oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Terrazzo Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Terrazzo Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Terrazzo Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bagno Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 1041 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (1041)
Ordina per:
Giovanni B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 11 aprile 2013
great location ottimo rapporto q/p

posizione pulizia rapporto q/p
9
è un ostello (quindi preparatevi a condividere camera e spazi con più persone), ma pulito e tutto sommato confortevole. l'edificio è molto recente (cosa piuttosto rara a hong kong, dove per la maggior parte alberghi e ostelli sono locati all'interno di palazzi molto spesso tanto alti quanto vecchi e poco rassicuranti), le camere sono pulite e lo staff giovane e disponibile. la posizione è molto buona (vicino a molti centri commerciali e nn troppo lontano da "hong kong central station").
Giuseppe R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 14 novembre 2012
staff cortese

posizione
7,3
Un ottima esperienza, per qualunque non abbia provato un ostello
Sugg. su attrazioni: Ottimi sevizi pubblici. comprare una carta gg al 7elen e si gira hong kong
Natalia T. Viaggiatori singoli Ecuador, 10 dicembre 2014
I was lucky to find this in a place like Hong Kong

The facilities are quite great, staff is very organised with everything, it's easy to get to from the airport and Subway station is so close
6,7
Except for a staff member who dwells in the problem instead of looking for solutions with and for customers, I liked this place a lot, I FELT SAFE the whole time and the common areas are quite cute and suitable for socialising, I was very impressed by how complete this place seems. I just wish next time they tell you in their map to turn right instead of left on Gloucester rd for taking the A11 to airport, that saves you a huge hassle!!
Kathy C. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 7 dicembre 2014
Good location

Living room is good, have massage chair n free coffee
8
This is hostel, overall are ok, clean, plus good location! But find out that the bath room window can see through from outside, accidentally see the opposite room have a lady in bathing and I was use hairdryer when I was at outside of comer. have inform the staff, hope that this will improve!
Herman R. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 3 dicembre 2014
Need air freshener or perfume for guest room

very convenient and has enough informations for travelers.
6,7
Alyssa K. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 26 novembre 2014
Great for Solo travelers!

Easy to meet people in the common area. I loved the roof top; a great place to relax after a busy day exploring.
9
I came to Hong Kong as a solo traveler. Yesinn creates an environment that allows you to meet travelers easily. I met people minutes into my stay. I agree that this is the best hostel in HK!
Ivari K. Viaggiatori d'affari Estonia, 22 novembre 2014
excellent location

locaiton, value, central
8
as expected
Mu Y. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 19 novembre 2014
Very convenient location great place good price.

Price. location. confortable
10
Very clean and comfy.
Adam P. Coppie United Kingdom, 12 novembre 2014
great location

clean helpful good location free wifi
6,7
Daniel C. Viaggiatori d'affari Brazil, 3 novembre 2014
Spectacular location

Local Local Local
6,7
Yesinn is good! Could be better if the rooms were cleaner. But a good spot. Good service, very good climate. I'd always.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong KongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - TerrazzoYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - TerrazzoYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HallYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - TerrazzoYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HallYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BagnoYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C04