oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Yooneek Beach Resort

Santa Fe, Poblacion, Bantayan Island, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Camera Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Camera Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Camera Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Camera Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Reception Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Ingresso Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svago Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Camera Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Camera Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Camera Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Camera Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Ristorante Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Spiaggia
Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Ristorante
Posizione: Bantayan Island Numero di camere: 7

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 26 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (26)
Ordina per:
Massimiliano F. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 12 giugno 2013
discreto e tranquillo

tranquillo . amichevole . rustico
6,3
il soggiorno a questo resort è stato buono . è situato in un angolo vicino alle abitazioni degli isolani . non per questo è da disprezzare anzi . staff amichevole . colazione non troppo abbondante ..fanno buoni frullati di frutta
Justine V. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 17 marzo 2015
Great place for solo travelers

Service, location, vibe
9,3
I loves my stay at Yooneek. The service was exceptional - the staff was helpful, attentive and friendly. The location is great - it's right at the beach and walking distance from most restaurants downtown. The rooms were basic but clean and the view from the room was great. Would recommend this resort for everyone looking for a quiet resort with a laid back vibe.
Andrew U. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 27 febbraio 2015
Awesome location, staff and vibe.

The sunset, atmosphere and Joie de Vivre of the place.
9,7
Room was basic with noisy aircon but perfectly adequate, clean and with hot shower. Food, drinks and beach along with atmosphere of venue made it difficult to leave. A great resort.
Melissa M. Coppie Philippines, 11 febbraio 2015
convenient location

what we like most about the hotel is the location.it is walking distance to almost anywhere you's want to go
6,3
our stay was very good.my partner and i felt peaceful and relaxed during our 4 day stay~wished we had more time to extend for few more days~.the beach was superb~water and condition. yooneek offers very affordable rate for island hopping compare to other resorts~the owner is very nice..definitely gonna come back someday~^^ thanks yooneek!
David M. Coppie Australia, 20 giugno 2014
Relaxing

Staff, Location, Value
8
Fantastic, suited our needs.
Tadahiro Y. Coppie Japan, 20 settembre 2013
good beach front affordable resort

kind staff, good location
6
this is the second time to stay in this resort. i stayed in vip room on 3rd floor roof top. it is very big room has one bed room and one living dining kitchen room. i found this room is for family, too big for couple. there is aircon only in bedroom, so living room area is hot even though they have electric fan. you cannot cook at kitchen, you can only boil water. nice view from balcony.
John W. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 19 settembre 2013
A bit of a shambles

Clean room, location close to the beach, quite a good breakfast included
6,3
Yooneek is right on the beach. The staff were friendly but inefficient. The room was not cleaned daily unless requested. Meals took quite a while to arrive. Cold showers, no hot water. There was a refridgerator in the room but drinking water was not provided. The garden is a shambles with tacky ornaments and bits of lawn in strange shapes. The dining/bar area is messy and is in dire need of renovation. On arrival I was shown to the wrong room, unpacked my case then was asked to move. I was charged for the breakfast on the first two days and was then given a refund. This could be a great hotel but it gives the appearance of being run down even though there is some renovation or rebuilding work going on in one or two rooms. The resident motor cycle taxi is very good value and will give a half day tour of the whole island for 700PHP.
Greg B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 14 luglio 2013
Relaxing and fabulous beach

1) Next to the beach 2) Excellent location and close to Santa Fe 3) Simple clean rooms
8,3
Our stay at Yooneek was very nice. We stayed at this hotel for 9 days. The sandbags and the blue plastic barrels, however, in front of the resort make the place look cheap. I don't like it. The barrels and sandbags are necessary because the tide can sometimes be very high. If you like to be next to the beach and close to Sante Fe this is the place to be. Sante Fe is a very nice community. The people are super friendly. There is also a school behind the resort. You'll be surrounded by Filipinos. The staff at Yooneek was very nice and they can speak English very well especially Mark and Amy. They were very nice to our 8 year old boy. I was sick one day and they went to the drug store for me and got me some aspirin. The old lady, the owner's mother, gave me some tiger balm. Very nice people. There was one problem though. If you plan a trip to Virgin Island, make sure Raymie makes a list of all the food items and tells you the total cost. The total cost can be very confusing and costly. Raymie, however, was a very good cook.
Sergeant Y. Coppie South Korea, 9 giugno 2013
very good resort

beach front / bar / few people island
9
good
Jeffrey W. Coppie United States of America, 22 maggio 2013
Best Beach Bar

Bar, Beach, Comfortable
7,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Yooneek Beach Resort CebuYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - CameraYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - CameraYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - CameraYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - CameraYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - ReceptionYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - IngressoYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svagoYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - CameraYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - CameraYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - CameraYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - CameraYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - RistoranteYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Interno dell’HotelYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Interno dell’HotelYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Interno dell’HotelYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3B06