247 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (247)
Ordina per:
Luciano P. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 16 marzo 2015
vacanza relax

pulizia camere gentilezza staff zona centrale
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Wong K. Gruppi Malaysia, 7 gennaio 2016
NOT STAYING

NOT STAYING BUT GOOD STAFF SERVICE
6
NOT STAYING..SO DONT KNOW MUCH ABOUT THE HOTE. BUT I AM SURE THE STAFF THERE PROVIDE A GOOD SERVICE.
Segnala questa recensione
Muhammad D. Coppie Malaysia, 13 ottobre 2015
Nothing

Nothing
6
Segnala questa recensione
Guan C. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 6 ottobre 2015
It does not appear to be like the pictures shown
5
First of all the lodge was quite difficult to find. It was very disappointing when I found out that the lodge itself was not exactly the same as shown in the pictures. The staircases were so smelly, the room was so old and dirty but the service was very good indeed. Hope they renovate the lodge then it will be different.
Segnala questa recensione
Annette A. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 5 agosto 2015
Okay for 2 start budget hotel

comfortable bed and clean bathroom
5
Location wise, staircase very smelly because of the pub lounge at level 1. Maybe should try other budget hotel with similar price.
Segnala questa recensione
Jo L. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 20 luglio 2015
Nice friendly owner.

Service
7
Will visit again.
Segnala questa recensione
Hoei L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 25 giugno 2015
It's clean and staff was friendly

Cleanliness, staff friendly, perfect location
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Chia S. Coppie Malaysia, 5 aprile 2015
Small room, friendly staff

friendly staff, location
6,7
Staff was friendly and attentive, but the room was small and it looked pretty old
Segnala questa recensione
Sofea A. Gruppi Malaysia, 18 marzo 2015
Okay

Location
5,3
It was okay. Just the cleanliness & hygeine of this area is not so good. But the staffs are helpful. Location strategic. However, the noise from clubs below is blaring at night.
Segnala questa recensione
Edward D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 21 febbraio 2015
take earplugs

near the river, walk everywhere
7
I was impressed by the staff when I arrived. I was put in a single room at check-in but was moved to a double without any hassle when I pointed out that I had reserved a double. I was approached soon after settling in by the manager and asked if I would move to a nicer room, which I did. All was well. At 10:30 pm I heard loud music, a very deep base type dance music. It was Chinese New Year Eve. I didn't pay much attention. I was tired and fell asleep. I woke at 3:30 and noticed the music seemed louder, I figured the party would be ending soon - it didn't. It went on til 7am. AND it was same thing every night!! I bought earplugs and slept on the second and third nights. If you want a quiet hotel this is NOT for you.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Woodpecker Lodge KuchingWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - CameraWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interno dell’HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interno dell’HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interno dell’HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - CameraWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BagnoWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BagnoWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BagnoWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interno dell’HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interno dell’HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - HallWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - ReceptionWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - DintorniWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BagnoWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BagnoWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BagnoWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Vista/PanoramaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interno dell’HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Vista/PanoramaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - TerrazzoWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BagnoWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C05