or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Itara Apartments

1-15 Sporting Drive, Thuringowa Central, Thuringowa Central, Townsville, Australia 4817 (Show on map)

Book now!

Itara Apartments Townsville - Exterior Itara Apartments Townsville - Swimming Pool Itara Apartments Townsville - Surroundings Itara Apartments Townsville - Surroundings Itara Apartments Townsville - Facilities Itara Apartments Townsville - Surroundings Itara Apartments Townsville - Surroundings Itara Apartments Townsville - Playground Itara Apartments Townsville - Swimming Pool Itara Apartments Townsville - Birds Eye View Itara Apartments Townsville - Playground Itara Apartments Townsville - View Itara Apartments Townsville - Playground Itara Apartments Townsville - View Itara Apartments Townsville - Swimming Pool Itara Apartments Townsville - Facilities
Itara Apartments Townsville - Surroundings Itara Apartments Townsville - Facilities Itara Apartments Townsville - Playground Itara Apartments Townsville - View Itara Apartments Townsville - Guest Room Itara Apartments Townsville - Interior Itara Apartments Townsville - Exterior Itara Apartments Townsville - Exterior Itara Apartments Townsville - Interior Itara Apartments Townsville - Interior Itara Apartments Townsville - Exterior Itara Apartments Townsville - Guest Room
Area: Thuringowa Central Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Paul R. Families with young children Australia, November 28, 2014
rude staff...filthy pool

price, parking and facilities in room
5.3
a night to hire a portacot, rude guy on the counter who was no help.
Robin R. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
good

clean, relaxing, location for is
7.3
Dennis Y. Couples Canada, June 12, 2014
Beautiful location great apartment

View of the park along with a great apartment with a huge balcony and a clothes washer and dryer.
8
We found the apartment spacious, clean and well equipped. The view of the park was great and I would encourage everyone to go for a walk along the river.
Rodney S. Families with older children Australia, December 27, 2013
will stay again ,,price is getting up there

location ,ensuited rooms ,resturants ,movie cinema,s close
7.3
we stayed 5 nights ,,should have stayed longer ,,,could live there permanently no worries ,security is excellent ,,very good overall
Carolyn L. Couples Australia, February 17, 2013
fantastic service & apartment with all amenities

Fantastic location, easy access to all requirements
10
Ideal location for our short visit; all amenities available in the apartment; the bed was really comfortable and the air conditioning and fans meant that we managed the climate there really well. Great walking along the Ross River. Our thanks to the very friendly and kind services of the managers and staff.
Fiona S. Families with young children Australia, January 13, 2013
Awesome location in spacious luxury apartment

Right next to lagoon and river views. Plenty of space for adults and kids to relax
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay for 2 nights. The kitchen had all modern facilities and lots of space. The master bedroom was like its own apartment and was huge.
Pene M. Families with young children Australia, June 4, 2012
Fantastic apartment! Huge, and family friendly!

Location!
10
we did not want to stay 'by the beach' as its over 1/2 an hours drive to the suburbs where all my family live. itara was a 2 minute walk from every shop or convenience you needed (woolies, coles, restaurants, shopping centre, bowling alley, cinema...) but it is located on the river, 150mtrs from a cafe, swimming lagoon and playground! the apartment itself was modern, clean and huge, we had 4 kids and never felt 'squished'...
Stephen E. Couples Australia, April 10, 2012
Nice apartment with great views

Central location - great views
7.7
This was a great apartment and one in which we intend to use again - the surroundings were lovely and the close proximity to the shopping centre was wonderful.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Itara Apartments TownsvilleItara Apartments Townsville - ExteriorItara Apartments Townsville - Swimming PoolItara Apartments Townsville - SurroundingsItara Apartments Townsville - SurroundingsItara Apartments Townsville - FacilitiesItara Apartments Townsville - SurroundingsItara Apartments Townsville - SurroundingsItara Apartments Townsville - PlaygroundItara Apartments Townsville - Swimming PoolItara Apartments Townsville - Birds Eye ViewItara Apartments Townsville - PlaygroundItara Apartments Townsville - ViewItara Apartments Townsville - PlaygroundItara Apartments Townsville - ViewItara Apartments Townsville - Swimming PoolItara Apartments Townsville - FacilitiesItara Apartments Townsville - SurroundingsItara Apartments Townsville - FacilitiesItara Apartments Townsville - PlaygroundItara Apartments Townsville - ViewItara Apartments Townsville - Guest RoomItara Apartments Townsville - InteriorItara Apartments Townsville - ExteriorItara Apartments Townsville - ExteriorItara Apartments Townsville - InteriorItara Apartments Townsville - InteriorItara Apartments Townsville - ExteriorItara Apartments Townsville - Guest RoomItara Apartments Townsville - InteriorItara Apartments Townsville - ExteriorItara Apartments Townsville - InteriorItara Apartments Townsville - Guest RoomItara Apartments Townsville - 3 Bedroom Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3A06