Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Ingresso Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscina Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Beauty Salon Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Negozi Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Bagno Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Camera Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Camera Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Bagno Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Camera Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Camera Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Ingresso Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Camera Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscina Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite
Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Camera Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Bagno Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscina Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Camera Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessere
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 1000

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

9,0

da 367 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
9,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,4
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
8,6
Tutte le recensioni (367)
Ordina per:
Vivian K. Coppie Singapore, 31 dicembre 2015
Best stay in Macau

Service, comfort, room.
9
I have to say that the service is exemplary. Location is pretty good as well although it is slightly far from the Taipa Village, but it is walkable distance to Ruins of St.Paul's. Room service was good, the breakfast is good. The comfort of the rooms were excellent. I would definitely choose to stay at Wynn's again!
Segnala questa recensione
Pierpaolo R. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 23 novembre 2015
Yeah!

Roomview
8
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Yuen S. Coppie Hong Kong, 13 ottobre 2015
Very good the best in Macau

Location locatiin and locatiin
8
Check in took too long。Very fast wifi。 Phone charger in room 1438 poorly connected
Segnala questa recensione
Jesse L. Coppie Singapore, 30 settembre 2015
worth the price

free room upgrade due to honeymoon
8,7
my stay at Wynn Macau hotel is fantastic
Segnala questa recensione
Piriya P. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 27 agosto 2015
I like it very much.

Room codifion, Services, Casino floor
10
Enjoy
Segnala questa recensione
Martin S. Gruppi Philippines, 7 agosto 2015
Very nice hotel

Location is great,
8,3
Very big room
Segnala questa recensione
Kok K. Gruppi Singapore, 8 giugno 2015
Spacious, luxury, a recommendated hotel

Spacious, luxury, a recommendated hotel
8
Wynn Macau Hotel is a luxury hotel. It has many facilities where you can enjoy. The hotel room is spacious. The staff are polite and helpful. It is a recommended hotel if you can afford to pay for the price.
Segnala questa recensione
Varun S. Viaggiatori singoli India, 28 maggio 2015
An amazing experience

Staff, casino and rooms
9,3
Incredible. Staff were so helpful at the reception catering to our most impossible desires. Even when we had no idea of what we wanted they directed us to the best experiences of our lives. The staff at the casino explained to us the rules of each and every game to us even when we didn't play them. The pool is small but the service and the cabanas are exquisite. The fountains, the dragon and the tree shows are stunning. The rooms were clean and well stocked and the view was just amazing. Only issue is the expensive wifi. But if you have your own internet doesn't really matter. All in all the best experience I have had in Macau considering this is my second time.
Segnala questa recensione
Abhijeet D. Coppie India, 28 maggio 2015
Awesome

Ambience, fountain view, food
7,7
Created memories!
Segnala questa recensione
Lorna P. Coppie United Kingdom, 20 maggio 2015
Lorna Proctor

Location/room comfort and spaciousness/excellent staff performance
9,7
Extremely enjoyable
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Wynn Macau Hotel MacaoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - IngressoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Beauty SalonWynn Macau Hotel Macao - NegoziWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BagnoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - CameraWynn Macau Hotel Macao - CameraWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BagnoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - CameraWynn Macau Hotel Macao - CameraWynn Macau Hotel Macao - IngressoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - CameraWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - CameraWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BagnoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessereWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - CameraWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessereWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessereWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessereWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Beauty SalonWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Beauty SalonWynn Macau Hotel Macao - HallWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PalestraWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessere


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B04