oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Woodpecker Lodge

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Camera Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Camera Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Camera Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Camera Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Bagno Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Bagno Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Bagno Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Bagno Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hall Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hall
Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Reception Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Giardino Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Dintorni
Posizione: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 34

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 224 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (224)
Ordina per:
Sathya R. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 1 giugno 2014
Good stay

Location, Price, Convenient
7,3
Overall Good Stay. But the bar on the first floor can be a little noisy at night. Room condition can be improved (Shower holder was broken)
Woon Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 6 marzo 2014
Woodpecker Lodge
2
bad
Micaela R. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 5 marzo 2014
Cute room

Clean, cheap a cute room
7,3
The room had a cute design, except for there was no curtain on the top window to block out the street light at night. Btw if your going to visit the orang utans catch the No 6 bus from Jalan Masjid bus depot, its so much cheaper than a taxi.
Isabella M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 25 gennaio 2014
Just Nice

City Central, near sightseeing and easy to find dine
4,7
Woodpecker Lodge is suitable for backpackers. Lots of restaurants nearby. It is located central of the city. It is too loud during the night because of the night club on the 1st floor and I don't recommend family with young children to stay in.
Redzuan A. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 19 gennaio 2014
Nice and good value hotel

cheap, clean and easy access to the city attractions
8,7
No frills hotel, very clean room and attentive staff. But a little bit noisy at night due to nightclub downstairs. Overall, cheap and clean place to stay.
Charles Y. Coppie Malaysia, 18 gennaio 2014
Lodge, bad sound proof, I heard what next room!

Bed,pillow,aircon
3,3
I check out early , which I usually check out late... What do u think ? No smoking signs everywhere , that's not my preference , even when I was asked to sign the receipt and that no smoking rules are in it , and my room!
Muhamad S. Gruppi Malaysia, 18 gennaio 2014
Location, Cleanliness

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly
8,3
Basically it was a budget hotel and dont aspect much with the money you invest. Overall the hotel is just nice as the location on the city center with good service from their staff. The room is well clean and quite nice for backpacker.
Florance U. Coppie Malaysia, 16 gennaio 2014
nice easy and comfort

clean,near town,easy to find food
7,3
I am happy bcoz its clean,near town,many coffee shop,many banks around.very friendly staff.just a little bit noise comes from the pub at 2nd floor.need to improve the internet.
Vita S. Gruppi Indonesia, 5 gennaio 2014
Very Small Room and Dirty Wall

location and staff
4
the lodge is located on 2nd and 3rd floor, we must climb very high cz there is no lift. The staffs are nice but room are very small and wall is stained, and the "glass bathroom" is very very unproper, u can hear and smell when the others doing pee, poo and shower. wont come back there.
Mohamad F. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 15 dicembre 2013
Woodpecker Lodge

Good stay
4,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Woodpecker Lodge KuchingWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - CameraWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - CameraWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - CameraWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - CameraWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BagnoWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BagnoWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BagnoWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BagnoWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interno dell’HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interno dell’HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interno dell’HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interno dell’HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interno dell’HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interno dell’HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - HallWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - HallWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - ReceptionWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - GiardinoWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3B03