or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iTaipei Service Apartment

1F., No.209, Sec. 1, Civic Blvd.(Taipei Bus Station, next to the driveway by MRT Y3 exit), Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 103 (Show on map)

Book now!

iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Entrance iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Double iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Double iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Double iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Double iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Double iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Double iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Double iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Double iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Triple Kitchenette iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Triple Dining Room iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Triple Dining Room iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Triple Living Room iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Triple iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Triple iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Triple
iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Triple Living Room iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Triple Living Room iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Triple Living Room iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Triple Living Room iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Triple Dining Room iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Triple iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Triple Living Room iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Triple Dining room iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Triple iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Family iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Family iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Family
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
456 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (456)
Sort by:
Lim H. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2012
Nice ambience and decoration

Comfortable stays , accessible
8.7
This apartment is just above Q square and accescible as it is just above taipei main station.
Michelle C. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Good location with nice furnishing in the room

The staff is friendly, service is fast and good, the decor of the room is pretty although is a bit old
8
My friends like my posting of the hotel's room photo and enquire the location of the hotel.
Adeline S. Families with young children Singapore, November 3, 2012
Great location & Great rooms

Location
8.3
With young kids, the location indeed help as it was convenient to travel via their MRT system everywhere.. Rooms are clean.. Cleaner changes towel daily and what i really like most was the washer and dryer.. i am able to travel light because of that.. If i visit TP, i will definitely stay at the same place..
Rui S. Groups Singapore, November 1, 2012
Not too bad!

Location
7.7
Hotel is very clean and the room is cosy. Location is the best, hsr, taiwan railways, bus terminal and metro are all within few minutes of walkable distance. As this is a service apartment, you will not find a swimming pool or gym here. Check-in is a little troublesome as you'll need to go to level 1 and after that to level 5.
Pek S. Couples October 31, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great Location
8
Location is great .Near to TRA ,HSR,MRT and buses.
Tiong H. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2012
Helpful staff serves with smile and responsive

Very conveniently situated
6.3
Great location but small rooms. It is superbly located within a busy shopping areas with shops and eateries all over. As it is in a small lane, it is relatively quiet though busy. It si also very convenience just a 5 mins walk from the entrance/ exit no. 6 of Ximen MRT station
Yong T. Groups Singapore, October 30, 2012
Great Place , Great Feel.

convenient location, quiet yet highly accessible
9
The rooms were spacious enuff and amenities were well.equipped. Surrounding just felt like living in a condominium, very homely feel. Everthing was clean, tidy and advance technology.
Travel tip: Great place to be for shopping, or for travelling across the diff parts of Taiwan as its just next to the main train station. Highly accessible place. Service apartment style, so don't expect hotel facilities like buffet meals/swimming pools etc.
Randy T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 29, 2012
Lovely and Clean rooms.

Near Taipei Railway Station and Mall
9
we can have so many shops to look around downstairs. so we don't have difficulties to look for some foods to eat for lunch and dinner. what i like about the apartment is the rooms inside have a kitchen, washing machine, and a living room, so my children have a space to move around.
Choy K. Families with young children Singapore, October 28, 2012
Super convenient location

Location, space, modern interior design
8.7
Located right above Jing Zhan (Qsquare), and direct access to the bus station, high speed rail and mrt lines 1 and 2, the location is fantastic. The twin is smaller than expected but the triple is actually like a condo apartment with 2 rooms and own living and kitchen, very nice! Staff were friendly and helpful, and responsive to our requests.
Bee K. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
Convenient and cozy

Convenient, good facilities/amenities
9.3
iTaipei Service Apartment is conveniently located Taipei Main Station. It was a little confusing to find exit Y3 at the station but once you got the route, the location is perfect. At the Taipei Main Station, you can get around Taipei easily: HSR, TRA, MRT and bus. It saves lots of travelling time. The Q-Square shopping mall is just next to the apartment, how more convenient can it get? Food and shopping are readily available. The security is awesome. The apartment is highly secured, you can only access the lift by pass. There are two buildings of apartments and iTaipei is the one that is further from the main road. That's great because it quiet and less polluted. Our room comes with washing machine, we washed our new clothes and put them on the very next day! The amenities are good too, if you like orange scented shower foam. We had a great experience here, almost wanted to live in this place. It's truly a home away from home. We will stay here again on our next visit to Taipei.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iTaipei Service Apartment TaipeiiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - EntranceiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe DoubleiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe DoubleiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe DoubleiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe DoubleiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe DoubleiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe DoubleiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe DoubleiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe DoubleiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Triple KitchenetteiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Triple Dining RoomiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Triple Dining RoomiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Triple Living RoomiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe TripleiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe TripleiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe TripleiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Triple Living RoomiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Triple Living RoomiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Triple Living RoomiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Triple Living RoomiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Triple Dining RoomiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Triple iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Triple Living RoomiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Triple Dining roomiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Triple iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe FamilyiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe FamilyiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe FamilyiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe FamilyiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Family KitchenetteiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Triple Living RoomiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Deluxe Triple iTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - ReceptioniTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - ReceptioniTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - GardeniTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Room AmenitiesiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Room AmenitiesiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Room AmenitiesiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Taipei Bus StationiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Q SquareiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - Taipei Main StationiTaipei Service Apartment Taipei - View

Customer Reviews - iTaipei Service Apartment, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C05