Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ITrip Taipei Inn

9F.-2, No.36, Xining S. Rd.,, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Family Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room
ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1077 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1077)
Sort by:
Yvonne X. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Awesome

Friendly staff, Good location, Nice hotel room
8.7
It was great. Easy to excess to the Xi Men Ding MRT station. Overall it's a great experience in this hotel. The room was ok, but if the bath tub is bigger it would be better.
Report this review
Keung T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 30, 2013
nice fun comfort

clean room, lovely design, good location
9
i love this hotel very much as it's design is similar to the japanese style tar tar mi. I had very good stay over that night and I would definitely choose this hotel again.
Report this review
Sam S. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2013
Normal, as expected

cleanliness, near shopping belt and friendly staff
5
Hotel is more like a budget hotel. Facilities are spartand and breakfast is so so only. Hotel restricts guests from throwing toilet paper in the toilet bowl which makes it rather incovenient when you use toilet papers to clean up.
Report this review
Judah L. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2013
Centralized Location, Comfortable Room, Amenities

Centralized Location, Comfortable Room, Amenities
8.7
Located right opposite AMBA HOTEL/TGIF RESTAURANT, 5 mins walk from XIMEN TSR, @Level 9 of this IT/ELECTRONIC (stuff) Building. ITRIP staffs were approachable and helpful with all queries. Breakfast included, of satisfactory standards. Room and bathroom are spacious and clean.
Report this review
Grant H. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
small with no window

location location location
6.3
first things first the location is great they are right in the think of it and only about a 5 min walk to the trainstation .. however itrip is quite hard to find, you have to go up a alleyway and then into a underground shopping center and find a difficult to spot elevator. perhaps you will find this really easy but it took my friends and i around half a hour and then only found it once oneone took us there, even the hotel across the street did not know where it was. our room was tiny with no windows which i found a little claustrophobic, the breakfast was "ok" but as a vegan i was relegated to congee.
Report this review
Cheryl L. Families with older children Singapore, August 14, 2013
Pleasant, good service, very good language skills.

Clean, central location, friendly staff.
9
This was our second stay at ITrip as we remember how warm the service was and how the staff always gave us suggestions for travel, etc. The rooms were also clean and well-equipped. Location was just at ximending where the night market was, a few minutes walk was all it took. Yet it was quiet.
Report this review
Ginnie S. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Nice hotel, will come again

Friendly staff, comfortable room and great breakfast
8.3
Report this review
Wallace W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 6, 2013
Centre of a cosmopolitan city.

The staff is efficient. It is conveniently located. The room is clean.
8.3
I spent 4 nights there with my wife and 2 little kids and here are my comments. It is a nice inn hidden on the 9th floor of a not so nice looking building. But once you step inside, it feels more modern and comfortable. You will get friendly staff who helps you settle down in this busy city. Inside the room, you get the usual hotel standard beds, TV, fridge, cable TV, etc. The bathroom is almost spotless. The canteen provides all you can eat breakfast. Not many varieties, but a little bit of Chinese food and a little bit of western food. The chef salad looks fresh (I never tried it). The egg and sausage/ham is quite good, but not kept warm enough when it gets to 9 o'clock in the morning. There is toast and a variety of butter, jam and spread. Fried rice/noodles. I love the plain congee and the taiwanese congee "accompaniment" the best. There are different types of accompaniment. It is typical breakfast for south China and Taiwan. Finally, there is coffee and juice.
Report this review
Geraldine L. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2013
Comfortable stay

The receptionist was really helpful. We asked her for places to go and she listed them down and even gave us the directions. The room was clean and comfortable. The location was great!
8.7
The room was clean and comfortable. The location was great! However, the hotel was located within a building and once you walk into the building it stinks all the way till we reach the 9th storey (where the hotel is).
Report this review
Jackson L. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2013
2nd time back. best location in taipei!

the location, the price and the friendly staff.
8.3
Second time back. Still select this hotel. Cheap and centrally located in ximending. Will definitely go back again if I am going back to taipei.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - LOGOITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Family RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Superior DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Superior DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Superior DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TripleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TripleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TripleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Superior DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Deluxe TripleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - LobbyITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - LobbyITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - LobbyITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - RestaurantITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Quad Family Room

Customer Reviews - ITrip Taipei Inn, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08