Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Wyndham Garden Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,6

da 164 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
6,4
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,4
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (164)
Ordina per:
Gina H. Coppie United States of America, 1 febbraio 2016
Filthy and dirty room
3,3
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Segnala questa recensione
Gener I. Coppie Philippines, 30 dicembre 2015
Friendly and very efficient staff!

Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
8,3
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
Segnala questa recensione
Crystal G. Famiglie con figli grandi Guam, 27 dicembre 2015
An Enjoyable Stay

Aircondition worked well, Clean rooms, Comfortable beds.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay and wished it could be longer.
Segnala questa recensione
Crista V. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 12 ottobre 2015
free shuttle

free shuttle
6,3
Segnala questa recensione
Douglas V. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 24 luglio 2015
Not a transit hotel - stay elsewhere

close to airport
4,7
As a transit passenger, don't stay here. There is no food available other than call in fast food, after 8 or 8:30, and nothing open in the neighborhood, they have airport transport whic is 8 dollars but it is one transport vehicle for this hotel and another hotel up the street. So if u can't get the hotel transport the local taxi will cost 16 USD + 1 dollar a bag. Hotel Transport is also not available if you have early morning flight. The staff is ok, but I had arranged for taxi to pick me up at 4;30 am but no taxi. The morning desk arranged for one but it came 15 20 min later and I was already late. Skip this place if transiting, to many hassles.
Segnala questa recensione
Travelius H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 18 luglio 2015
Descent Hotel but Bad Late Checkout Policy

Quick check in
6,7
Comfortable stay but not pleased with the late checkout policy of charging $25.
Segnala questa recensione
Felix C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 3 luglio 2015
1 night stay @ Wyndham Garden Guam

1) Proximity to airport 2) Most reasonable value among hotels nearby 3) Clean & functional room
6,7
Decent & functional hotel+room but nothing particularly outstanding even when judged only by airport hotel standards.
Segnala questa recensione
Mark T. Coppie United States of America, 1 giugno 2015
Great price, subtle location

Friendly, helpful staff. Nice lobby area, close to dining locations and tourist spots
8,7
It was a great one. Staff was friendly and helpful, room we stayed in was great but hard to adjust the cold/hot shower to get it just right. Superior suite is just right for the vacationing couple.
Segnala questa recensione
Erina Y. Gruppi Japan, 16 aprile 2015
The staffs there are really nice

The staff The free shuttle the room
8
The staffs there are really kind to us Even though the hotel location was a bit far from the down town, there are free shuttle bus which goes directly to the downtown n the beach we didn't have any problems ( if it's possible we would like them to have more buses not like once in an hour ) but still good enough Thank you so much for helping our stay in Guam n making our trip in Guam really great:)
Segnala questa recensione
Gloria M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 15 aprile 2015
A pleasant place to stay.

convenience, price, helpful staff
7
Although it was just a short stay, it was a pleasant stay, it was a quiet place to relax.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Wyndham Garden Guam GuamWyndham Garden Guam Guam - CameraWyndham Garden Guam Guam - PiscinaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - HallWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Sala conferenzeWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Business CenterWyndham Garden Guam Guam - RistoranteWyndham Garden Guam Guam - ReceptionWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Sala conferenzeWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelWyndham Garden Guam Guam - ReceptionWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Centro benessereWyndham Garden Guam Guam - NegoziWyndham Garden Guam Guam - CameraWyndham Garden Guam Guam - CameraWyndham Garden Guam Guam - CameraWyndham Garden Guam Guam - CameraWyndham Garden Guam Guam - CameraWyndham Garden Guam Guam - CameraWyndham Garden Guam Guam - PiscinaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelWyndham Garden Guam Guam - HallWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Strutture e serviziWyndham Garden Guam Guam - CameraWyndham Garden Guam Guam - CameraWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C01