oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street

Flat A, 2/F, Kin Hing Bldg, 52-54 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Yue Ka Hotel
Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bagno Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Ingresso Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Ingresso Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Camera Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Camera Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bagno Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Trasporti nelle vicinanze Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Camera Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Ingresso Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Camera Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Camera Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bagno Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Camera Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bagno Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Camera Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Camera Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bagno Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bagno Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hall Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Mongkok Numero di camere: 5
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 54 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (54)
Ordina per:
Christine Q. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 20 settembre 2014
Best value

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9,3
The place was such a surprise in the busy Mongkok area. The room was small but was very clean and had the basic necessities. The family room had beds are big enough for a party of four. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our flight was delayed so we arrived at the hotel 11PM, and they were there waiting for us. On the day we left, it was during the rush hour. With young kids and several luggages, getting to the train or bus station would be a challenge. The hotel called a cab for us and all we had to do was wait at the curb. Even the cab driver was friendly. This hotel is highly recommended.
Yi C. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 18 settembre 2014
budget inn

economy, location and friendly staff
6,3
C T. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 17 settembre 2014
OK

OK
7,7
Chiong L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 11 settembre 2014
Chiong

location
6
Good
Cheng H. Gruppi Singapore, 25 luglio 2014
Dubious building, small room but decent bed/shower

Cheap, good central location, free Wifi
7,3
It was a decent stay but the building itself was extremely old, dubious, dodgy and kinda scary. The rooms itself was small and cramped (as expected) but the aircon, wifi, bed was good and given the price (relative to others in Hong Kong), it was acceptable. But my advise would be to up your budget to get a slightly better experience.
Hui M. Gruppi Malaysia, 15 luglio 2014
Convenient location, comfortable stay

Location, Staff service, Price
7,7
Comfortable stay, convenient location, enjoyed our stay there. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly.
Yang J. Gruppi Singapore, 14 luglio 2014
Excellent!

Friendly helpful staff, good location, clean
10
Our flight was very early in the morning so we arrived at the hotel at about 9am. Even though we cant check in early, the staff was very helpful and allowed us to drop our baggage at the counter. They allowed us to check in once the previous guests moved out! Location is excellent! Right beside ladies market and 2 mins awhile from argyle centre! Room is clean and cosy, just nice for the 3 of us. Value for money!!
Ahmad D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 2 luglio 2014
Good and reasonable price

Very close with shopping area
8,7
Close with shopping area and also public transport, I am recommended this hotel for you and I will be back there if I go to hongkong
Zainuddin M. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 13 maggio 2014
Good

Near to MTR and Market
6
Siew H. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 23 aprile 2014
NICE

Strategic location
7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong KongYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BagnoYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - IngressoYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - IngressoYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - CameraYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - CameraYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BagnoYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - CameraYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - IngressoYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - CameraYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - CameraYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BagnoYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - CameraYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BagnoYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - CameraYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - CameraYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BagnoYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BagnoYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - HallYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01