Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Woodpecker Lodge

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93100

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 257 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (257)
Ordina per:
Luciano P. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 16 marzo 2015
vacanza relax

pulizia camere gentilezza staff zona centrale
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Janosch M. Coppie Germany, 5 aprile 2016
super choice in central kuching
6,7
one of the best guesthouses we stayed in on a long southeast asia trip. very clean and comfortable rooms with cozy bed and very welcoming owner. absolutely recommending this place!
Segnala questa recensione
Chuang Y. Coppie Malaysia, 19 marzo 2016
Music to help you sleep maybe
4,3
The tidiness and cleanliness is good for a small place to stay. Only down side is the KTV below can be noisy at night and it operate till 1am or more.
Segnala questa recensione
Hasrul I. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 13 marzo 2016
Soccer fan
5,3
I love Kuching
Segnala questa recensione
Hasrul I. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 13 marzo 2016
Soccer fan
5,3
I love Kuching
Segnala questa recensione
Chia C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 29 febbraio 2016
Good staff
4
The staffs are very helpful, that what i can say but if you mean the room, definitely different with what u see in the picture. The tv is on the other side which u can't see and I have no idea what is the function of the tv if u can't even see it and the room is very small, choose it If really wanna save budget but to be honest, you can get a better hotel at this rate.
Segnala questa recensione
Kyle B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 13 febbraio 2016
wonderful experience
6,7
I stayed for 4 nights at the Woodpecker Lodge. The room was as promised and I found the location to be perfect. It sits right at the end of the riverwalk and around the corner from the bus stop to Bako National Park, which was my primary purpose for coming to the area. The best part of my stay was the staff. I found them to be kind, professional and genuinely interested in what they do and the place they live. I was lucky enough to have a couple conversations with the owner who really helped me get the most out of my trip to Borneo.
Segnala questa recensione
Ali G. Viaggiatori singoli Turkey, 24 gennaio 2016
Sometimes u look for something that is more than l
6,7
the owner of hotel Oliver is very kind and friendly.
Segnala questa recensione
Wong K. Gruppi Malaysia, 7 gennaio 2016
NOT STAYING

NOT STAYING BUT GOOD STAFF SERVICE
6
NOT STAYING..SO DONT KNOW MUCH ABOUT THE HOTE. BUT I AM SURE THE STAFF THERE PROVIDE A GOOD SERVICE.
Segnala questa recensione
Muhammad D. Coppie Malaysia, 13 ottobre 2015
Nothing

Nothing
6
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Woodpecker Lodge KuchingWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - CameraWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interno dell’HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interno dell’HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interno dell’HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - CameraWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BagnoWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BagnoWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BagnoWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interno dell’HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interno dell’HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - HallWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - ReceptionWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - DintorniWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BagnoWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BagnoWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BagnoWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Vista/PanoramaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interno dell’HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Vista/PanoramaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - TerrazzoWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BagnoWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A05