oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

YK Patong Resort

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

YK Patong Resort Phuket - Camera YK Patong Resort Phuket - Camera YK Patong Resort Phuket - Camera YK Patong Resort Phuket - Camera YK Patong Resort Phuket - Camera YK Patong Resort Phuket - Camera YK Patong Resort Phuket - Camera YK Patong Resort Phuket - Camera YK Patong Resort Phuket - Camera YK Patong Resort Phuket - Camera YK Patong Resort Phuket - Camera YK Patong Resort Phuket - Camera YK Patong Resort Phuket - Camera YK Patong Resort Phuket - Camera YK Patong Resort Phuket - Camera YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bagno
YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bagno YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bagno YK Patong Resort Phuket - Entrata YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bagno YK Patong Resort Phuket - Piscina YK Patong Resort Phuket - Piscina YK Patong Resort Phuket - Piscina YK Patong Resort Phuket - Piscina YK Patong Resort Phuket - Reception YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge YK Patong Resort Phuket - Business Center YK Patong Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Patong Numero di camere: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 130 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (130)
Jieping H. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 27 febbraio 2014
It's suprisingly disapointed

Basically nothing impress me and with the promo price, I still think it's NOT worthy.
4
The location is good, 10 mins walk to the shopping mall and to the beach, free wifi. But stinky bathroom makes the whole room stinks too. Old bed, old furniture, old sheets, everything so simple and look so cheap the room. It's NOT worthy the promo price, actually I've had better choice for this price. Seems they have arranged some cheap room for those who has booked the room with these price. Definately will NOT recommand to any of my friends, and will not go again no matter what.
Bulin P. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 23 febbraio 2014
The room is just ok. There are many better hotels.

food
4,7
I got the separated room next to the fire exit. The room is small and smelly. The bathroom is terrible. there are molds on the bathroom door and the ceiling. never comeback again.
Erick P. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 9 febbraio 2014
Not what they advertised on Agoda.

Not much to say about this place, not special in any way. The steam room was great! But in general it seems to be another 'quick buck' hotel.
5,3
Great steam room, but overall much less impressive than pics and description on agoda lead me to believe.
Michael M. Coppie Australia, 9 febbraio 2014
Very relaxing

Great location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at YK would recommend it as a good hotel wih value for money
Laurence O. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 12 gennaio 2014
a few minutes walk to patong beach

cozy, well equipped, near to convenience store
6
fast checkin and check out. polite and friendly staff. clean and big room. few minutes to the beach
Scott K. Coppie United States of America, 8 gennaio 2014
not like the pictures

location
4,3
they are just bad overflow rooms, some with no windows or windows to the hallway. staff was was incapable of helping with problems.
Matthew T. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 2 gennaio 2014
Reasonable hotel in quieter part of Patong

Room rate very reasonable for Patong/Phuket, free Wifi, located away from the centre of Patong so quieter than town centre (still fairly noisy though!)
6,3
The hotel is out of the centre towards the south of Patong so it is a bit quieter than those in the centre (it's all relative though, it's a very noisy town) but also means a 20 minute walk or pricey tuk tuk to get into the centre. Rooms were fine and there's a rooftop pool, although this has seen better days. Overall, not bad as a budget option and I'd consider staying here again - but would most likely look to stay in Kata/Karon if I return to Phuket.
Hendra W. Gruppi Indonesia, 2 gennaio 2014
My beach hotel in phuket

Billiard bed location
6,3
The hotel is ok, near night market so easy for us to find food. And near the beach is about 10 ,imutes by walk and 2 minutes by bike a d we can rent bike from hotel. In the night after we back to hotel we enjoy play billiard in lobby for free.
Joyann S. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 26 dicembre 2013
Reasonable

Quiet, close to Ma Lin Plaza with food and night market.
6,7
OK price for peak season. I like it as it is quiet and yet near Ma Lin Plaza that has a night market. It is only about 1 km away from the main shopping area.
Sheila L. Coppie Philippines, 25 settembre 2013
For a budget hotel, not bad. The service was great

Staff, comfort and accesibillity to cheap food
7,3
it was very decent for a budget hotel. although i thought it had a jacuzzi as advertised in agoda but there was actually none.though they changed the sheets everyday but there was a musty smell on it.but the staff was great.they were friendly and accomodating

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

YK Patong Resort PhuketYK Patong Resort Phuket - CameraYK Patong Resort Phuket - CameraYK Patong Resort Phuket - CameraYK Patong Resort Phuket - CameraYK Patong Resort Phuket - CameraYK Patong Resort Phuket - CameraYK Patong Resort Phuket - CameraYK Patong Resort Phuket - CameraYK Patong Resort Phuket - CameraYK Patong Resort Phuket - CameraYK Patong Resort Phuket - CameraYK Patong Resort Phuket - CameraYK Patong Resort Phuket - CameraYK Patong Resort Phuket - CameraYK Patong Resort Phuket - CameraYK Patong Resort Phuket - BagnoYK Patong Resort Phuket - BagnoYK Patong Resort Phuket - BagnoYK Patong Resort Phuket - EntrataYK Patong Resort Phuket - BagnoYK Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaYK Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaYK Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaYK Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaYK Patong Resort Phuket - ReceptionYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeYK Patong Resort Phuket - Business CenterYK Patong Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelYK Patong Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelYK Patong Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelYK Patong Resort Phuket - PalestraYK Patong Resort Phuket - RistoranteYK Patong Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeYK Patong Resort Phuket - PalestraYK Patong Resort Phuket - PalestraYK Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaYK Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svagoYK Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svagoYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeYK Patong Resort Phuket - ReceptionYK Patong Resort Phuket - HallYK Patong Resort Phuket - RistoranteYK Patong Resort Phuket - RistoranteYK Patong Resort Phuket - EntrataYK Patong Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelYK Patong Resort Phuket - Spiaggia


AS-AGWEB-3C08