oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Yin Serviced Apartments

97A Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Camera Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Camera Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Camera Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Camera Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Camera Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Camera Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Camera Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Camera Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Camera Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Camera Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Camera Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business Center Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Giardino Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business Center
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 42
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 127 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (127)
Ordina per:
Thong S. Coppie Malaysia, 6 aprile 2014
Excellent stay in the apartment

Cleanliness, roomy and beautifully renovated
8,3
We have a pleasant stay in the apartment, it's roomy, clean and nicely renovated, will come back again
Mark R. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 8 febbraio 2014
clean, modern, good location

clean, modern, good location
8,7
pleasant all round considering you are staying in such a built up area, cant complain about seeing your neighbour in the next building so clearly
Yip C. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 6 febbraio 2014
It's a taste of local life of Hong Kong

Location surrounded by local restaurants. Sapcious room, and it's a service apartment.
7,7
15 meters away there is a local fruit market, surrounded by local restaurants, and chinese cafe. 2of them are very famous wanton noodles.5 mins walk to the central, where the big brands are. It's a service apartment, so I won't expect they have much service like a hotel, but it's in a city, it's so easy to find restaurants nearby, convenient store is just down stairs. Room is about 50square meters. For the price and location, it's acceptable.
Young I. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 11 gennaio 2014
must place to try out young or old

modern clean convenient and staff very. kimd and helpful
10
Super in all way but would be good to habe them do survey direct as well. I left a pair of gloves in the closet. Wish i can find it
Rico W. Coppie Indonesia, 1 gennaio 2014
Superb...!!

Room,clean,location
8
Yim T. Gruppi Hong Kong, 25 dicembre 2013
it was great

clean room
6,7
Ka Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 22 dicembre 2013
Modern, clean, helpful staff

Clean and stylish room, friendly staff, big room
7,3
This was a very family friendly place to stay. I was very pleased with everything thing about my experience. I will stay here each time I am back in this area. Rooms was very clean and the people treated you like family.
Yee S. Coppie Malaysia, 15 dicembre 2013
good place to visit, i will come back again

comfort room , good staff, good location
9,7
Chung K. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 14 dicembre 2013
Nice and superb hotel

Nice design, near the shopping mall, quiet surroundings
8,7
Victor N. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 28 novembre 2013
Very comfortable and feels like a home

design, size of the room and location
7,7
It was a very good stay. The hotel is easy to find. There are only 2 rooms on each floor, so privacy is at a high level. The rooms are well designed and very spacious.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Yin Serviced Apartments Hong KongYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - CameraYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - CameraYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - CameraYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - CameraYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - CameraYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - CameraYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - CameraYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - CameraYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - CameraYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - CameraYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - CameraYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business CenterYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GiardinoYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3C08