Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 727 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Valerie C.
Singapore
January 31, 2015
Convenient Location, Homely
Location, Themed, Homely
Conviently located above a mall and with a subway right below which is situated in the center of the subway map. Ideal for those travelling by subway most times. Feels like living in an apartment rather than hotel or usual service apartments. Overall I would say the rooms need some new fixtures and fittings to be replaced. Price was not all that reasonable considering lower rates offered by that of many other independent boutique hotels which are newer. I would rate daily housekeeping standard 3/5. One displease was that when I had requested for the bedsheets to be changed one day (3rd out of 5th day), I was questioned by the guest relationship officer why I had to have it changed and if I had sheets dirtied myself!

CHOON S.
Malaysia
January 29, 2015
Overall consider good
Service, location and cleanliness.
Overall consider good, good location, convenient and good service too.

Wei L.
United States
January 27, 2015
Disappointed
Location, location and location
Expecting a 30 square meter apartment, according to Agoda introduction, but only get a maybe 12square meter size studio. Interior was not in good shape and was not clean.

Victoria C.
Singapore
January 27, 2015
Great Service
The service of the staff was beyond expectation, the comfort and cleanliness of the room and the convenience of its location
It was pleasant

Mui F.
China
January 19, 2015
cheap and comfort hotel
Cheap and good location and comfort
Good.....

Mui F.
China
January 19, 2015
Cheap and confort Hotel
In down town, near the MRT, comfort
It is a good hotel with good location, however, the room is a bit small.

Eileen T.
Malaysia
January 17, 2015
Itaipei
Location
The unit given to us pretty old (living room table especially old with cracked edges) and the toilet suddenly got so stinky (like back alley drains) with the odour coming from the toilet drainer whenever its used; we had to open the window (during winter) and the toilet fan didnt work either. The size of the toilet is ridiculously small too, just about as wide as i stretch my arms open. Other than the stupid washroom, everything else was fine. Minor complaint about my unit being at block E hence its abit of walk from the mall, then again this is a residential apartment not a hotel so oh well... To be fair, the location is Fantastic, staffs are friendly, housekeeping was effecient but pray for luck for a good unit as not all units are up to a 4 star standard!

Qing C.
Singapore
January 12, 2015
Great stay
Location, Room, Cleaniness
Overall, it's a great stay, the comfort of the room and the location is quite good

Leung S.
Hong Kong
December 27, 2014
Excellent location
Excellent location, spacious apartment, great facilities
The experience in iTaipei Service Apartment was great. The apartment is spacious, large enough for a family. Facilities are maintained new and well-equipped. It is located near the Taipei Station, very convenient to go whatever places.

JOEY F.
China
December 16, 2014
nice decoration
nice decoration, convenience location