Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Yaya Residence

187-187/1 Phrabaramee Road. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Yaya Residence Phuket - Hall Yaya Residence Phuket - Entrata Yaya Residence Phuket - Reception Yaya Residence Phuket - Centro benessere Yaya Residence Phuket - Centro benessere Yaya Residence Phuket - Centro benessere Yaya Residence Phuket - Centro benessere Yaya Residence Phuket - Camera Yaya Residence Phuket - Camera Yaya Residence Phuket - Camera Yaya Residence Phuket - Camera Yaya Residence Phuket - Camera Yaya Residence Phuket - Camera Yaya Residence Phuket - Camera Yaya Residence Phuket - Camera Yaya Residence Phuket - Camera
Yaya Residence Phuket - Camera Yaya Residence Phuket - Camera Yaya Residence Phuket - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Patong Numero di camere: 21
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 93 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (93)
Marianna M. Coppie Italy, 12 febbraio 2013
Hotel nuovissimo tutto perfetto!!!

Pulizia, personale molto cortese e posizione
7
Hotel di nuova costruzione. A 100 metri dalla spiaggia e in una zona di patong lontana dai turisti piu volgari. Staff gentilissimo ed una sala massaggi al piano terra pulitissima e professionale. Colazione ok
Vernice S. Gruppi Singapore, 22 marzo 2014
Friendly Hotel in a Friendly Land

Friendly Staff, Accessible Location, Value for Money
8,3
If you are looking for an affordable accommodation in a part of Patong Beach that is not too crowded or noisy, this is where you should look for to stay. The reception staff are extremely friendly and ever-willing to help you call for a tuk-tuk or taxi.
Sharad G. Coppie India, 13 marzo 2014
Little too overpriced for the quality it provides

location, location, location
6,3
Marwan A. Coppie Lebanon, 5 marzo 2014
fantastic

location, friendly staff, valur for money
9
I was actually surprised when I first checked in the hotel. The lobby is modern and exposed. I would like to say that the staff is super friendly and very helpful. They allowed early check in and assist us through our stay in the hotel. I would surrly recommend it for couples and budget traveller
Ian D. Coppie Australia, 27 febbraio 2014
I stayed with my partner and had a nice time.

It was close to the beach ,the room was very modern, there was an elevator
8
I had a very enjoyable stay. The staff are very friendly, and have good language skills .They are very helpful.
Thanawat S. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 25 febbraio 2014
Convinient great location

Location beach access local food
6
Great hospitality and caring. Better range of breakfast would be better
Michael S. Coppie United States of America, 7 gennaio 2014
Good hotel in Patong

decent location, breakfast, clean
8
My wife and I stayed at Yaya earlier this month and enjoyed our time there for the most part. The location isn't bad, close to the beach but on the northern most part of it. It's a bit of a walk to Bangla road, about 20 minutes. The rooms were plenty comfortable and the shower was great. Our main problem was the noise at night as the window in our room faced the road. It pretty much sounded like we didn't have a window. Maybe ask for a room without a window facing the road. Other than that, if you care to spend much time in Patong (it's a gong show), then this hotel is a pretty decent option.
Anne P. Coppie Finland, 2 gennaio 2014
Relaxing, sun, sea, good food :)

Near to sea, internet was ok, staff
5,3
Nice. But the beds were very hard, first nights you can't sleep because of that and the traffic noise! The balcony is small and can't see the sea..Stuff was nice, but they didn't speak english. Only couple words, so hard to understand each other.
Ewe B. Coppie Malaysia, 27 dicembre 2013
Small room and beware of additional charges

Good location, close to major attractions
5,7
Beware of additional charges when u book in Agoda. The extra charges show in small words at bottom. The price is not transparent and tricky. The staffs are friendly. The hotel room is very small and no teethbrush,no hand soup, no clothes hanger and no bottle water. Lift provided, new renovation hotel and good location.
Giles T. Coppie United Kingdom, 25 dicembre 2013
great location

location, staff and vaalue.
9,3
Please look at previous review, I originally booked one night but was so happy with the room I booked another two nights with agoda.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Yaya Residence PhuketYaya Residence Phuket - HallYaya Residence Phuket - EntrataYaya Residence Phuket - ReceptionYaya Residence Phuket - Centro benessereYaya Residence Phuket - Centro benessereYaya Residence Phuket - Centro benessereYaya Residence Phuket - Centro benessereYaya Residence Phuket - CameraYaya Residence Phuket - CameraYaya Residence Phuket - CameraYaya Residence Phuket - CameraYaya Residence Phuket - CameraYaya Residence Phuket - CameraYaya Residence Phuket - CameraYaya Residence Phuket - CameraYaya Residence Phuket - CameraYaya Residence Phuket - CameraYaya Residence Phuket - CameraYaya Residence Phuket - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A04