oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

YK Patong Resort

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

YK Patong Resort Phuket - Camera YK Patong Resort Phuket - Camera YK Patong Resort Phuket - Piscina YK Patong Resort Phuket - Palestra YK Patong Resort Phuket - Palestra YK Patong Resort Phuket - Piscina YK Patong Resort Phuket - Piscina YK Patong Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svago YK Patong Resort Phuket - Piscina YK Patong Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svago YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge YK Patong Resort Phuket - Reception YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hall YK Patong Resort Phuket - Ristorante YK Patong Resort Phuket - Ristorante YK Patong Resort Phuket - Ingresso
YK Patong Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel YK Patong Resort Phuket - Camera YK Patong Resort Phuket - Camera YK Patong Resort Phuket - Camera YK Patong Resort Phuket - Camera YK Patong Resort Phuket - Camera YK Patong Resort Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 182 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (182)
Ordina per:
Antonio N. Coppie Italy, 8 gennaio 2015
vacanze rovinate
2,3
Chiamarono hotel è veramente difficile. Per me è la 6 volta che soggiorno a patong quindi so di cosa parlo.pulizia scarsissima personale inadeguato lavori in corso sul terrazzo con Sega elettrica sparachiodi ecc piscina e lettini inusufruibili.la camera affacciava in un angol di fronte ad un muro. Blatter nei corridoi asciugamani bucati e sporchi.la mattina ti aprono la porta perché non c'è un misero cartellino no disturb.volevano che pagassero x un vetro si un tavoli già rotto in precedenza.la notte nei corridoi bordello e caciara che non puoi dormire.avevamo chiesto 2 camere migliori pur volendo pagare la differenza ci hanno detto che sarebbero state disponibili solo dal 2 gennaio, il 2 gennaio ci hanno detto che erano arivale altre prenotazioni.frequentato solo da russi più che altro.per quanto riguarda me la mia ragazza e mia madre ed il compagno mai più alloggeremo in questo hotel.meglio le tante guest house che ci sono in giro per phuket ed a patong.da evitare assolutamente.
Tassawar R. Viaggiatori singoli Pakistan, 14 marzo 2015
Below average

Location
4,3
To some extent its good
Mikko T. Viaggiatori singoli Finland, 11 marzo 2015
clean hotel

staff, clean, room size
5,3
little bit far from the beach
Suthasinee S. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 17 gennaio 2015
lovely hotel

Good price and value
8,3
I impress with staff, facilities, and ofcoure over all worthy to spend in value.
Manjunatha G. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 14 gennaio 2015
Worth a stay!!

Location to Patong beach, value for money, cleanliness, polite staff
9,3
Overall .. It was a nice stay considering it's location, cleanliness and helpful staff. Only thing was break fast is served at another hotel nearby ( narina) which does not have varieties , just English breakfast at a cost of 100 THB.. Which I think can improve ...
Paul M. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 4 gennaio 2015
Building site!

location, TV channels, faily quiet
4,3
Drains really stank. Swimming pool and gym on the roof were building sites. Empty beer and spirits bottles were not removed either. Only ever saw 2 staff members while there for 3 days!
Arlene P. Coppie South Africa, 3 gennaio 2015
Needs some work

The location is good
5
I thought the pictures online looks way better than the actual hotel. Everything seemed dirty to me. Also we booked through Agoga and left the next day, only to come back in the afternoon to want to stay there another night, they quoted us a 1000 baht more- which made no sense as I could see a different price online, a they said we had to book online. Which is the most ridiculous thing I have ever heard, so we sat in their foyer to go book another night there, I don't understand why they couldn't just help us directly.
Benjamin D. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 3 gennaio 2015
Rubbish
2,7
Room without a window . No redeeming features
Thomas N. Famiglie con figli grandi Sweden, 18 dicembre 2014
Not good

Pool, Wi-Fi and close to night market
4,3
The hotell is old and worn down. They make it look very nice in the pictures but that is not true. The only thing that was good was the wi-fi wich was excellent
Paul H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 18 settembre 2014
Bang for your buck

Large room, working toilet and shower and comfortable bed
8,7
No complaints here... For the discounted price of $11.50 AUD, it had everything I required... Happy to stay again when on Phuket.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

YK Patong Resort PhuketYK Patong Resort Phuket - CameraYK Patong Resort Phuket - CameraYK Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaYK Patong Resort Phuket - PalestraYK Patong Resort Phuket - PalestraYK Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaYK Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svagoYK Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svagoYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeYK Patong Resort Phuket - ReceptionYK Patong Resort Phuket - HallYK Patong Resort Phuket - RistoranteYK Patong Resort Phuket - RistoranteYK Patong Resort Phuket - IngressoYK Patong Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelYK Patong Resort Phuket - CameraYK Patong Resort Phuket - CameraYK Patong Resort Phuket - CameraYK Patong Resort Phuket - CameraYK Patong Resort Phuket - CameraYK Patong Resort Phuket - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B02