Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ITrip Taipei Inn

9F.-2, No.36, Xining S. Rd.,, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Family Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room
ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1053 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1053)
Sort by:
Siong K. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2013
Friendly staff

Clean and affordable
8.3
Good customer service. Good location.
Freddy H. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2013
A value for money hotel

Clean & cozy room, friendly helpful staff.
7.7
Room value for money, clean & cozy. Hotel not easy to find because is located on the 9th floor of an old shopping building. Simple breakfast serve in 'canteen' e.g.noodles, porridge, steam rice, hotdog, Ham, vegetables, bread, coffee, tea, etc...Good location with lots of shopping, cafe, restaurant surrounded. Near to Ximen subway too.
Freddy H. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2013
Value for Money hotel

Clean, cozy, quiet.
7.7
Room value for money, clean & cozy. Hotel not easy to find because is located on the 9th floor of an old shopping building. Simple breakfast serve in 'canteen' e.g.noodles, porridge, steam rice, hotdog, Ham, vegetables, bread, coffee, tea, etc...Good location with lots of shopping, cafe, restaurant surrounded. Near to Ximen subway too.
Kian M. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Room is clean and spacious.

Clean, Nice room design
6
Nice & comfortable. but 1 thing we dislike is that the hotel staff mentioned to us never flush the used toilet paper into the toilet bow to avoid clog. I personally think that it is very disgusting to throw all the used toilet papers into the rubbish bin, as it can become very smelly...
Marc N. Solo travelers Belgium, December 4, 2013
great central and convenient location

clean place, close to entertainment and shopping, value for money
9
Second time in this hotel for me. I will certainly return, as they offer great value for money, the place is clean, safe and centrally located.
Teo C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 3, 2013
good stay except that the room is abit small

centrally located in ximending, easy access to mrt (1 station from taipei main), friendly and helpful staff
7
convenient and attentive staff who will try their best to help you. however the breakfast is usually cold and run out quite fast when a hot dish is brought out. could be better if they change to a little bit everyday for breakfast
Teo C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2013
Relatively good stay in central location

Centrally located, friendly staff, fast service
7
The room given is small, breakfast is not really nice. However, the staff are friendly, helpful, fast in service and willing to offer advice. Good location as it is centrally located in ximending and easy access to taipei main station and other parts of the city by mrt. Ximending is a very happening place with lots to see and do
Phei N. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2013
Affordable, comfortable and centrally located.

A decent and clean hotel with adequate comfort. It is easily accessible. A short stroll of abt 10 min from Ximen MRT (exit6). Staff are friendly and helpful too.
8
As reflected in most reviews, the hotel is located in an old shopping centre but the interior is clean and nice. Don't expect 5 star facilities for the price tag. The breakfast was okay but I'm happy with toast bread and coffee everyday. You can always find other breakfast place nearby the hotel. The room is not big and spacious but quite adequate for both of us. It is also adequately furnished. I'm pleasantly surprised to find a bathtub in the bathroom. You can enjoy a nice soak after a day's shopping/sight-seeing. Staff is friendly and helpful too. At night the Ximending area is buzzling with activities and you can enjoy nice night market food like chicken cutlet, bittergourd juice ...etc Overall, I enjoyed my stay and will stay in Itrip again if I'm in Taipei for a short trip.
Peck H. Groups Singapore, November 25, 2013
Good services - Friendly and helpful staffs.

Good location, good services and clean room!
7.7
Itrip inn is indeed abit hard to locate initially, but after we figure out the correct route, it is quite easy. Located at the center of Ximending and close to mrt station, make everything so convenient! The staffs in itrip are very helpful and friendly. We have approached for their assist in some tourism enquires, they are very helpful and check for us even when they are unsure. Good service! The only cons will be the wardrobe seems too small and low to hang our long coat. Overall is still good. :)
Wai K. Couples Hong Kong, November 22, 2013
Nice Place

Big nice bed, good bathroom with continues hot water and clean
7.3
Good district good design.The building looks old but everythings ok. Very happy the staff can be highly cooperate to prepare a surprise for my husband. Thank you very much!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - ITrip Taipei Inn, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A04