oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Ingresso Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscina Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Beauty Salon Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Negozi Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Bagno Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Camera Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Camera Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Bagno Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Camera Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Camera Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Ingresso Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Camera Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel
Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscina Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Reception Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscina Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Camera Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Bagno Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessere
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 1000

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

9,0

da 316 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
9,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,3
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
8,5
Tutte le recensioni (316)
Ordina per:
Chong P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 12 dicembre 2014
Presidential entertainment and services

Spa facilities, Swimming pool and shopping centres
10
Fast check in. Facilities superd. Best entertainment.
Pedro C. Coppie Portugal, 21 novembre 2014
Great hotel! One of the best in Macau and Adia

View, area and service
10
Great
Alan H. Coppie United Kingdom, 5 novembre 2014
One and only stay at Wynn

Staff helpful, service excellent, location perfect
9
Great except 1. No fridge in the expensive suite I had, only a warning there would be a charge for placing my own items in the minibar fridge, 2. No business centre, was charged $8 to use a computer for 30 minutes, I used it for 40 minutes and was charged $16, just outrageous, 3. Daily charge for wifi was $20, just outrageous, 4. Airport to hotel shuttle only goes to casino, leaving you considerable walking distance from the hotel check in foyer and you have to carry your own luggage all that way, really ridiculous. I won't be staying at this hotel again, it's not worth the extra cost over the adjacent hotels.
Lap K. Coppie Hong Kong, 16 ottobre 2014
WYNN MACAU

Room; Facilities; Room (it was so nice i need to list it twice)
9,7
I would say Wynn hotel's interior ranks upon the VERY BEST i have ever been to. The room interior is impeccable, the carpets, linings, curtains, walls, bed & Artwork all mixed together very well, very Synchronised. It felt very comfortable the room, and i really liked the size of the room, i loved the fact that it had a dining table on top of a coffee table and the movable tv. However 1 bad thing: the wall is not very sound-proof, drunken couple next door made a lot of noise and likewise in the morning when the housekeeping was hoovering.
Saman S. Coppie Malaysia, 16 settembre 2014
its a gorgeous hotel, big and clean

location, clean, luxury
9,7
the hotel rooms are big and spacious, very clean and well equipped for the stay. the italian restaurant is amazing, lots of high end fashion shops in the lobby area. golden dragon show and the tree of prosperity show going on every half an hour and it worth the watch. the breakfast is not included but its grea. the variety is not much but the quality is amazing, we have been upgraded to a one bedroom suit and it was great, fantastic view of the lake and the city, very clean and big and very well designed and decorated.
Kam K. Coppie Hong Kong, 28 luglio 2014
good

polite
8,7
Hotel should provide free wifi at all areas.
Sheng J. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 23 luglio 2014
Great hotel

Great hotel, very good service and food
10
Great
Donny S. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 10 luglio 2014
Good

good Staff, clean room and new hotel
9,3
Christopher D. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 maggio 2014
Everything you would expect from a 5* hotel.

The rooms are spectacular. Great restaurants, fantastic pool area with very attentive staff. No free wifi though!!!
9,3
Yuk Y. Coppie China, 8 maggio 2014
Nice facilities!

Very nic staff. The hotel provides clean and excellent facilities!
9,7
I want to come next time! The room is spacious, clean and big

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Wynn Macau Hotel MacaoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - IngressoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Beauty SalonWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelWynn Macau Hotel Macao - NegoziWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BagnoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - CameraWynn Macau Hotel Macao - CameraWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BagnoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - CameraWynn Macau Hotel Macao - CameraWynn Macau Hotel Macao - IngressoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - CameraWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelWynn Macau Hotel Macao - ReceptionWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - CameraWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BagnoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessereWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B08