Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Ingresso Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscina Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Beauty Salon Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Negozi Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Bagno Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Camera Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Camera Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Bagno Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Camera Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Camera Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Ingresso Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Camera Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscina Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite
Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Camera Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Bagno Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscina Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Camera Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessere
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 1000

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
9,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,3
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
8,6
Tutte le recensioni (352)
Ordina per:
Piriya P. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 27 agosto 2015
I like it very much.

Room codifion, Services, Casino floor
10
Enjoy
Segnala questa recensione
Martin S. Gruppi Philippines, 7 agosto 2015
Very nice hotel

Location is great,
8,3
Very big room
Segnala questa recensione
Kok K. Gruppi Singapore, 8 giugno 2015
Spacious, luxury, a recommendated hotel

Spacious, luxury, a recommendated hotel
8
Wynn Macau Hotel is a luxury hotel. It has many facilities where you can enjoy. The hotel room is spacious. The staff are polite and helpful. It is a recommended hotel if you can afford to pay for the price.
Segnala questa recensione
Varun S. Viaggiatori singoli India, 28 maggio 2015
An amazing experience

Staff, casino and rooms
9,3
Incredible. Staff were so helpful at the reception catering to our most impossible desires. Even when we had no idea of what we wanted they directed us to the best experiences of our lives. The staff at the casino explained to us the rules of each and every game to us even when we didn't play them. The pool is small but the service and the cabanas are exquisite. The fountains, the dragon and the tree shows are stunning. The rooms were clean and well stocked and the view was just amazing. Only issue is the expensive wifi. But if you have your own internet doesn't really matter. All in all the best experience I have had in Macau considering this is my second time.
Segnala questa recensione
Abhijeet D. Coppie India, 28 maggio 2015
Awesome

Ambience, fountain view, food
7,7
Created memories!
Segnala questa recensione
Lorna P. Coppie United Kingdom, 20 maggio 2015
Lorna Proctor

Location/room comfort and spaciousness/excellent staff performance
9,7
Extremely enjoyable
Segnala questa recensione
Jun A. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 9 maggio 2015
Review

Location, bed, dining
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Kong M. Coppie Singapore, 29 aprile 2015
I Love Wynn Hotel Macau!

Good location, excellent service staff and good environment
10
Lake suite hotel was spacious with good scenery! And with surprise ! Really suitable for honey couple! We will travel back again!
Segnala questa recensione
Chi Y. Coppie China, 26 aprile 2015
Well done

Well done , services and food
10
Segnala questa recensione
Wah N. Coppie China, 25 aprile 2015
good

good location, room and service
8
Tv is not HD and bad quality
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Wynn Macau Hotel MacaoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - IngressoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Beauty SalonWynn Macau Hotel Macao - NegoziWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BagnoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - CameraWynn Macau Hotel Macao - CameraWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BagnoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - CameraWynn Macau Hotel Macao - CameraWynn Macau Hotel Macao - IngressoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - CameraWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - CameraWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BagnoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessereWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - CameraWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessereWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessereWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessereWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Beauty SalonWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Beauty SalonWynn Macau Hotel Macao - HallWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PalestraWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessere


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A07