Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Wyndham Garden Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,6

da 173 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
6,5
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,4
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (173)
Ordina per:
Carmen D. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 3 maggio 2016
good
5,7
will come back to this hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Scott G. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 30 marzo 2016
Convenient, Clean, East, Excellent Wi-Fi
5,7
The room was clean and I had no problems at all during my trip. As a plus, the internet was very fast (faster than the internet at much more expensive hotels), which is a big plus for business travelers.
Segnala questa recensione
Arnel M. Coppie United States of America, 19 marzo 2016
New mattress
4
Our room was fine, but the bed needed a new mattress. Housekeeping was aware of the problem, but seems nothing was ever done about it.
Segnala questa recensione
Albert K. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 6 febbraio 2016
00
5,7
It's good
Segnala questa recensione
Douglas V. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 6 febbraio 2016
ok, just barely
4
Place needs to be renovated. Kids running and screaming in halls and fitness center. Not pleasant.
Segnala questa recensione
Gina H. Coppie United States of America, 1 febbraio 2016
Filthy and dirty room
3,3
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Segnala questa recensione
Iitaly P. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 31 gennaio 2016
Decent
4
Definitely decent for the price that I paid. Although the rate that is normally advertised is way too much for the services and cleanliness. Gross. I had a huge hair ball in the drain in the bathroom. Never again!!!
Segnala questa recensione
Gener I. Coppie Philippines, 30 dicembre 2015
Friendly and very efficient staff!

Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
8,3
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
Segnala questa recensione
Crystal G. Famiglie con figli grandi Guam, 27 dicembre 2015
An Enjoyable Stay

Aircondition worked well, Clean rooms, Comfortable beds.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay and wished it could be longer.
Segnala questa recensione
Crista V. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 12 ottobre 2015
free shuttle

free shuttle
6,3
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Wyndham Garden Guam GuamWyndham Garden Guam Guam - CameraWyndham Garden Guam Guam - PiscinaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - HallWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Sala conferenzeWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Business CenterWyndham Garden Guam Guam - RistoranteWyndham Garden Guam Guam - ReceptionWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Sala conferenzeWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelWyndham Garden Guam Guam - ReceptionWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Centro benessereWyndham Garden Guam Guam - NegoziWyndham Garden Guam Guam - CameraWyndham Garden Guam Guam - CameraWyndham Garden Guam Guam - CameraWyndham Garden Guam Guam - CameraWyndham Garden Guam Guam - CameraWyndham Garden Guam Guam - CameraWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelWyndham Garden Guam Guam - HallWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Strutture e serviziWyndham Garden Guam Guam - CameraWyndham Garden Guam Guam - CameraWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Centro benessereWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Centro benessereWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C04