Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Yooneek Beach Resort

Santa Fe, Poblacion, Isola Bantayan, Isola Bantayan, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Yooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Camera Yooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Spiaggia Yooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Camera Yooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Camera Yooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Camera Yooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Reception Yooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Esterno dell’Hotel Yooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Ingresso Yooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Divertimento e svago Yooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Camera Yooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Camera Yooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Camera Yooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Camera Yooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Esterno dell’Hotel Yooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Ristorante Yooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Spiaggia
Yooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Interno dell’Hotel Yooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Interno dell’Hotel Yooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Interno dell’Hotel Yooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Spiaggia Yooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Ristorante
Posizione: Isola Bantayan Numero di camere: 7

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 35 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (35)
Ordina per:
Massimiliano F. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 12 giugno 2013
discreto e tranquillo

tranquillo . amichevole . rustico
6,3
il soggiorno a questo resort è stato buono . è situato in un angolo vicino alle abitazioni degli isolani . non per questo è da disprezzare anzi . staff amichevole . colazione non troppo abbondante ..fanno buoni frullati di frutta
Segnala questa recensione
Ram Y. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 20 dicembre 2015
Great Stay. Good people. Right on the beach

GOOD ROOMS, HELPFUL STAFF, BEST BEACH
8,7
My stay was really good. I had a lot of fun at yooneek, the resort is right on the beach. The only thing I could complain was the complimentary breakfast. I was not that tasteful. It was just okay for me. Nevertheless, I will still recomend this resort to anyone. Much better beach than the other resort on the area. Thank you yooneek....
Segnala questa recensione
Tomislav K. Viaggiatori singoli Croatia, 23 novembre 2015
Excellent Value for Money

Location, helpful staff
9
Location is fantastic, beach is just couple of meters away. Rooms are basic, but clean and wi-fi was surprisingly fast. Staff is very helpful, and overall, atmosphere is very relaxing. Perfect place if you want to relax for a couple days.
Segnala questa recensione
Claire G. Viaggiatori singoli Ireland, 19 novembre 2015
Great staff, Great location!

The friendly & helpful staff at Yooneek really made the experience aswell as the beautiful beach and room. Well situated to explore all Bantayan & Santa Fe have to offer!
10
I throughly enjoyed my stay at Yooneek, thanks for a great time!
Segnala questa recensione
Carla P. Gruppi Philippines, 16 novembre 2015
Good Staff

Beach front, good staff, location
6
It was okay.
Segnala questa recensione
Humberto J. Coppie Philippines, 7 giugno 2015
best value for money

Good location, friendly staff, quite
9
Enjoyed my stay, would love to go back and stsy longer.
Segnala questa recensione
Grace J. Coppie Philippines, 25 maggio 2015
grace

beachfront hotel
7
very nice place with a perfect view!!!!
Segnala questa recensione
Philip D. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 8 maggio 2015
Good

Location, staff, price
7,3
Stayed for 4d3n and it was good. Would have given a perfect score except that: 1. Bathroom is flooded. I stayed in Vista Del Mar room. 2. Water pressure is really, reallybl weak 3. Position of TV makes it hard to watch when lying down in the bed
Segnala questa recensione
Justine V. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 17 marzo 2015
Great place for solo travelers

Service, location, vibe
9,3
I loves my stay at Yooneek. The service was exceptional - the staff was helpful, attentive and friendly. The location is great - it's right at the beach and walking distance from most restaurants downtown. The rooms were basic but clean and the view from the room was great. Would recommend this resort for everyone looking for a quiet resort with a laid back vibe.
Segnala questa recensione
Andrew U. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 27 febbraio 2015
Awesome location, staff and vibe.

The sunset, atmosphere and Joie de Vivre of the place.
9,7
Room was basic with noisy aircon but perfectly adequate, clean and with hot shower. Food, drinks and beach along with atmosphere of venue made it difficult to leave. A great resort.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Yooneek Beach Resort Isola BantayanYooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - CameraYooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaYooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - CameraYooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - CameraYooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - CameraYooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - ReceptionYooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Esterno dell’HotelYooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - IngressoYooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Divertimento e svagoYooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - CameraYooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - CameraYooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - CameraYooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - CameraYooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Esterno dell’HotelYooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - RistoranteYooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaYooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Interno dell’HotelYooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Interno dell’HotelYooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Interno dell’HotelYooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaYooneek Beach Resort Isola Bantayan - Ristorante


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A08