Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cucina Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bagno Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Giardino Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Giardino Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Giardino Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Giardino Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Giardino
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Ingresso Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Giardino Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Giardino Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Giardino
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 1168 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (1168)
Ordina per:
Giovanni B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 11 aprile 2013
great location ottimo rapporto q/p

posizione pulizia rapporto q/p
9
è un ostello (quindi preparatevi a condividere camera e spazi con più persone), ma pulito e tutto sommato confortevole. l'edificio è molto recente (cosa piuttosto rara a hong kong, dove per la maggior parte alberghi e ostelli sono locati all'interno di palazzi molto spesso tanto alti quanto vecchi e poco rassicuranti), le camere sono pulite e lo staff giovane e disponibile. la posizione è molto buona (vicino a molti centri commerciali e nn troppo lontano da "hong kong central station").
Giuseppe R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 14 novembre 2012
staff cortese

posizione
7,3
Un ottima esperienza, per qualunque non abbia provato un ostello
Sugg. su attrazioni: Ottimi sevizi pubblici. comprare una carta gg al 7elen e si gira hong kong
Naomi L. Coppie Indonesia, 19 maggio 2015
recommended buat yg low budget

the location, the price, and free wifi around hostel and room
5,3
it was good and nice.
Aaron M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 30 aprile 2015
Great cheap accommodations. Great location.

Great
8,3
Wei S. Viaggiatori singoli China, 30 aprile 2015
amazing place

clean comfortable
9
amazing place with low price, even a window near my bed!
William W. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 26 aprile 2015
Value for $$ hostel with strong WiFi

Location, value for $$ & easy access
6,7
Choose your bed on the mid-level or top-level, coz if floor level, you might enjoy smelly shoes by other guests. Location & safe environment. Difficult to locate hostel entrance for first timers. Need to carry your luggage up one floor before you can use the lift. There were lots of shopping malls & restaurant nearby. Recommend for young big groups.
Maureen M. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 23 aprile 2015
A Must Visit for every Backpacker in HK

Location. Value for Money. Efficient Staff.
8,7
I took a trip to HK last April. I was supposed to be in HK for about a week, but decided on staying in Macau instead for a couple of days. When I first got to HK, I stayed over at a friend's place. However, they were only able to host on weekends, so I had to find myself someplace for the remaining days. My friend suggested Yesinn @Causeway Bay and I am sure glad he did. The place was really easy to find. I simply took the train from Sha Tin all the way to Causeway Bay. Got out of Exit B. Crossed the street and voila, I was already checked-in. I liked how each bunk bed was sufficiently provided with electrical sockets for charging and the night light also was useful. Their keycard that served a dual purpose of accessing the room as well as the locker was very convenient. Finally, they had useful information that helped in my travel. The best deal was finding out that the bus that goes to the Airport is just 2 blocks away, so I can take that instead of a taxi or the Airport Express. When I am in HK again, I will definitely not think twice about checkin in at Yesinn @Causeway Bay. Keep up the great work, guys!!!
Jocell D. Gruppi Philippines, 16 aprile 2015
awesome

Cleanliness, comfy, friendly staff
10
Awesome, everything is accesible. Its near the MTR, Chinese foods available outside, near Time Square and mcdonalds. I would recommend this to budget travelers . 👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿
Hsiu A. Gruppi Taiwan, 7 aprile 2015
Nice

The staff are nice. Location is good as well
8,7
Antonio P. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 7 aprile 2015
Ciao

People, ambiance, location
8,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong KongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HallYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CucinaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BagnoYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GiardinoYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GiardinoYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GiardinoYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GiardinoYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GiardinoYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HallYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - IngressoYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GiardinoYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GiardinoYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Giardino


AS-AGWEB-3C07