Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2400 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2

scott A. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
excellent,,, perfect location,,,
Nice big rooms, cleaned daily, perfect, excellent location, close to shops, waterboom park and beach. Nice quite place, no noise from the street.
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2016

Kym F. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - agosto 2016
We'll be back
This is a very well run hotel. Hard to fault the service from the various staff who were always very pleasant and helpful. Lovely gardens and small pool. Best hashbrowns at breakfast.
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2016

keryn H. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 9 notti - luglio 2016
i stayed her 12 times and luv it
my fav
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2016

christophe V. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2016
Great location
Walking distance from everything. Nice hotel. Away from the noise. Great staff. Very nice breakky. Will be back.
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2016

Fulong Q. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Good hotel
N/a
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2016

sheng K. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
nice villa
Great location
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2016

junie L. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Good
Good location
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2016

Ning W. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Sewage odor
We have problem with sewage odour i. The toilet and in the parking lot infront of the rooms
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2016

Yunsha L. - Cina
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Okay for one night stay
Great location, only 5 mins walking to Kuta beach and near the shopping area. But the internet sucks as my iphone couldn't get connected for the whole night and day. The room was just standard but I had no problem with A/C or hot showering. The restaurant looked good but we didn't have a chance to try. Overall is good.
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2016

Sheryle D. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 6 notti - luglio 2016
Friendly staff
Excellent staff Need to ensure room is in working order Shower has water pressure Fridge works Air conditioner work Not placed in a room opposite the car park or near storage room All up I had 3 rooms in 6 days the 3rd room near pool was the best but still needs a work over. Fantastic restaurant link to the hotel and hotel in great location
Recensione del: 23 luglio 2016