or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ITrip Taipei Inn

9F.-2, No.36, Xining S. Rd.,, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Family Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room
ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1007 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1007)
Sort by:
Sandra J. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 18, 2013
Cozy and Comfortable

Friendly Staff, Location and Location
8.3
It was a great location because I was in the heart of XiMenDing which is the place to find all kinds of food. The only thing i have to say negative about it is that the room was a bit small.. That being said, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom was spacious..
Law C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 17, 2013
A Happy Experience

Convenient Location, Friendly Staff, Neat Room
7.3
The staff is friendly and is willing to share different information.
Liak T. Business travelers Singapore, October 17, 2013
Good location and comfortable stay

Location, room, breakfast
7
Hotel was in a central location but as it's in a building, it's a bit difficult to find. The room was clean and comfortable and came with a bathtub. Free buffet breakfast was not bad.
Michael S. Couples United States of America, October 15, 2013
Decent hotel in central Taipei

Good location, friendly service, nice bathroom
8.3
My wife and I stayed here with her mother in October and it was a decent place. It was our first time to Taipei so we weren't sure what to expect. As others have mentioned, it's a little hard to find the entrance to the hotel. Make sure to print out the address and then ask someone when you get to the right block. Overall, the room was very comfortable, the location was great, and the bathroom was fairly nice. One thing we didn't like is that there aren't windows in the rooms. There's a small one in the bathroom but it's not much. Also the ceiling in the bathroom is fairly low, which makes showering a little closed-in if you're tall. The breakfast isn't anything to write home about either, but it's enough to get the job done (at least the coffee is great!). Not the best hotel, but certainly far from the worst.
Priscilla L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2013
simple clean and value for money

nice bathroom, centrally located in ximending
8
Good and comfortable stay. Not a luxury hotel, but something cheap and easy. It's located on the 9th floor of a commercial building and it seems a bit dodgy at first. But the rooms are clean, bathrooms are newly renovated and comfortable.
River H. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 8, 2013
Good

easy to shopping, traffic convenience, near by citytown
8.3
Single travelers and business travelers both are very convenient
Chee C. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2013
free and easy

good service,friendly staff,great breakfast
10
amazing
Peh W. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2013
Nice location

Location, near shopping area, alot dinning choices
8
Peh W. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2013
Nice location

Near to shopping area, many choices of dinning, near to subway
8
Lin X. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2013
Terrible, disappointing and frustrating experience

Can't think of other than the location
3.7
The experience is terrible, disappointing and frustrating. We (3 couples) booked 3 double rooms. This is the last hotel for 8 days trip. 1st 3 hotels were excellent and it became a nightmare upon this one. The hotel is difficult to find, though I have done my study, it still took me 15 mins to locate the lift. When stepped into my room, smell of bleach was so strong and it was anywhere. It didn’t help much to open the toilet windows as the air circulation is poor. Knowing that there was no other available room for exchange, we had to clean the toilet, hope the smell can go faster, and then we found the drain didn’t work well, water stayed on the floor for very long time before gone. Hotel staff opened the drain cover, and instantly several insects flew out and the drain was choked by dirty stuffs. It really made us feel extremely uncomfortable that the hygiene condition of the hotel was so poor. Obviously we were not the only ones who suffered, the other two couples also had problems with their rooms, drains were common problems, opened up the cover and insects flew out. Both rooms’ toilets are smelly, they have to use perfume to temporary cover the bad smell. Blood stains were found in one of the bed sheets, together with som marks, to make things worse, two small insects were found on the bed. The whole event took 2 hours before we settled down. We negotiated to shorten our stay from 3 nights to 1 night but we had no luck to find 3 double rooms in other hotels. In the end, we stayed in this hotel for 3 nights, but that’s the worst hotel we had stayed so far in Tai Wan (two trips in 2012 and 2013, altogether 6 hotels we stayed). We have no idea whether other rooms are better, but judging from the facts that all 3 rooms were with problems, I seriously doubt other rooms are significantly better. For those who are considering staying in this hotel, do think twice, don’t spoil your trip as what we did

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - LOGOITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Family RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Superior DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Superior DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Superior DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TripleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TripleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TripleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Superior DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Deluxe TripleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - LobbyITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - LobbyITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - RestaurantITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - LobbyITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - RestaurantITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Quad Family Room

Customer Reviews - ITrip Taipei Inn, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A05