oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Ingresso Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscina Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Beauty Salon Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Negozi Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Bagno Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Camera Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Camera Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Bagno Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Camera Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Camera Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Ingresso Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Camera Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel
Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscina Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Reception Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscina Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Camera Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Bagno Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessere
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 1000

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,9

da 326 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
9,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,3
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
8,5
Tutte le recensioni (326)
Ordina per:
Uri S. Viaggiatori singoli Israel, 13 gennaio 2015
10 out of 10

everything
10
Graet like every year in the last four years
Pimjai O. Coppie Thailand, 31 dicembre 2014
perfect stay

room,location,service
2,3
Suresh G. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 30 dicembre 2014
v clean hotel

clean. good staff.best front desk
9,7
Wai T. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 29 dicembre 2014
The best hotel

Good Location, it's at the centre point
10
Chiu Y. Coppie United Kingdom, 26 dicembre 2014
Terrible experience during Christmas

Location, spacious room, price
7,7
I am sure that this is a 5 stars hotel, but I was asked by a staff with an impolite question. Even I have made the reservation one month ago via agoda, when we do check in on the day we arrived, the staff told us the rooms were almost full, and persuded us to change to stay another 5 stars hotel nearby. The fee will be paid by them and they will let us the stay one more time in Wynn within one year (free of charge). It seems the offer is attractive to someone but this is a kind of impolite and unreasonsable thing to a customer who have made reservation a month ahead. Surely, this affected my first impression to this hotel.
Kuanwen H. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 24 dicembre 2014
Wynn Macau Hotel

well
7,3
Peng C. Coppie Taiwan, 16 dicembre 2014
A very luxury stay.

feel like very vip and royal services, gorgeous.
10
Very relax, very comfort,and very good stay.
Chong P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 12 dicembre 2014
Presidential entertainment and services

Spa facilities, Swimming pool and shopping centres
10
Fast check in. Facilities superd. Best entertainment.
Pedro C. Coppie Portugal, 21 novembre 2014
Great hotel! One of the best in Macau and Adia

View, area and service
10
Great
Alan H. Coppie United Kingdom, 5 novembre 2014
One and only stay at Wynn

Staff helpful, service excellent, location perfect
9
Great except 1. No fridge in the expensive suite I had, only a warning there would be a charge for placing my own items in the minibar fridge, 2. No business centre, was charged $8 to use a computer for 30 minutes, I used it for 40 minutes and was charged $16, just outrageous, 3. Daily charge for wifi was $20, just outrageous, 4. Airport to hotel shuttle only goes to casino, leaving you considerable walking distance from the hotel check in foyer and you have to carry your own luggage all that way, really ridiculous. I won't be staying at this hotel again, it's not worth the extra cost over the adjacent hotels.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Wynn Macau Hotel MacaoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - IngressoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Beauty SalonWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelWynn Macau Hotel Macao - NegoziWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BagnoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - CameraWynn Macau Hotel Macao - CameraWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BagnoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - CameraWynn Macau Hotel Macao - CameraWynn Macau Hotel Macao - IngressoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - CameraWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelWynn Macau Hotel Macao - ReceptionWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - CameraWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BagnoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessereWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B01