My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ITrip Taipei Inn

9F.-2, No.36, Xining S. Rd.,, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Family Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room
ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
940 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (940)
Sort by:
Christopher C. Couples China, May 23, 2013
Food everywhere, very convenience.

close to the shops, close to the MTR, nice staffs.
7.7
We stayed here for two days, price is good, close to the shops and we loved the bathroom. We found the internet cannot connect and asked the staff, she was very nice to reset the computer and the internet is really very fast.
Tan Z. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2013
Pleasant stay

Nice clean room, great bath room, great comfort
7
Javen C. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2013
Poor Signage on Hotel Location, Friendly Staff

Wi-Fi Enabled, Friendly Staff, Difficult to Find Parking
6.7
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, May 18, 2013
Good location

Good location, tidy and good service
7
The hotel is located in the mid-town of Taipei city. There are a lot of restaurants near the hotels. It takes around 3 mins walk from hotel to Metro station. Also, the price is very reasonable and the rooms are clean and tidy.
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, May 18, 2013
Excellent location

Excellent location, reasonable price and clen
8
The hotel is located at mid of Ximending. It is very convenient for us to take bus from the airport to the hote. Also, it takes around 3 mins walk from the hotel to Ximending metro station.
Low Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Easy access to Ximending.

Large bathroom, close to shopping/dinning and LRT/bus/train station.
5.3
The one thing that i dislike is that the bathroom is on a split level floor. It is quite inconvenient to "climb" up and down the high steps if you need to use the bathroom (especially for older people). Also the hotel is located in a quite run down shopping centre.
Ka L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 17, 2013
Good location, not difficult to find at all

Good location, near the railway station, good service
6.3
I have been told that the entrance of this hostel is a bit hard to find out, so I did some research on Internet . I arrived at Taipei at midnight , then we went to hostel by taxi . The main entrance of the mall will be closed at 10:30pm, so we need to find another entrance , but it's not too hard to find it out. And the location is excellent , very near with many stores.
Merry R. Couples Indonesia, May 17, 2013
Great location, clean but small room

Near to mrt, clean, comfortable
8
Siu L. Couples United Kingdom, May 17, 2013
nice convenient location

roomy, clean, comfy
7.7
the stay in the hotel is pleasant, good accessibility, except for the room i stayed in didnt have a window, but it was a big problem for me as i am out in the city during the day.
Goh E. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2013
attentive, helpful staff

helpful staffs, spacious bathroom, good location
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - LOGOITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Family RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Superior DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Superior DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Superior DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TripleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TripleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TripleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Superior DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Deluxe TripleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - LobbyITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - LobbyITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - RestaurantITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - LobbyITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - RestaurantITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Quad Family Room

Customer Reviews - ITrip Taipei Inn, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B06