oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel

Sublot 11967-11974, Block 16, KTLD Brighton Square, Jalan Song, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93350 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Camera Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Camera Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Camera Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Camera Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Bagno Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Reception Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hall Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hall Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 80
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 264 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (264)
Ordina per:
Joseph A. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 13 luglio 2014
It was a great stay

Clean, simple & value for money
6
Great since I have been staying here for few times.
Tham K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 11 luglio 2014
great hotel

nice location
6
clean room and friendly staff is the reason that make me stay this hotel soon.
Che H. Gruppi Malaysia, 22 giugno 2014
Great

Spacious, good staff and nice design
10
Simpson G. Gruppi Malaysia, 22 giugno 2014
Not so pleasant

Near to shopping complex
4,7
I dislike the single sharing door for shower room & toilet!
Joseph A. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 15 giugno 2014
Was a great stay

Clean, comfortable, value for money
6,3
I was a great stay since I have been staying here for few time during my previous trip.
Stefan F. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 13 giugno 2014
Pretty basic. Just fine for Solo Traveler.

Location to airport and city. Just 2 Floors. Rather quiet place.
7,3
All in all a pleasant stay. Without doubts recommended to Budget Solo Travelers.
Zi X. Gruppi Malaysia, 12 giugno 2014
Nice

Near shopping mall
7
The stay was good. A very new mall is near and within walking distance. Room is quite clean.
Siang H. Coppie Malaysia, 3 giugno 2014
Nice,clean and near restaurant ,shopping mall

Friendly staff, clean and nice
8,3
I like so much.will stay next time if holiday at Kuching.will intro zotel to my friens or relation .
James T. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 25 maggio 2014
valur for money

location n budget
7,3
is a budget hotel.. no harm to try since d price is acceptable
Wong W. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 25 maggio 2014
Budget Hotel But Convenient Area

Easy Access, Near To Airport, Strategic Location
6,7
The hotel is a budget hotel and expected on the average hotel condition. However, still they need to UPGRADE on CLEANLINESS!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel KuchingZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - CameraZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - CameraZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - CameraZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - CameraZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - BagnoZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - ReceptionZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - HallZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - HallZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Interno dell’HotelZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Interno dell’HotelZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Interno dell’HotelZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01