Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Yooneek Beach Resort

Santa Fe, Poblacion, Isola Bantayan, Isola Bantayan, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Yooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Camera Yooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Spiaggia Yooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Camera Yooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Camera Yooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Camera Yooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Reception Yooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Esterno dell’Hotel Yooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Ingresso Yooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Divertimento e svago Yooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Camera Yooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Camera Yooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Camera Yooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Camera Yooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Esterno dell’Hotel Yooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Ristorante Yooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Spiaggia
Yooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Interno dell’Hotel Yooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Interno dell’Hotel Yooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Interno dell’Hotel Yooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Spiaggia Yooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Ristorante
Posizione: Isola Bantayan Numero di camere: 7

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 30 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (30)
Ordina per:
Massimiliano F. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 12 giugno 2013
discreto e tranquillo

tranquillo . amichevole . rustico
6,3
il soggiorno a questo resort è stato buono . è situato in un angolo vicino alle abitazioni degli isolani . non per questo è da disprezzare anzi . staff amichevole . colazione non troppo abbondante ..fanno buoni frullati di frutta
Segnala questa recensione
Humberto J. Coppie Philippines, 7 giugno 2015
best value for money

Good location, friendly staff, quite
9
Enjoyed my stay, would love to go back and stsy longer.
Segnala questa recensione
Grace J. Coppie Philippines, 25 maggio 2015
grace

beachfront hotel
7
very nice place with a perfect view!!!!
Segnala questa recensione
Philip D. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 8 maggio 2015
Good

Location, staff, price
7,3
Stayed for 4d3n and it was good. Would have given a perfect score except that: 1. Bathroom is flooded. I stayed in Vista Del Mar room. 2. Water pressure is really, reallybl weak 3. Position of TV makes it hard to watch when lying down in the bed
Segnala questa recensione
Justine V. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 17 marzo 2015
Great place for solo travelers

Service, location, vibe
9,3
I loves my stay at Yooneek. The service was exceptional - the staff was helpful, attentive and friendly. The location is great - it's right at the beach and walking distance from most restaurants downtown. The rooms were basic but clean and the view from the room was great. Would recommend this resort for everyone looking for a quiet resort with a laid back vibe.
Segnala questa recensione
Andrew U. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 27 febbraio 2015
Awesome location, staff and vibe.

The sunset, atmosphere and Joie de Vivre of the place.
9,7
Room was basic with noisy aircon but perfectly adequate, clean and with hot shower. Food, drinks and beach along with atmosphere of venue made it difficult to leave. A great resort.
Segnala questa recensione
Melissa M. Coppie Philippines, 11 febbraio 2015
convenient location

what we like most about the hotel is the location.it is walking distance to almost anywhere you's want to go
6,3
our stay was very good.my partner and i felt peaceful and relaxed during our 4 day stay~wished we had more time to extend for few more days~.the beach was superb~water and condition. yooneek offers very affordable rate for island hopping compare to other resorts~the owner is very nice..definitely gonna come back someday~^^ thanks yooneek!
Segnala questa recensione
David M. Coppie Australia, 20 giugno 2014
Relaxing

Staff, Location, Value
8
Fantastic, suited our needs.
Segnala questa recensione
Tadahiro Y. Coppie Japan, 20 settembre 2013
good beach front affordable resort

kind staff, good location
6
this is the second time to stay in this resort. i stayed in vip room on 3rd floor roof top. it is very big room has one bed room and one living dining kitchen room. i found this room is for family, too big for couple. there is aircon only in bedroom, so living room area is hot even though they have electric fan. you cannot cook at kitchen, you can only boil water. nice view from balcony.
Segnala questa recensione
John W. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 19 settembre 2013
A bit of a shambles

Clean room, location close to the beach, quite a good breakfast included
6,3
Yooneek is right on the beach. The staff were friendly but inefficient. The room was not cleaned daily unless requested. Meals took quite a while to arrive. Cold showers, no hot water. There was a refridgerator in the room but drinking water was not provided. The garden is a shambles with tacky ornaments and bits of lawn in strange shapes. The dining/bar area is messy and is in dire need of renovation. On arrival I was shown to the wrong room, unpacked my case then was asked to move. I was charged for the breakfast on the first two days and was then given a refund. This could be a great hotel but it gives the appearance of being run down even though there is some renovation or rebuilding work going on in one or two rooms. The resident motor cycle taxi is very good value and will give a half day tour of the whole island for 700PHP.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Yooneek Beach Resort Isola BantayanYooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - CameraYooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaYooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - CameraYooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - CameraYooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - CameraYooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - ReceptionYooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Esterno dell’HotelYooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - IngressoYooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Divertimento e svagoYooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - CameraYooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - CameraYooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - CameraYooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - CameraYooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Esterno dell’HotelYooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - RistoranteYooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaYooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Interno dell’HotelYooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Interno dell’HotelYooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Interno dell’HotelYooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaYooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Yooneek Beach Resort, Isola Bantayan

AS-AGWEB-3B08