Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street

Flat A, 2/F, Kin Hing Bldg, 52-54 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 73 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (73)
Ordina per:
Grace G. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 25 aprile 2016
Didnt feel safe
3,7
Location was terrific, right un the heart of the shopping arena! The down side for me was room security features: - regular door knob that you use at home - no double lock. So if someone will enter your room with force can easily do so. - no peep hole, would not know who is knocking on your door. - no other exit but the one and only entrance door. The hallway going to the "hotel" was full of cigarette butts and trash bags. Had a hard time looking for the 2nd floor, we took the stairs insteadof the tiny elevator. Mistakenly went up to 4th or 5th the saw a group of young men knocking in a door and viola saw a girl just in her undies! Went to looking for another hotel to stay
Segnala questa recensione
Lucinda L. Coppie Australia, 17 aprile 2016
Good value
5,3
Very small room but expected for Hong Kong but for such a low price there's nothing to argue about. The man who checked us in was very friendly and helpful and there was everything we needed. Very close to train station, shopping and markets.
Segnala questa recensione
Susan C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 26 marzo 2016
good stay
6
Frankie was accommodating. even we arrived late because our flight was delayed he still left a small message outside the small lobby door to advise me what to do.
Segnala questa recensione
Rungroj S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 3 gennaio 2016
Good hotel location l

Location, clean, value of money
6,3
Yue Ka hotel location at Mongkok, it the heart of Hong Hong
Segnala questa recensione
Chia V. Coppie Malaysia, 18 ottobre 2015
so so only

all is location
5,7
Segnala questa recensione
Chieh F. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 28 settembre 2015
Small room, air condition noise

1.Location is good 2.Dedoration is clean 3.Wifi is good
5
Samll room, a little expensive, staff is nice but not always at hotel, you can call them via the hotel phone, the air condition is noisy and you can hear the wind from the air condition tunnel when you sleep, WiFi connection is good, this is my first time stay at Hong Kong, I not really know the price and quality if other hotels are the same.
Segnala questa recensione
Sunita H. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Africa, 28 settembre 2015
It was a very nice hotel just not big enough

The staff and cleanliness
4,7
It was good but the above floors were not a very nice thing for small children
Segnala questa recensione
Grahame W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 4 settembre 2015
Nice basic hotel.

Location. Friendly staff, hot shower good wifi.
8,7
Great location. Friendly staff. Hot shower. Good air con. Good WIFI. Recommend to anyone who is on shoe string budget.
Segnala questa recensione
Darwan T. Coppie Indonesia, 18 agosto 2015
economical hotel in the good location

location and nothing else
5,7
supposed to categories this hotel as hostel. the room is quite small. its clean, but its way small. But location is great. the toilet is quite small. I like the location, near to shopping and food stalls. if you are travelling on budget, i recommend this hotel/hostel.
Segnala questa recensione
Ai L. Coppie Malaysia, 5 giugno 2015
Exploring HK

Location Only
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong KongYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - HallYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - CameraYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - CameraYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BagnoYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BagnoYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BagnoYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - CameraYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - CameraYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - CameraYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - CameraYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - CameraYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - CameraYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - CameraYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BagnoYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - CameraYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BagnoYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BagnoYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - CameraYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - CameraYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - CameraYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BagnoYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BagnoYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - IngressoYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C02