oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Yuliati House

Jalan Sukma Banjar Tabesaya No.10 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Yuliati House Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Yuliati House Bali - Ristorante Yuliati House Bali - Camera Yuliati House Bali - Camera Yuliati House Bali - Bagno Yuliati House Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Yuliati House Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Yuliati House Bali - Terrazzo Yuliati House Bali - Camera Yuliati House Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Yuliati House Bali - Camera Yuliati House Bali - Giardino Yuliati House Bali - Entrata Yuliati House Bali - Cibo e bevande
Posizione: Ubud Numero di camere: 9
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 63 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
6,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,0
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (63)
Ordina per:
Scott H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 4 agosto 2014
was transferred to another bungalows

clean, breakfast, location
6,7
Was transferred around corner to Jalan hanuman road. Nice bungalow and friendly staff and great breakfast, except there was foreign Buddhist group staying that decided to make chanting and drumming and bells every morning starting at 7.15am and then every sunset also. So there was no peaceful garden! I complained to the staff and then also to the Buddhist group who all said they would not make the noise till 8.30am, but they lied and just continue at 7.15am! I made 5 day booking and as soon as they was over I left.
Amy W. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 13 giugno 2014
Nice guest house, some plumbing problems.

The breakfast, lots of variety, made upon request. The staff, friendly & attentive.
7,7
It was a nice stay. The first room I was in had a leaking sink not connected to any plumbing line, just water poured out to the floor. The bathtub in that same room was beautiful, but had a hole and instead of draining water leaked out heavily soaking the floor and getting under the tiles in the bathroom area and in the living area. Once they moved me, everything was really agreeable. Hope they get the plumbing fixed because aside from that, there were no issues.
Keiko S. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 20 aprile 2014
Very friendly and comfrotable

Their treatment is very warm and friendly with the atuthentic Baliese family atmosphere. The locaction is convenient close to the centre of Ubud.
8,7
In a traditional Baliese house, the authentic Bali life can be available. The rooms are kept clean and wi-fi access was no problem all day. I could spend the time here just as comfortably as at home. There are quite a few restaurants nearby either for the local and the international, so I could enjoy the variation every day at quite a reasonable price. Within a couple of minute walk, there is a great yoga studio in the centre. With the easy access, I could enjoy yoga every morning!
Marilyn P. Coppie France, 1 aprile 2014
Really nice family homestay

Relaxing, good breakfast, nice staff
9,3
Really nice staff the family of yuliati homestay is always here to help. The breakfast was great. Room was simple but nice for the price. The place is very quiet so perfect to relax. Each room get its own lil terrace.The location is great because it s 5min walk from the main street and shopping but without the all the busy side of the city. The room is furnished with a cupboard to put your clothes and stuff. WIFI works really well even in te room. Bad aspect : room interior a bit old, fan not really efficient and dying. The room 6 bathroom was not really good especially the water shower system. No flushing toilet. But for a backpacker budget it s good enough. We stayed there for Nyepi and even though it´s not allowes to do anything they served us a traditional balinese nyepi breakfast which was great!
Peter Z. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 7 febbraio 2014
Booked out on arrival,no record of Agoda booking

Character,surroundings and space
6
Was 'put up in a spare room, as Yuliati said there was no record of my Agoda booking. As it was booked out, the booked 'Guests' kept me awake as they arrived at all hours of the morning. Poor communication skills from staff and they are presently building more rooms on their grounds. Nice breakfast and garden area, but unsure if all the other cabin / standard rooms,are showing their age as well.
James G. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 11 agosto 2013
friendly, simple, family

run by a family, in a quiet place, comfortable bed
8
The Yuliati House is run by a family. They were all friendly and made my stay comfortable. I wish it had been more of a cultural experience. I arrived during a ceremony day and the staff made special food and offering for that morning. I asked a few questions, and perhaps they were just too busy, but they didn't seem interested in sharing their culture. But they did provide me with great food. And the room was fine. No AC or flush-able toilet (which was difficult to deal with and a little embarrassing to ask for help) but I managed. It's all a little far east on Ubud Raya, close to the big archer statue, so if you want to get to the center of town or anything west of that, you'll need transport or face a 15-20 minute walk (which isn't that bad of a thing). It is within a five minute walk of a few good restaurants, convenience store, and a super cheap internet cafe. And it's next door to a jazz cafe. Overall, I thought it was fine.
Truc P. Viaggiatori singoli Vietnam, 9 agosto 2013
nice garden view and good location

quiet and relaxing surrounding environment, attentative staff, affordable for solo traveller
7,3
I enjoyed my stay here. I went sightseeing a lot so I did not stay in the hotel most of the time. Good place for sleeping and a short break at the coffee table with the garden view after a long day walking/ driving. The only bad thing about my room is the bathroom. It is quite dirty and smelly a bit. But if you are a solo travel and do not mind about these small details, Yuliati is a suitable place for you.
Laura H. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 5 agosto 2013
Relaxing.

Clean,beautiful surrounding,close to centre.
8,3
Cleaned room every day. Only thing would say is pillows were very hard,and no safe to put belobgings in
Vivek P. Coppie India, 27 luglio 2013
Bad Experience

Outdated accomodation with friendly staff, 2. Decent breakfast
4,7
Not you alone will staying in this outdated room but also some native friends like insects and flies as well! Bath tub in an unusable form. Staffs are friendly.. If you are ready to spare extra 5 bugs, there are lot of better accomodations in Jln.
Randall B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 21 luglio 2013
Nothing special, Ok for a few nights

Inexpensive, close to Jazz Bar
4,7
Was ok, nothing spectacular, staff was friendly, room was ok, not bad for a night, maybe two but no more.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Yuliati House BaliYuliati House Bali - Interno dell’HotelYuliati House Bali - RistoranteYuliati House Bali - CameraYuliati House Bali - CameraYuliati House Bali - BagnoYuliati House Bali - Esterno dell’HotelYuliati House Bali - Esterno dell’HotelYuliati House Bali - TerrazzoYuliati House Bali - CameraYuliati House Bali - Interno dell’HotelYuliati House Bali - CameraYuliati House Bali - GiardinoYuliati House Bali - EntrataYuliati House Bali - Cibo e bevande


AS-AGWEB-3C04