Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ITrip Taipei Inn

9F.-2, No.36, Xining S. Rd.,, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Family Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room
ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
974 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (974)
Sort by:
Yaw W. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2013
You get what you pay for.

Clean, quiet,comfortable.
9.3
I read the review before choosing this hotel. It's inside a rather old shopping building like our singapore's china town Pearl center. The had the whole of level 9 as their hotel stay. It looks decent and gave you the hotel feeling. Not very shabby. The room is clean when I first arrived and it's really comfortable. Try not to on your TV too loud because I can hear it clearly from the other rooms from the corridor. In the late morning I heard sound of drilling, I believe it's from the upper level doing some renovation work. But it didn't really affect me though. I had a good sleep from a long day of walking and travelling from places. It's overall a good and comfortable stay.
Huifen T. Groups Singapore, November 6, 2013
comfortable room with big bathroom

comfortable room, big bathroom, located in Ximending
6
Pleasant stay in this hotel. Comfortable room with big bathroom. Located in Ximending. Staffs can be more friendly.
Janice C. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2013
Great place and value for money

Location , bathroom , clean room
7.7
My stay was great , the place is easy to located and if unsure ask around as people will tell you or even bring you to the exact place . The room is clean and the bathroom is huge . As in there's a tub and even a seperate shower area. The rooms are cozy even though there are limited needed things such like water boiler and so on. But over all staff were friendly and they will try their best to help and answer any questions you have. The breakfast spread is just like any home cook food made by a Taiwanese , it's not my fav but its simple . The location is in the heart of ximending and its only 10 min walk to the station .
Vivian S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Comfortable bed but abit noisy in the afternoon

Cozy bed, closed to public transport
6.7
The bed is very comfortable, we had very nice sleep in the night. Breakfast normal only, everyday is the same, boring (I stay there for 1 week). No hot water inside the room, I have to go outside to get hot water every morning, it's very troublesome. One more thing is upstais is very noisy at evening time, we back to hotel at around 3pm, always heard people moving furniture upstairs, it's very irritating when tried to get some nap.
T J. Groups Malaysia, October 23, 2013
Good

clean room, bathroom and quiet
7.3
Hey, here i'm back again. Still as good as my last stay.
Ngee C. Families with older children Singapore, October 22, 2013
Nice and cozy

location, location and location
8.7
Eugene F. Solo travelers Singapore, October 19, 2013
Good for Short stay in Taipei

Near to Shopping Area. Near to the MRT. Big Room
8.3
Quite a hard time to locate the hotel as it is in the building. Short stay over is recommended.
Eugene F. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2013
Shopping and stay

Large bed, large room and large bathtub
6.7
Difficult to find the hotel. Near to the MRT. Near the shopping mall.
Sandra J. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 18, 2013
Cozy and Comfortable

Friendly Staff, Location and Location
8.3
It was a great location because I was in the heart of XiMenDing which is the place to find all kinds of food. The only thing i have to say negative about it is that the room was a bit small.. That being said, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom was spacious..
Law C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 17, 2013
A Happy Experience

Convenient Location, Friendly Staff, Neat Room
7.3
The staff is friendly and is willing to share different information.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - LOGOITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Family RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Superior DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Superior DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Superior DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TripleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TripleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TripleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Superior DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Deluxe TripleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - LobbyITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - LobbyITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - RestaurantITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - LobbyITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - RestaurantITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Quad Family Room

Customer Reviews - ITrip Taipei Inn, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B05