or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iTaipei Service Apartment

1F., No.209, Sec. 1, Civic Blvd.(Taipei Bus Station, next to the driveway by MRT Y3 exit), Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 103 (Show on map)

Book now!

iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Entrance iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Reception iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Reception iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Garden iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Room Amenities iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Room Amenities iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Taipei Bus Station iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Q Square iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - View iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Taipei Main Station iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Double iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Double iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Double iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Double iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Double iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Double
iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Double iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Double iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Double iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Double iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Double iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Double iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Double iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Double iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Double iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Double iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Double iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Double
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
459 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (459)
Sort by:
Generosa D. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2012
Great Loaction but small rooms

Comfortable for couple but not for family of four or five.
8
- late check in - should introduce local tour package available & guide
Jacky P. Couples September 21, 2012
great location

location is at taipei main station
7
service is poor. i emailed and called using long distance calls to condfirm some of the room details and in the end it was not done. i check in and made to wait for another guest to complete check in before i was showed to my room, i needed directions help but i didnt have prompt and clear directions. staff apologised about the mistakes but such communications error is not acceptable especially when confirmations are set.
Hotel Feature Tip: exit Y3.go to esclator, see starbucks, go to either ends, outside the building situated the check in counter.
Rani K. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 19, 2012
great location, good value for price

convenient location, amenities were complete, quiet, domestic
8.7
The service apartment is located right across of the Taipei Main Station that provides access to the High Speed Rail, regular railways, metro and bus. With a huge underground shopping mall, it is a prime location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Chiang Kai Shek Memorial Hall and National Library are just a 30 minute walk away
Kammy L. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 19, 2012
Good location but the toilet too small

Centre pointof Taipei
6
the location was good and we easily found the hotel. but ther was no drop off point and so we got wet in the rainy day after taken taxi back to the service apartment. also the toilet was too small and not easily too close the door. shampoo, conditioner and shower gel need to place in the floor as no facilities to place while taking shower. and the ventilation was not good in the toilet.
Kammy L. Couples Hong Kong, September 19, 2012
A nice hotel

Ease to go
6.7
A purple delux room. It was nice and comfortable. But not easy to access into the building block. Check in counter far away
Hai M. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Really impressive apartment at a great location

Clean, modern, and superb location
9.3
We arrived at night with a bus from the Airport. The hotel, being right at the Taipei interchange means a great help for us. It is also easy for us to take the MRT or bus or train. As we stayed for quite a number of days in Taipei, the availability of a washing machine in our apartment is also a big plus (even though it broke down later). Staff are very helpful and friendly.
Restaurant Tip: 2 MRT stops away from the interchange is a stop called 双连。 I like quite a number of shops as well as the night market there! You can also walk there through the underground shops.
Luk S. Groups Hong Kong, September 17, 2012
Spacious suite with convenient location

2 washrooms, big living room, conveniently located at Taipei Station
8.3
We went in a group of 3 guys and this apartment style suite gave us a spacious living room to put our luggage quite freely on the ground. The living room by itself is ~300 sq feet so it is good even for a mini party. 2 washrooms also allow us to get ourselves ready quickly after waking up in the morning. This is well situated at Taipei Station though this is a huge station and we did spend some time to find the correct exit to this place. The lobby has a small glass door which makes it even harder to find. Also, after you check in at the lobby you have to walk all the way around some building to go up to your room. As named, it is more like a service apartment than a hotel. As expected, no facilities (gym, swimming pool etc.) at all are complementary with your stay.
Nightlife Tip: Taxi to the area for clubbing and bar around the area where the 101 building is situated at around $200.
Joey F. Couples China, September 17, 2012
nice decoration

nice decoration, convenience location
8.7
Ong Y. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2012
Awesome apartment!!!!

The room is cosy and makes you feel at home.
10
I booked my stay with iTaipei service apartment for 4 nights and I did not regret every single dollar I paid for it. The room is big enough for 2 of us. The apartment is well decorated with modern wallpaper and there's a big fridge and even a small area equipped with a heat induction for cooking. There's even wifi services for free. The apartments services were good. The room is being made up everyday and the receptionists are very friendly and helpful with regards to the apartment services and local attractions details. As I stayed there with my girlfriend, we felt as though it was our own apartment. The location of the apartment is just opposite Taipei main station which is very convinent for travellers who are mainly taking public transport and besides that's the apartment is situated above a shopping called Qsquare. There's food, sports wear, fashionable clothes like Zara, agnes b and even a cinema. So when there isn't any plans for the night, you could chase a midnight movie and get back to your apartment within 5 mins. I would love to go back to the service apartment for my next Taiwan trip for sure!!! Love it!!
Travel tip: If you have anything you wish to know, you could speak to the receptionist.
Kammy L. Couples Hong Kong, September 16, 2012
Convenient location

Centre point in taipei
6.7
The hotel location is convenient in terms of tranportation (just nearly the Taipei train station and MTRC. The ladies in the check-in counter very helpful and kindness. However, it was not easy to access the building block. The check in counter far away from the service apartment. In sufficient manpower resource and not really cleanness inside the room. Looking for a better service as the hotel charge was not cheap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iTaipei Service Apartment TaipeiiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - EntranceiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - ReceptioniTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - ReceptioniTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - GardeniTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Room AmenitiesiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Room AmenitiesiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Taipei Bus StationiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Q SquareiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - ViewiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Taipei Main StationiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe DoubleiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe DoubleiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe DoubleiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe DoubleiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe DoubleiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe DoubleiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe DoubleiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe DoubleiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe DoubleiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe DoubleiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe DoubleiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe DoubleiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe DoubleiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe DoubleiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe DoubleiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe DoubleiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe DoubleiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe DoubleiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe TripleiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe TripleiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe TripleiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe TripleiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe TripleiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe TripleiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe TripleiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Guest RoomiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe TripleiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe TripleiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe TripleiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe TripleiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe TripleiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe TripleiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Triple

Customer Reviews - iTaipei Service Apartment, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B06